Free give away tip.

13 33
Avatar for Saanimustaf1
3 years ago

Give aways are not something we normally see on read.cash as it is not common.Well,I am offering that opportunity to some of my fellow writers here on read.cash.

That is why I am going to tip the first 10 people to subscribe, read,comment and upvote my articles.I am going to give out $0.01 to each person to do these.Do not miss out on this opportunity. I might give far more if I get more points.

Thanks for your cooperation.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will support you.E should all support each other on this platform so that we succeed together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We support good contents, of course. Count me in! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.. Didn't know doing stuff like this (giveaways that is) is possible... Maybe we should all do these to each other to promote healthy reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like,sub,comment all done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a amazing writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it look good with the tipping never give up never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to be a part of giveaways. Too little but too much value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a great idea. 🐱 Hope you gets more points. 🐱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good opportunity for us here in RC to take part in... 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.I have fulfilled my promise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago