i have all the saint rows games there fun

3 12
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

i have saint rows 2 , 3 , 4 and gat out of hell there so cool to game on it can be some rude parts but i can live with them i love saint rows 4 you can take on zinyac the destroyer of worlds of the alien race you take on the system you can hack it i hope i save the day of zinyac i have on xbox i had done it on xbox not not pc but i love playing it and using the superpowers and also i have agent of mayhem it a cool game any way all these game are fun to play i got them cheap on steam to only $20 i think for all of them so i hope you enjoy my story and your wishes and dreams come true

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for crazygamer16
3 years ago

Comments

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also a big lover of video games .I suppose to play many games I think from now i play bundles of games may be 50-60+ also playing mobile games like PUBG and Clash royal both are my favourite games ..But I didn’t know about this game kindly tell me about this and what’s play style of this game is it interesting..? I also wanna play this if it more valuable than other ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love playing it and using the superpowers and also i have agent of mayhem it a cool game a

$ 0.00
3 years ago