@crazygamer16 activity

1 month ago: published the article
my drawing tablet and my drawing
1 month ago: published the article
all the games and software i buy from kinguin
2 years ago: published the article
my time on blurt last November earnings
3 years ago: commented on the article "my fallout 76 guy"
add more text dont just copy and paste
3 years ago: published the article
my fallout 76 guy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free give away tip."
it look good with the tipping never give up never
3 years ago: published the article
my mining dude in core games
3 years ago: commented on the article "Animal kingdom: Bear "
what a good bear there really good attackers than humans
3 years ago: published the article
pretty followers I took near by green house
3 years ago: published the article
my family
3 years ago: published the article
cartoon of cats and dogs and text down the bottom
3 years ago: commented on the article "Animal Kingdom: Chameleon"
arnt they good color changer if there they are they can blend in real good
3 years ago: published the article
i have all the saint rows games there fun
3 years ago: commented on the article "Animal Kingdom: Beagle "
they must love playing with kids they must be loving dogs
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks everyone that supported me with text and ph..."
i will try my best on here
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks everyone that supported me with text and ph..."
do you think i could be superstar on here
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks everyone that supported me with text and ph..."
thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks everyone that supported me with text and ph..."
thanks you so much you dont know how it means to me
3 years ago: commented on the article "thanks everyone that supported me with text and ph..."
it took me a few days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
no worries
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
im good is it hot or cold where your at
3 years ago: commented on the article "Animal Kingdom: Akbash"
wow that one cute dog can i pat him till he likes me
3 years ago: published the article
thanks everyone that supported me with text and photo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Animal Kingdom: Cesky Fousek
3 years ago: commented on the article "Animal Kingdom: Cesky Fousek"
that one cute puppy you know dog have good noses so they can smell better than us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Animal Kingdom: Centipede
3 years ago: commented on the article "Animal Kingdom: Centipede"
that one werid looking bug it have so many legs how come it have so many legs
3 years ago: published the article
which is better read.cash or publish0x
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you're wondering if downvoting works, see what..."
we need to stop the spammer i dont know how legit this site is now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
live: life of circles in African wildfire migration
3 years ago: commented on the article "live: life of circles in African wildfire migratio..."
that is very pretty
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 photos of me and a story about my life"
it sure is friendly
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 photos of me and a story about my life"
i just followed
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Buy Anything With Cryptocurrency !!!! WOW
3 years ago: commented on the article "pretty flower I took with text down the bottom"
thanks
3 years ago: published the article
3 photos of me and a story about my life
3 years ago: commented on the article "pretty flower I took with text down the bottom"
i have just now
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Rule of Life"
good post
3 years ago: published the article
funny memes
3 years ago: published the article
lexi my baby girl 2rd party and frog
3 years ago: commented on the article "pretty flower I took with text down the bottom"
thanks
3 years ago: published the article
more photos around the street i took and text below
3 years ago: published the article
pretty flower I took with text down the bottom
3 years ago: commented on the article "I miss my poppy he is in a nursing home"
why
3 years ago: published the article
I miss my poppy he is in a nursing home
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Best Logo's Small Collection
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Best Logo's Small Collection"
nice photos
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
oh i might have to see it
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
im into gaming
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
its very sad that she is old dog
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
she is hurting the plants by sitting on them
3 years ago: published the article
my cute little Lexi with writing down the bottom
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
thanks
3 years ago: published the article
memes 10 for everyone cats and dogs
3 years ago: published the article
fall guy steam gameplay and my nephew and nieces
3 years ago: published the article
why did the chicken cross the hose plz tell me why
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash today earning"
good job
3 years ago: published the article
funny cat memes i have on my computer
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make samosa"
a little pepper i not so sure it can be hot
3 years ago: commented on the article "my mum and her dog"
what does mim mean
3 years ago: published the article
tp and chevy and also chewe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolates "
dont eat all them at once
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make samosa"
i dont know if i will like it because of the peppers
3 years ago: published the article
my mum and her dog
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping other"
good post i think people should help each other
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping other
3 years ago: published the article
me dancing to songs
3 years ago: published the article
seagulls fighting over food
3 years ago: published the article
chevy photo bombing my photo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Verse of the day
3 years ago: published the article
bee bee is a sweet dog with a nice nature
4 years ago: published the article
bitstore.tech
4 years ago: commented on the article "Boosting articles"
Do we get money back
4 years ago: published the article
dogs in costumes at a dog party and rip for spocket
4 years ago: commented on the article "here is my switch game photo"
oh ok
4 years ago: commented on the article "here is my switch game photo"
How would i do that i have obs and action and i use cos.tv i did some on lbry
4 years ago: published the article
here is my switch game photo
4 years ago: published the article
gaming and my 21st birthday
4 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction"
hi i saw you on a few other platform and your pretty cool dude
4 years ago: published the article
openbazaar and haven
4 years ago: published the article
Me working out at gym
4 years ago: published the article
i have high funt autism i just want to make friends
4 years ago: published the article
My mum dog and sisters dogs
4 years ago: published the article
bird pelican
4 years ago: published the article
saint row the third the full package
4 years ago: published the article
my mum dog bee bee
4 years ago: published the article
the Australian emu facts
4 years ago: published the article
saint row the third the full package
4 years ago: published the article
My mum dog and sisters dogs
4 years ago: published the article
My mum dog and sisters dogs
4 years ago: commented on the article "What's so great about Bitcoin Cash?"
you mis stake the spelling a little bit paywithmoon not paywithboon
4 years ago: commented on the article "What's so great about Bitcoin Cash?"
here is other https://paywithmoon.com/ it a chrome addon
4 years ago: commented on the article "What's so great about Bitcoin Cash?"
https://alagoria.com/ that a bitcoin cash shop with amazon but it not in my town
4 years ago: commented on the article "What's so great about Bitcoin Cash?"
any australia shop or where i can shop any where online with bitcoin cash
4 years ago: commented on the article "i found a bitcoin cash shop in rocky in my town"
do you know any bitcoin cash shops
4 years ago: commented on the article "i found a bitcoin cash shop in rocky in my town"
what are corporate services
4 years ago: published the article
the Australian emu facts
4 years ago: published the article
the Australian emu facts
4 years ago: published the article
the Australian emu facts
4 years ago: commented on the article "Canada Geese"
im from Australia
4 years ago: commented on the article "i found a bitcoin cash shop in rocky in my town"
i dont what type of shop it is tho
4 years ago: published the article
i found a bitcoin cash shop in rocky in my town
4 years ago: published the article
i found a bitcoin cash shop in rocky in my town
4 years ago: published the article
why is the chicken cross the hose
4 years ago: published the article
why is the chicken cross the hose
4 years ago: published the article
why is the chicken cross the hose
4 years ago: commented on the article "Canada Geese"
look so cool are they friendly
4 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is $350 right now!"
good stuff
4 years ago: published the article
baby possum
4 years ago: published the article
baby possum
4 years ago: published the article
baby possum
4 years ago: commented on the article "Being the good boy to gift the good boys"
so cute
4 years ago: published the article
bird pelican
4 years ago: published the article
bird pelican
4 years ago: commented on the article "Minecraft and Bitcoin Cash Adoption"
looks good
4 years ago: published the article
my mum dog bee bee
4 years ago: commented on the article " use the new Brave browser for 30 days, they’ll fu..."
oh ok i use brave
4 years ago: published the article
my mum dog bee bee
4 years ago: published the article
my mum dog bee bee