Masterpiece Shoots

210 265
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

I think I will share my photography experience with some tips everyday.

Hello everyone, If you give me the permission and if you support me, I will start it from tomorrow.

Today I share with you 4 photos , I think you like it.

Lets start

CChoose from recent post

Choose from my recent post "Nature and its Beautiful Creature"

Recent post of mine "Flowers-3"

Info:

1st and 2nd photos were captured today, and last 2 photos are chosen , I think its the best.

All of the photos captured by my phone camera (Xiaomi, Redmi Note 5 pro) as usual.

I want to mention honorary @MarcDeMesel sir, we know him the hero of read.cash. I don't know if he'll see this post. But we just love you sir.

❤❤❤

Thanks all💕

144
$ 0.58
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.16 from @badhon
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Your article always make me happy. You are a good article writter. I will always support you. May god bless you. These photographs are impressed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir @MarcDeMesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

Good article & also subscribed to your channel. I loved to see all those shared most beautiful & marvelous photographs. Just keeping sharing to all of us. Very well, done. Awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your tips on photography will be highly welocomed especially for those just beginning to adopt it as a hobby. I think from amongst all the photographs in this post, the first is the best.Cheers

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this response, i get 5 response among 100+ comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are lovely please support me too https://read.cash/@Mona23/3-methods-to-get-pink-lips-745eec45

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you give me the permission and if you support me, I will start it from tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photos from proffesional photographer, the secong photo may be 18 + but its just free potato dirty minds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato, you have your dirty minds huh. But I get what you are talking about do I have dirty mind too? 😂 And if it's 18+ I think I'm not yet qualified seeing this post hahahaha 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great sir🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a photography lover too and I do like taking photos as well. Your smartphone have really great quality which enables you to be better with your photography skills. You have captured beautiful and natural ones. I'd be glad to learn a lot from your tips in your future articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for you attention. But it's very sad that no one read what i said in the starting. You may notice that i get only 3 attention about my experience sharing😅😅. Now tell me, what will i do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing bro. You should do that. Don't worry I'll support you. I look forward reading your tips about photography.

By the way, what do you mean by getting only 3 attention about your experience sharing? I don't quite understand your phrase, sorry hehe. Can you please elaborate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More than 100 people are commented here, but only 3 people ase response for getting tips for photography.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's okay. Maybe they are just too overwhelmed with how beautiful your photography is. So they tend to focus there more than what you said about the tips. You should just continue with your plan. You have lots of support here, so you can expect to have support with it too.😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks brother, thanks a lot❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You are very welcome. I understand your efforts making this shots and its paying off now, you have no time to be discouraged. You can consider checking out my photography articles too if you like. Photography binds us together haha 😂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok man😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot you have a talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

perfect... a good 📱 plus the skill in capturing subjects blend it all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article .. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like Comment and subcribe me .I also back you.......https://read.cash/@abdurrahman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very convincing shoot..Very beautiful..keep up the good work..i hope to see more of your photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography
Please views my article https://read.cash/@Badhon88/rain-sky-55128271

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those shot is lit❤️ keep capturing and showing pics to us thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful .loved all the pictures. Thanks for sharing this beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one,,👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and good looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW it's awesome subscribe me,I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anw. I like your work it is really beautiful you have a good skills in photography💖

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

The first photo looks like my rose in my previous post. But a different flower

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That was a good picture there.. I also have Redmi note 5 Ai which i bought 2 years ago and now I bought Redmi note 8.. Really a good camera phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro........subscribe on your channel pls sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I subscribed for your channel few days ago. So,.. keep it up br! You have besutiful pictures of nature! 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I’m so amazed with your photography. Really beautiful and vibrant colors especially the flower. I wish I can make good shots too like this. You are so professional making perfect clicks always. I wonder what camera are you using? Maybe someday, I will try too and I will try to learn. Thanks for inspiring me brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mobile camera. Redmi Note 5pro, Xiaomi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. It looks like a high end camera to me. Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful... Nature Nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mushroom frame looks like some something with a camera not an android! Beautiful shots :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, it's taken from my Android phone(Xiaomi Redmi note 5 pro)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know! It's beautiful ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro..Iam subscribe you.. please you will back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you like lotus flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I like it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe for meand I will subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I,am subscribe and see the posts. Like and comment.and you subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woo-hoo This is a so beautiful flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful photography....i liked the first one and the last one.....the water drops on them have added another dimension

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See the title of this article 😇😇. Also request you to read what i had written, all of them are superb, i forgot to add color filter in 2nd pics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already read.......no matter if you add color or not, i am just expressing my opinion.....thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously, you captured great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment subscribe done..hope you will also subscribe me...plz brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice shot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi. ow Nice.. Like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo graphy

Bkbkbk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.please subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know you multiivated into photos and I am coming up gradually a very big thanks the pictures are beautiful.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks so much for the update you are bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im trying to shot like that but i can't😔. By the way very nice photography😊 im looking forward for more photos of you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, I will do for you🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. Xiaomi number one hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

incredible❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are great masterpiece shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography and really a very good article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the droplets of rain on the flowers, the beauty comes out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good piictures dear!!!Specially the Fungus pictures which we known to another name and also see them everywhere around us looking reaeally more beautiful. Other photos are also looking too good dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, even i try to give you the best picture in this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photographs dear friend Please visit my last airticle i hope you like if you like it please subscribe Me
https://read.cash/@Jannatul/morning-photography-20-d6b12ee7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one! perfect click, All those pictures are amazing 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly every picture has become so much more beautiful that there is no language to say thank you for sharing so many beautiful pictures with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother. Take my love ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are a great photographer dear. Your shots are exceptional. If you don't mind. I am a photographer too hope you can visit you wont regret it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all the photos they are amazing but what I like most is the butterfly with the yellow flower. Every photos you'd capture telling their stories. I just hope you can put a caption or a title to each photo. Great job sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You praised me throughout the hole comment😇😇. Thanks a lot dear😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just really find it amazing. I'm not good in photography but I know how to appreciate a good work. I don't have talent in taking photos my forte is to project in front of the camera. 😂

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo.keep it on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just great masterpiece shoots. I like the Agaricus most😍💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were cool way before hipsters were cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding photography with beautiful writings also. Keep it up dear. I must try to my best to support you dear ❤ Please upload your next photography as soon as possible. I'm waiting for your next photograph. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for you compliment dear brother.i will try as soon as i can. ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome to be honest with you, I will like to see more and more of your beautiful posts. I've sub.scri.be you. Do the same, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THE flower is looking gourxious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really masterpiece brother. Take look, wow.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos, i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photographer https://read.cash/@Jannatul/good-night-photographs-2556efc0 Bro visivisit my last photograph article i hope you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't do this again, if you do this spammer will spam you. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shoot😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another amazing photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shot dear especially with fresh flower look 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Specially i also like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it sir, you are really amazing. Your photography are all perfect. You are so professional. I wonder what is the name of that flowers? Would you mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just forget it, I think @Nishita will help us. Nishita please, if you know this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First one name is Rain Lily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay😊 it's okay sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@FelmarAlmighty I known just first one. First one name is Rain Lily

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Rain lily, the flower's name really fits to its beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/post-e0271a0a Details for last one, please watch, because its interesting. Sorry for the 2nd last, i dont know about it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your captured are always too fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your place is like in fairytale. Full of beautiful plants, flowers and creatures. Keep sharing your photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. And of course my country Bangladesh really very natural like that you describe. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yuo are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot boudi🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing all pictures❤❤ bt 1st and last one i like the Most💕💕 carry on😇😇 Photography skill too good❤ hope it will be increased day by day👍👍😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so sweet. Thank you dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome😇 sometimes you can share some technique of your beautiful Photography 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you interested to learn from me🥰?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah not bad. I want to learn something about photography😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beauty you present in this article bro.i could be very happy if you post last night photos,which you upload in messenger group😁😁??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I will it on the next time, thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute and beautiful... great photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never knew photography could be so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha, thanks a lot for you compliment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a hidden photography talent. All of clicked was outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so pretty~~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He gonna see that, beatiful photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago