Glimpse on my old memories and achievements

17 66
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Wassup boys and girls i was thinking what should i write today and wasn't able to find any topic for me i was deciding to do some research but i just opened my account and started scrolling to where i started my journey in this platform and i got the idea to write about my all highest upvote and viewed article also those person who give me surprise in form of BCH.

Okay let's talk about read cash update before moving toward topic.

Today after two day i noticed this thing

In the end!!

I was like yeah finally I'll receive my lost amount back coz they noticed and solved the issue but now we can send transaction and after next second amount will be received in wallet but still lost amount is pending and i know after some time we all will get but let me know if someone already received there lost amount.

Let's move towards topic

My turning point in this platform

There is always a point in our life when we are demotivated and things are unexpected so mostly peoples loss rope of hope and fall down in short they quite.

Yeah mostly peoples quite after not getting support and there was a time when i joined this platform and wasn't getting anything.

But i was wrong coz my work at that time was nothing and I don't deserve support too but i was almost quitting and wrote last time and then i got rusty attention and met some supportive Friends who is still motivating and supporting me.

Power of motivation

Those who are demotivated like me when i was demotivated sometime only a single person if he give you advice or say some good words it's enough for any demotivated person to start his journey again.

I personally can relate to this those person spreading love with their good words to someone article or appreciating someone content are doing their best and making other person to do more hard work and i know those who motivate others one day they become successful anywhere in their lifes.

2 months back

Let me take you guys two month back where i was deciding to quite but now I'm most blessed person here

Turning point

As you can see this was my article which changed my thinking basically those 23 comments and 13 person who appreciated my content and want me to see here doing more hard work are only person i don't have enough words to say thanks to them but i bet they are still reading this and continuously appreciating my efforts and motivating me.

Highest upvotes

It's time to review my previous article and most paid article and love i got in article my highest upvote is not like 100$ or 1000$ in this platform till now but still I'm the most blessed person here who got legendary upvote and I've some article's with highest amount from when i joined till now.

My first highest upvoted article from rusty

It was my first article which got 20$+ worth BCH from rusty and others

First highest

It was my first storytelling article and this one show's how peoples love reading stories of someone life and it was my personal story and first storytelling article in this platform

I worked as waiter for 2 years if you're in search of story then will suggest you to read it.

My second highest upvoted article

After my first highest upvoted article i received another highest upvote after 1month but the person who upvoted my article was not like other person he's more than blessings for us coz of his efforts and generous nature and personality.

Highest till now

This article is the only one who got highest upvote from when i joined this platform till now and also it got highest views and comments etc means it was my most appreciated article.

Screenshot for life time

This screenshot has separate feelings for me and i saved this in separate place coz this is showing where i was doing my best work and who motivated me to do more hard work for next time and still I'm waiting for that moment when history will be repeated.

Last highest upvoted article from rusty

Going to show you my last highest upvoted article from rusty and i was also surprised when i got this much worth BCH

32$ from rusty

It's last and latest highest one got rusty attention when i wrote about my 3 months journey in noise cash it was complete success story of mine and you can boost your motivation too by just reading it.

Highest viewed

My all articles i wrote got almost more than 50 views and less than 100 but some got more than 100 views as well like when Marc de mesel upvoted my article it got 120 views and other article as well

Highest views

I never boosted my article to get views and attention of peoples i know if content is good most peoples will reach out and appreciate you like sir Marc visit on my article without boosting it so content and quality matter to get attention and I'm not a good writer but i always write what is in my mind so i can freely enjoy this platform by writing thoughts.

Small achievement

Let me show you my small achievement in these 2 months it was like my dream in this platform to get diamond badge in my profile

Achievement

Seeing this diamond in my profile was my dream when i was new and after knowing it

This is usually appear if you're in top 50 number of people's list who is appreciating other peoples content

Everyone knows who is in number one but let me tell you mine

Top 26

Yup I'm now in top 30 and number 25 and 27 are one of those people's who always support me and appreciate my efforts.

Hey @charmingcherry08 @MicroReylatos if you're reading this then I'm ready to cross you guys hehe just joking let me cross you guys.

Closing thoughts

It was just my start in this platform I'm trying my best to climb mountain top and show my full efforts and will keep making many inspiration and many will also take inspiration from me coz where i started and where I'm now they all know about my hustle and journey so never feel demotivated always think positive only positivity can find key of success.

Waiting for that moment when my highest views will be more than 1000 when it's 100 I'm thinking to make it 1000 so it's motivating me and telling only 1 thing which is hard work and I'm trying my best.

Let me know your highest paid article and I'm sure you're doing very well then me and your one is 2x than mine so motivate me by telling your highest upvoted and viewed article from when you joined this platform till now don't say you don't have any coz we all have one with highest quality.

Fin.

20
$ 15.79
$ 14.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.20 from @MicroReylatos
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Naysuuu kiddo, way to go. Lucky you Mr. De Mesel notice you and for that Congrats again. More achievement to come for yah kid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey aunty you're alive huh finally after a long time seeing you in poor place.... Thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, Yeah πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you Sis, actually I already joined in this platform 1 month ago, but I didn't post anything since I get confused on what to do. Yesterday I start to post, and get motivated for even one person who appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is such a motivation for me to write again here. I lost my time on writing for a minute. I was busy with other work. Thanks for the detailed article. I really do enjoy it! Cheers, and stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same is the story with me.I joined this platform and ignored by random rewarder.But it not matter for me I am hopeful for many good news here.Sir Marc is the best one here.I observe he give smile to many faces here. Ma'am I still not get any update for my lost BCH of 1$ that I first time get as a reward so not expect to be lost.Best of luck for your passion And consistency.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't loss your hope and keep working until he notice you and we will receive our amount back very soon for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am for your encouragementπŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievements. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks....πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha you're so funny samii keep on earning learning and sharing. Congratulations to your achievements here in read.cash and noise.cashπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe cutest person in BCH community is visiting my article after soo decades thanks you so much for appreciating and blessing wordsπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The semester will end soon and I will be very active here again haha. So don't be surprise if I will be spamming your notifications πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Go on! It's good to see your name on the top tippers though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks I'm happy you're also there to I'm not alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago