Things you don't know about me that will keep you busy

3 22
Avatar for Isawlulu
2 years ago

Hi, good day to everyone reading this post I promise you it be worth your time, as it is an article about me, the things I do and how I go about them in my everyday life, to make my life much more easier.

First off I'll introduce myself in a brief format, my name is Isaw lulu and of course it's an English name mysterious huh, it has a unique meaning to itself, The Isaw stands for "I saw" like the past tense of "see" so isaw Lulu, The lulu on it own means "A very attractive or seductive person" so I saw Lulu put it in a sentence it be "I saw a very attractive person" which is how I am in the real world, people tend to want to know more about me because of the way I live my daily life, a life without much worries, always minding my own business except it's a case sensitive scenario. Of course most of these things are archived when there's peace of mind.

Secondly, I like to see and discover new things, new ideas, thinking way outside the box I like argument, facts and theories argue till the opponent give up and yes proofs are needed for these to be archive, in my next few articles I'll be dropping lots of theories and proofs that I'll need your free time to engage in and of course it be knowledgeable because we learn new things everyday.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani

Comments

Wow. U are very welcome, Isawlulu. I love your story, i love the way u live your life. Nice to meet you sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, Isawlulu, it will be interesting to see what you come up with. Nice to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I'll make sure to write more interesting article that be of great knowledge to you and all other readers

$ 0.00
2 years ago