Introduction

5 28
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

Hey everyone I just joined read.cash and I'm super happy to be here!

I am the host of Crypto & Things and I'm a huge social blockchain enthusiast exploring what I believe to be the next level of social communication. I usually spend a great deal of my time keeping up with and getting ahead of social trends and the latest updates. I strive to bring value to others and encourage people to pursue their passion and become financially empowered by blockchain technologies.

I'm really interested in cryptocurrency and the latest tech trends. Blockchain social media is the next frontier for digital marketing and presents an opportunity we can capitalize on. The main ones I'm using are LBRY, Steem, DTube, Flote, Cos.TV, and TokenTuber. I strive to pursue doing more on-boarding for social agencies, brands, and influencers to create more opportunities for everyone, doing video series, and growing my brand.

You'll see me sharing tons of reviews, interviews, and similar content around blockchain and cryptocurrency as well as dabbling a bit into politics, censorship, philosophy and other cool topics.

I'd love for you to follow me and come along this journey with me. I'm excited to get going!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

Comments

hi i saw you on a few other platform and your pretty cool dude

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks mate! Happy to be here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago

Nice to meet you Scott here! You are one of my favourite crypto authors. The advantage of read.cash is that you can withdraw your earned BCH at any time you want.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks so much! That's pretty sweet :) Excited to try this out

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
4 years ago