I think this is my best photography ever, here the link ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/flowers-3-ec73234d#comment-2e0a3858
1st one is called โ€œLozzabatiโ€ in our country ( literal translation is โ€œshyโ€ In english) Why this name..? Its interesting. Beacusr It has a strange feature in its leaf. When someone touch its leaf its get shy and The leaves are closed. Here is the video link you can see it ๐Ÿ‘‰ https://youtu.be/VQ8KuPNee_4 . Thank you๐Ÿ’•

5
$
User's avatar
@Akashdatta98 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Wow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok that's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is wonderful thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,that is nature for you,God Is great brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you will going to Give us a Sponsor Sir? ๐Ÿ˜… We are waiting for that. But why It is not still here? i just hope that you should do your promise to us since we joined to your event. I am not thinking that you scam us but I am just saying this to be fair. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hey dear, I sent you sponsorship request. You accepted it too. I already sent the payment too. But all of they are "pending transaction". Not only you but also everyone asking me about this problem. Even i decided I will write an article with my sponsorship giving prove with screenshot. And my next sponsorship giving will arrange in the 1st or 2nd week in November. Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago