@thinkingberrymuch activity

2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sad but we have to move on. Fighting πŸ˜‰
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #4: Save Earth, Save life! Act now!"
Me too! Thank you so much for reading! πŸ₯°
2 years ago: published the article
Blog #4: Save Earth, Save life! Act now!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Elon Musk to blame for the market decline?"
I think in general, the whales have the power to determine the price. I am hoping for it to back at normal. Hoping for green days.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Elon Musk to blame for the market decline?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mother's Kare Kare Recipe
2 years ago: published the article
Blog #3: COVID and my anxiety.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog #2: Escaping the freaking heat in a private i..."
It was really fun. 😊 I miss the days when we can travel without restrictions☺️.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everything happens for a reason"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why my money in Read.Cash has reduced or lost?"
That's why mine is disappearing. Oh, well, the market is in a bad state right now. It was my first tip here though.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why my money in Read.Cash has reduced or lost?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bearish market panic situation my loss and BCH dum..."
Thank you for the nice article. I hope everything will be back to normal. I love BCH!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bearish market panic situation my loss and BCH dump
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding Noise.cash- Detailed guide
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Summer Escapade After 4 Years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream House
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything happens for a reason
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Glimpse on my old memories and achievements
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#2. April 24,2021
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shots and Shouts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Religion And Science
2 years ago: published the article
Blog #1: My Usual Morning Routine (Philippines)
2 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
The Lesson the Locals Learnt a Little Too Quickly.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why are we obsessed with coffee? (Is it the caffei..."
Thank you, Marie, for the kind comment. I love coffee too especially iced with a little milk :)
3 years ago: published the article
What is your mission in life?(Am I fulfilling mine?)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto terms
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BITCOIN CASH VS BITCOIN- Which one should you choose? (Part 2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel for my children
3 years ago: published the article
Review: 5 Top Vietnamese Coffee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 5
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Girlfriend is a Yakuza (Chapter 1)
3 years ago: published the article
My Career Life Mission: My Dream Coffee Shop
3 years ago: commented on the article "Must Try Coffees in Vietnam! (coffee with egg?)"
Wow, sounds delish! ☺️πŸ₯₯β˜•
3 years ago: published the article
Must Try Coffees in Vietnam! (coffee with egg?)
3 years ago: published the article
Why does my dog roll on his toys?