How do I prepare my family for the autumn/winter season?

11 56
Avatar for projectmamabg
2 years ago
Topics: World, No Internet

I love Autumn and everything with it!

This season is so amazing with all colors and changes. 

We see how life dies to be reborn again in winter. The trees turn grey, the birds and animals hide in warmer places, the people in the streets have hidden in warm coats.

I live in a city on the coast and 80% of the time everyone is in shorts and t-shirts and bathing suits and it's so strange when you meet someone who is dressed up. Here, even though there are 4 seasons in my town it feels like two, you jump from winter boots to sandals and back again. As weird as it is that is the situation.

What have I done to prepare for the colder days?

  • I pulled out the long pants and jackets

  • I cleaned and hid the sandals and other summer shoes to make room for the sneakers and boots

  • I checked the medicine cabinet to see if it had products and medications suitable for boosting immunity and colds. The weather is very changeable and in order not to get sick at home we need to be prepared

  • I bought a pumpkin. As strange as it sounds, fall is the season of pumpkins for me, not only because of Halloween but also because it's the time of year when we've made a delicious pumpkin dessert at home.

Fall is such a beautiful season filled with so many emotions, the school year begins for the students, a frantic preparation begins for the various holidays that are coming up. The true joy in the home!

I used Canva for the images!

Have a nice and amazing day!

Sponsors of projectmamabg
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.50
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @clixmoney
Sponsors of projectmamabg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for projectmamabg
2 years ago
Topics: World, No Internet

Comments

Love this 🤗🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice content

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, there is another way also to grow in read.cash. You can use a part of your earning to boost your posts. I don't do that a lot, but I've been told that's good to do. But I do that with little amount sometimes. Not for all my posts, but when I remember doing that, and I see a few dollars earned by me. I usually use from $0.1 to $0.25 to boost my content. Especially the content I think very good. I think I'll have that way more chance to be tipped by someone big. As well, I try to support others at least with $0.01, so the system here will understand that I'm not only taking, but also giving to the community. I hope this will be helpful for you. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good I can try it... Last night I made a huge mistake... I saw that it was recommended to not keep lots of money in the account so I tried to send some in my wallet! Guess, I messed up everything and I've made somebody happy with 5 bucks :D. Life is beautiful! I will promote the article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, read this : https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca You may be a lucky one who will be rewarded by that AI. I'm lucky now, and I'm getting rewarded by it. It's an AI. And I think I'm rewarded by it because I promote read.cash, I share my articles in noise.cash, and I use the proper tags ( the more tags you use, the more chance you will have to be in it list ). And I try to be active here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, my other articles 2/3 were rewarded just like from that account that's how I got those 8 bucks :D. I have to start reading more stuff and add comments. Is there a proper place where to put the tags? Am I missing something or I can leave them at the beginning or the bottom of the article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as well join and post in different communities and respect their rules. https://read.cash/communities I don't post in all of them, but mostly in those who don't ask for a lot of writing, but when I write long posts, I post in those who ask for more than 500 words, or 300. I use this website to count the word : https://wordcounter.net/

As well, they care a lot here about the grammar. That's why I use this tool to have a better grammar : https://languagetool.org/ . It's free, and they have a great extension that you install to your browser in case you are posting from PC. It always corrects my texts. And I even learn with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tags are topics. When you write an article, you see above topics to add.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my god, that's crazy. I'm sorry you lost that. I hope you learned a lesson from that. I'm saving my wallet in noise.cash. There I go to setting and my wallet appear, and I copy the address and send to it from read.cash. To not visit the main wallet and to save time I do that.

And by the way, don't care that much about leaving the money here in read.cash. That mean nothing here. And even people can't see how much you have. You just use some for boosting, other for tipping others if you like and the other send it to your main wallet. I already earned here about 0.5 BCH, and it's all saved on my main wallet. My goal is to reach 1 BCH. That will be just awesome. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that I've made one good thing and made somebody happy with a gift. I believe that when you make something good, good comes to you as well. I hope that this good will help me more to make my account better! A friend explained to me how to do the things here with the wallets, and I had the chance to move 3 dollars in the bitcoin.com wallet than in the bittrex trade. I haven't sold them I also want to make them like 1 BCH. So I have the motivation to be more active and to provide more quality content. The saddest thing here is that when I write I don't see how much is the length of the article...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many free online words counters on the web that you can use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago