The Rule of Life

22 32
Avatar for Bella24.
3 years ago

Growing up I've heard many person's version of the rule of life. Below are some of those rules:

1. Love yourself

To love yourself above all, to ensure you're making yourself happy, even if you're also trying to make others happy. Not to put others happiness first before oneself, because if do, you'll set yourself up to feel like a failure. Value you LOVE over money because you'll always have satisfaction. Love everyone around you, never be quick to judge anyone or refuse help, show Mercy to everyone

2.Never be afraid of anything.

Getting afraid of anything makes you weak. Weakness comes from your mind. Don’t get afraid of anything, just face it by so doing,you will get solution.

3. Never do bad to anyone.

Do always good things,wish no one evil/bad. If you cannot do good things to others, at least don’t do bad to them.

4. Always keep smiling.

A smile on your face can light up someone’s day. Always keep smiling. Whether in pain or in happiness, face everything with a smile.

5.Do not complain.

If you can control your words then you can have control in your world.

6. Life is beautiful

Yes it is but not all the time because in certain phase of our lives, we have ups and down but that's life. Embrace it.

7. Do not stick to single a meaning.

There is no absolute truth, we all have different views and perspectives. Make your own rules to guide you and construct your own moral compass.

8. Don’t shit where you eat.

Keep this rule by your heart because sooner or later it might end up in your mouth.

9.Life is short.

Don't be afraid of doing things that makes you happy or satisfied. Life is not under the control of humans but how to live is under the control of humans. Life can pass in a blink. So, don't waste your time. Have a life but don't hurry and don't worry.

10.Life is an experiment.

Yes, your life is yours when you start experimenting by yourself. Start finding meaning to your life and work for it.

All these said and done, I will say that there are no rules to life. The only certain thing about life is uncertainty. Life doesn't force you to follow a particular rule but the moment you think that life is going according to your plan at that particular time life will kick you so hard and will show you who is the boss. The moment you think you are comfortable, the next moment life will make sure you are not. Because this is the nature of life. Embrace it .

What are your thoughts on this?

Kindly like, comment and invite.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bella24.
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome...lovely Article.... 💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article💘💗💗

back me support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome... Subscribe me and likes my profile comments my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done that now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. I have actually been looking forward to see a piece like this and I am happy I finally get to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article...nice post really. Everyone support me I'll support you. Do sub I'll sub you. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I could add value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Very beautifull Plz subscb me bck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago