Animal Kingdom: Akbash

21 37
Avatar for John_Cusack
3 years ago

The Akbash is a large breed of domestic dog that originated from Turkey.

Th Akbash is large and indeed powerful enough to fight off predators on sheeps such as fox, wolves and others.

The Akbash was specifically built as a guard dog which makes it aggressive. This breed of dogs are primitive due to their long-term existence.

The Akbash can live up to 11 years, weighs up to 63kg, calm in nature, independent and protective.

Image

26
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmm. I like Rottweiler but this dog look beautiful and rugged at the same time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is indeed a good watchdog

Look at how giant it looks

Wow, I just have to get one of this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Dog looked just like mine. Though mine doesn't look this wild. But as tall as this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I get my hand on this, Fuck niggas dear not near me. Bad dog bad dog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the kind of dog I can keep

So agile and strong

Where can I get this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhn, looks weird. I don't like dogs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this dog is huge.

I have never seen a dog as this.

Thanks for sharing its features.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firece looking, wider teeth's. Unlike the domestic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doggy doggy. It looks dangerous. Not like domestic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! this dog looks beautiful. Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This breed looks monstrous. I like it thou. It will serve well as a watchdog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This doh looks different from normal dogs. I love its physique. Looks strong and agile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dog is intelligent. Agile and aggressive. And it can be a good watchdog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This breed of dog is strong. Very tall also. I can get one of these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will be a good watchdog. I will love one these. Thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This dog looks huge. So agile and strong. I wish I can get one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akbash are great guard dogs. They are strong. I know about this dog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a giant dog To keep this will be scary It also looks beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a weird looking dog It looks beautiful thou But it is too big

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different dogs, First time I'm hearing its name. Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that one cute dog can i pat him till he likes me

$ 0.00
3 years ago