Yesterday was a very bad day for me

5 35
Avatar for Abk001
Written by
2 years ago

I have been following post in this read.cash, and i noticed many people cashout in this platform,

i wish i got lucky too, my phone have been getting issue, he got screen problem i just manage to fixed it today that why i want to start posting in this platform.

This is my first article in read.cash Yesterday was a bad day for me because am a manchester united fans.

It been a month now that manchester united is not on there best form since than am not myself because i start supposing manchester united now his been more than 15 years now.

Since 2005, true out yesterday i feel so bad and i can't enjoy sleeping in the mid night because i wake up many times and think what happens to my club was a dream,

i just hope our couch should leave manchester united lastest today, i have to move on because i can't kill myself for manchester united.

I need to change club i can't take the lost anyhow maybe i should go and support manchester city or Real Madrid but if i should change club now people around me will be laughing at me, what should I do now?

The may issue is that my club managers don't want ole should leave manchester united now

Manchester United need to see a little bit more coaching from manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer according to former Manchester City defender Micah Richards.

Ole is up against the best managers in the world Richards told Match of the Day 2.

I have protected him up to this point. I think he has done an excellent job in bringing back the feel good factor. But now he is under scrutiny because when you bring in Ronaldo, Varane and Sancho, the squad is now as good as anyone else's in the league.

If they are not performing, of course we have to criticise him. This was a bit of the players and the manager.

We need a little bit more coaching from Ole. I couldn't' see a style of play.

Before the game he said they would go on the front foot but that wasn't front foot, it was people doing it by themselves. There was no cohesion in the team.

Former Manchester United midfielder Bastian Schweinsteiger has had his say on Sunday's 5-0 defeat by Liverpool at Old Trafford.

The German says the outcome was not a surprise and points to a hug difference between the two clubs.

Focus on the position of Manchester United manager Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has intensified since the result yesterday.

Right now i don't care if they sack ole or not am moving own.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Abk001
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That hurt my life so much 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks u very much sir, am really grateful. I pray manchester united manager should sacked ole soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really is better to just overlook and move on ,every disappointment is a blessing in disguise, note that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch that's hurts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Sorry about Manchester united lose yesterday, I hope the coach gets sacked soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago