@Abk001 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Unlocking Bitcoin Cash's Marketing Momentum"
Find out what is moving Bitcoin and Ethereum prices with expert takes from top analysts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop post - Belfast bound a wee trip down memory lane
2 years ago: commented on the article "Airdrop post - Belfast bound a wee trip down memor..."
Hahaha. Belfast is good sha. But be honest, i can't visit it because of pictures or Beautiful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Bitcoin ETF Could Be The Catalyst To 100K+
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tokenized Stocks Are Here & Under Fire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GOVERNMENT HOUSE: The house of wolf in human clothing
2 years ago: commented on the article "GOVERNMENT HOUSE: The house of wolf in human cloth..."
Lol🤣 since i grow up i hate the ways government works. I Pray one day they should change and start doing good things for there people
2 years ago: published the article
How to be alone without being lonely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to earn money in read.cash (A MUST READ)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #20: Food
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Could You Do It?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Though yesterday was sweet but I had a sleepless night.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today is the day of my sister's wedding. Geez!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today is the day of my sister's wedding. Geez!"
U are very welcome dear.. am enjoying the platform. I wish I earn like u
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The letter of proposal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The First Hunted School
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday was a very bad day for me"
That hurt my life so much 😭😭😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday was a very bad day for me"
Thanks u very much sir, am really grateful. I pray manchester united manager should sacked ole soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things you don't know about me that will keep you..."
Wow. U are very welcome, Isawlulu. I love your story, i love the way u live your life. Nice to meet you sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things you don't know about me that will keep you busy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do what you love "
Keep it up sir doing what u love most is the best tinz in this world now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do what you love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thy Bitcoin Cash or BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "How COVID-19 Has Impacted China’s Gaming Industry"
China country is in big lost seriously do to there economy but they are making it now
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How COVID-19 Has Impacted China’s Gaming Industry
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do I prepare my family for the autumn/winter season?
2 years ago: published the article
Yesterday was a very bad day for me