bee bee is a sweet dog with a nice nature

1 14
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

me and my mum dog bee bee she is a sweet heart she would not attack anyone she is a love kind dog she can get scared sometime because she is that small she love my mum to much but bobo the dog is a devil dog he hates me to bits he trys to attack me in any if i try to walk near him sometime he attack me and sometime not

that is bobo the devil dog he trys to attack me when im near mum i guess he is just protecting his mum and dont get me started with chewe the barking dog he barks alot if someone goes past he barks at the person or dog he let my sister if anyone around the house he is a good guard dog he like me sorta he like getting pats from me here is a photo from chewe

chewe is on the left and bee is on the right she is friends with my mum

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments

I love dogs

$ 0.00
3 years ago