me as a little kid like 18 years ago i think my niece party

0 14
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

i am 23 i was bad kid in lower school and high school i was so bad but i changed now to a kind loving guy i miss school i miss the friends part so i could talk and play i used to pick up stick and runaway from school to the teachers were scare of me they had to hold me down because i was that bad i hated some teacher and some not most of them were mean i liked them on last day on lower school this dude got me lollies we played this thinking game and i had speech to i was not as smart then in the old days i used to get attacked by someone that i did not like i have not seen him for a long time i hope it stays that way mum new boyfriend is alot nicer his nickname is frog he gave us silly string at my lexi party everyone was sparying everyone and each other not everyone mainly just me and tyler to lexi is now 2 years old we had the party on sunday i think yesterday she love bluey so we had a bluey theme party she is getting smarter every day and Aira is not 1 year she is so small but sometime she looks at me and smiles she is a happy baby i wonder if sshe is going to be bossy when she is older i know lexi is bossy i love her still both of my nephew and nieces there just a wonderful thing to have kids so forgive me if i sound weird and a weird sense of humor

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments