What is your mission in life?(Am I fulfilling mine?)

0 17
Avatar for thinkingberrymuch
3 years ago

Hello, read.cash friends!

I hope you're safe wherever you are.

You know, this time of the pandemic, gave me more time to contemplate my mission in life.

It's like this pandemic made me realize that life is too short.

Out of boredom, I made a personal life mission. I'm happy to create a mission because when I'm feeling down, I can look to something that can uplift my spirit, to validate my purpose.

So here is my personal mission.

Personal mission:

My purpose on this earth is to find fulfillment and happiness.

To continue chasing knowledge, desires and creating balanced responsibilities.

To be a tool of encouraging change to my family, friends, and community. I will utilize my talent and skills in all aspects of life that God has given me. I will try my best to do the right things that will benefit my future.

To choose the ethical way by making a personal commitment to honesty and integrity.

To seek out and experience all of the pleasures and joys that life has to offer.

To be dedicated to every dream I choose to pursue in both my personal and professional life.

To earn the respect and admiration of family, friends, and business associates.

To enjoy every moment of this journey of finding love, laughter, and bliss.

Image from Unsplash

Thank you everyone for reading this short article. Through this article, I can somehow show you the inner me. :)

Try creating, too. It might change your purpose in life.

Until next article~ :)

Stay safe!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thinkingberrymuch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thinkingberrymuch
3 years ago

Comments