Monday review: photoshoot, noisecash, actifit

27 56
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Thank God today is finally over, although it wasn't as busy as I thought it will be for me. My Monday started when I woke up around 6am and noticed my phone was beside me; I dozed off while downloading something last night πŸ˜…

I engaged in readcash for a while and then I started getting ready for school. I arrived at school and showed off my new phone to my classmates. The girls got all crazy about it and you could guess what they are more excited about; the camera πŸ˜†.

One of them asked if the camera is clear, then I proceed to show them some shots I took yesterday, especially the one I took of the sunset.

The picture I took of sunset on Sunday evening

Unexpected photoshoot

After that, I got pulled in by my classmate to come take pictures of her. As usual, she won't settle for one or two shots, they are going to be a lot, and the one that suffers it is me because I have to bend down a little so she won't appear very short in the pictures πŸ˜‚(I'm quite tall).

After the photoshoot, she tried to make me install Snapchat on my phone but I refused. The moment I install Snapchat, the girls in my class will always come for my phone πŸ˜… they will use it for Snapchat shots every day.

And this is the wannabe model πŸ˜‰

Unexpected rain

At about 3pm, some of my friends started going home and they asked if I wasn't going but I reminded them that I am the one on duty to feed the fishes in the evening.

I proceeded to play games on my phone then I suddenly noticed everywhere was getting dark, which could only mean one thing; rain. I needed to leave before it starts, so I begged one of my classmates that weren't planning on going home anytime soon to help me feed the fishes.

As soon as he agreed, I picked up my bag and zoomed off. On the way, I took shots of the dark clouds and posted one of them on noisecash.

The time I took this was 3:30pm, but it looks like 6pm

As soon as I finished taking pictures of the cloud, I heard something like a stampede behind me and when I turned back, I saw the rain coming with anger!

I quickly turned back and ran to my faculty building. The rain arrived very fast and I had no option but to wait, but it didn't take long and it stopped. I was still skeptical about leaving because it's still cloudy, I don't want the rain to ambush me on my way home.

I decided to just risk it and I can just look for somewhere to hide if it starts falling again. While walking home, I was busy on noisecash and then I noticed a notification from the noisecash team.


Unexpected noise.cash task

Yesterday I got a notification to help out with an experiment and I was to get some BCH after completing 50 tasks.

The task is just for me to review different posts and move a slider depending on if I find the post interesting or not. I tried doing it on my phone but it isn't working, so I used my laptop and it worked.

I could have just moved the sliders randomly and finished the whole thing in less than 2 minutes, but I had to take my time to carefully go through the posts and also use Google in case I suspect plagiarism.

I got done with the 50 tasks in about 20 minutes, but I received the reward after some minutes. I got sent the same experiment today while I was walking home and I decided to do it as soon as I get home.

When I got home, I quickly switched on my laptop and started working on the task. I got done after a while and this time around the reward was sent instantly.

I later saw Jane's post where she said the tasks can be done with Firefox browser on mobile phone, so I guess I will have to install Firefox later just Incase they send another task tomorrow πŸ˜‰

Jane's post. Click the image for the full details

The actifit app

Farmgirl made mention of an app called actifit and how she uses it to earn by just walking every day (check out her article for the full details).

Basically, you just have to complete a certain number of steps daily (at least 5k steps) and you can earn some AFITs token. You can also post your progress on hive so you can earn some HIVE tokens as well.

Farmgirl completes her daily goals on actifit by roaming around her house πŸ˜‚ but I decided it will be perfect to use it while walking to and from school, coz I do that every day.

Last night I tried downloading the actifit app but I noticed there were two of them in playstore. I decided I'm just going to ask farmgirl about the one she's using before I proceed to download.

I forgot about it but I got reminded of it today when I saw Jane's post in noisecash.

Click the image to visit her page

Luckily for me, she added an image of the app's dashboard and I saw the logo, so I knew which one to download from playstore. I finally downloaded the app and I will be using it tomorrow morning when I'm walking to school πŸ˜‰

Actifit dashboard

Conclusion

I usually don't like Mondays but today wasn't bad; it was quite productive and fun. I guess another day in the week will suffer the fate of Monday πŸ˜†

I will start using the actifit app from tomorrow and start earning some AFIT tokens (it can be traded, I think on bsc or so but I'm not quite sure yet). You can also use the actifit app if you're interested, as I said earlier you can check out farmgirl's article. Jane will probably do a full review of the app when she gets comfortable with it πŸ˜‰

Ps: Yesterday I saw a notification that I have gotten 2500 views! I'm very grateful to you all my wonderful readers, you're the reason why I was able to get that achievement. πŸ€—


Special thanks go to @Kristofferquincy for the sponsorship renewal, I highly appreciate your generosity. Thanks bro

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Monday, October 25th, 2021

8
$ 5.52
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Kushyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kushyzee
2 years ago

Comments

First of all, the girl on the picture caught my eyes. If she's here please tell me her handle. I want to dash her BCH to pave way hahaha🀣. The actifit app, hope the task is 'doable'? I would love to partake as long as money is involved

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She's not on this platform and she's not even available πŸ˜‰

The actifit app is not a difficult task. You will be accumulating points just by moving your phone (either when walking or just doing work while your phone is in your pocket). But you have to make sure the app is opened in the background for it to keep accumulating points

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is fine. Since it's just moving, I can just stay one place and be moving my hand. I'll chat you WhatsApp to get more info. As for the girl, it's not a big deal bringing her in. If you check other people them and their fiance are here. Don't make yours exceptional 🧐.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The girl no be my girlfriend o, be calming down πŸ˜‚ but sha chat me for Whatsapp if you wan ask about the actifit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you have a pretty classmate, you don't have a crush on her? Hahaha. Anyways, I also receive that notif from noise.cash and got some dellers I love it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh no, I don't have a crush on her 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But why? She's a beauty haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can definitely relate to the phone thingy, my friends also use my phone for picture taking lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜† that's how it is when your camera is the best in the group

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is waiting for me to buy new phone too, so she can be using it for TikTok videos challenge.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ trouble is waiting for you at the front. Get ready to dey sub like 2k every week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…omo I will faint in two weeks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! I thought the girls were attracted to you but then I read about your new phone, lol! You have had a great Monday and I hope it follows throughout the week. Congratulations on your 2500 eyes and for sure, more will be coming.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They were only attracted to my phone πŸ˜‚ thank you ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, well that's the start. You will never know who is making your phone an excuse to get close to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So fast at writing this content haha. But the app needs to be from time to time.. It's closing unexpectedly and steps won't be counted lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess I will try to always keep it open. Thanks ate Jane πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an incredible Monday for you. Will the commotion actually be dynamic? Inconceivable, you as of now have 2500 perspectives! amazing. congrats

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.. nice article i will come to your school and location the girls in your class because the one i show in your article now really make me crazy now, sleep don't want to come in to my eyes self haha🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, you better go and sleep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a great Monday for you I guess. And congratulations on your 2500 views

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You better start trekking tonightπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will the noise still be active? Incredible, you already have 2500 views! wow. congratulations

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sir πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago