I miss my poppy he is in a nursing home

4 29
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

that photo when he was sane he was starting to forget but he is in a good place now I hope he can make some friend in there he went walks about than he got put into a home he was one happy guy until he lost his mind but he just does fine now in a home he walks outside a lot when I saw him last he not much of a sitter downer now he like to see the garden at the home most of the time he is in the garden at the home glad he got put into a nursing home when he did or else he would be dead by now he would of had a wander around the street and we most likely would not found him he would of got catch by the cops anything can happen so hope he ok for the next 20 years so I talk to him he talk so soft now you cant understand him I know he talking about money but don't know why though guess he wanted something eat from the shop there he had a torch at the library he was a good torch placer he ran a long way to place the torch he have a gold medal but it at my nana place and he is a good guy I will see you when I can poppy he have the same name as me Marlun and my name is Marlon I hope he can get some love in the nursing home

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments

I already subscribe you please subscribe me 😃 and comment please in this comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤝

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago