my cute little Lexi with writing down the bottom

3 28
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

my cute little Lexi she is so cute she is a loving child she can be bossy at some times but I still love her she is 2 now she is a lovable kid I love her love her so much she is my sweet heart in my heart she got spoil on her birthday so many gifts and a bluey theme party we had silly string we were using on people there at the party I sprayed everyone Lexi got scare he ran away for the silly string I got a few people it was so funny frog is the best frog is a person that his nickname I hope you enjoy my story and I hope your wishes and dreams come true

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weldone bro keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago