my fallout 4 game a few years ago and my poppy at the nursing home

3 28
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

i have not played fallout 4 for a long time maybe i show play it and install some more mods see if there any digimon or hat kid mods for it i dont know if they got any new mods i say so i have a shit ton on gun in my base anyway i cheated a little bit i was a little cheater with all the turrets so my town have lots of guns i know that pony mods can be funny sometimes there probably more mods on the mods store like skyrim to .

we are seeing my poppy today i hope he is awake so we can go driving with him so he can see his friends my dad had to fill out a form so we can take him out for a drive so hope he be good this is my poppy in real life im talking about my poppy in real life and it father day here i hope dads get a good gift

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments