Morning Photography 2.0

28 36
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamulaikum Everyone. And Good Morning To all. How are you all?

Every morning nature Give me more and fresh my mind. So I try to captured it on my Camera for sharing with you. Please I'm requesting everyone please visit my profile and view my airticle and photographs. I'm sure you all like it. I always try to captured my best picture. But i Don't get enough support please support me and encourage me to write more article and more photographs. You will fined something unique in my photography. So todays I am sharing with you all some photographs I hope you all like it if you are watching my I article first time please do subscribe and encourage me for more writing and support me.

A cup of tea in the morning fresh my mind

I'm try to do something big πŸ˜‚. But it’s possible.

I found a Bird egg then i try to do something unique I hope you all like it

Here another pic of Bird Egg.

Info

Device name : Oppo a5s

Location: in front of my house.

If you watching my article first time please do subscribe me and support me. @girlnextdoor thanks for encourage me in my last post. If any one want to encourage me please do it i need support.

At last thanks to all from My heart

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

I love nature spacialy in the morning it's look very well and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a very good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful shot dear. carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. really?? eggs bird. this is the first time that i see that. thanks for sharing that kind of photos. also all of your pictures is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you for your wonderful comment dear friend keep supporting me and I will support you forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pav your photography is good. why don't you participate in this contest

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-68930c01

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

please kindly follow all of the rules of contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any thing i missed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First add the given lead images Then submit in given community.then mention 2 friend. I think you didn't read the contest article carefully..please kindly read this article first. All instructions are given there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I given lead image and mentioned my to friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography bro😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment bro please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot fo love dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful... Just gave you a subscribe.. Hopefully you can give urs back.. Lets get connected.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro pleas keep supporting me.. I'm always with you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good view and a coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your beautiful commen.. Keep supporting me. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photography you have taken is amazing...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago