My Girlfriend is a Yakuza (Chapter 1)

1 248
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

This is a story...

________________________

It's a story where a young normal girl attended in an All-Boy school. Happened to be the granddaughter of a number 1 strongest Yakuza.

A classmate who fell in love with her even if she's part of a Yakuza.

________________________________________________

One day in the big mansion...

"Yumiko-chan, it's time to wake up. It's your first day in school." The maid said as she spread the big curtains. The light reflects on her face that made her wake up.

"Yawn. Good morning." She yawned, she went off the bed and hurriedly went down to the dining table.

There were 2 boys sitting on the table

"Good morning big brothers!" She greeted them.

"Good morning, our dear sister." Their oldest brother name, Rusuke said

"You look happy, are you that excited?" Their 2nd brother, name Takumi asked.

"Yeah, well.. New school and New year. Hopefully its going to be fun." She said as she sit down on the chair and grabbed a bread.

"Don't worry, you'll get used to it." Takumi said as he reached the milk to her.

"Thank you. By the way, do you have any news about mom and dad?" Yumiko asked as she get a bite of the bread.

"We don't have news from them. But according to grandpa, they're still enjoying their around the world vacation. You know our parents." Rusuke said as he flip the newspaper he was reading.

"Haha. I guess you're right. I just missed them. They just suddenly left right after my graduation day." She said.

"Don't worry Yumi-chan, mom and dad did the same thing to us when we were still studying, right big bro?" Takumi said.

Rusuke nod.

"Oh.. great." She said with a sweat drop.

Later on, she was done having breakfast and went inside the car. Their butler, Airan is going to take her in her school.

"Are you excited, young master?" Airan asked as soon as he start the engine.

"Well I hope so. I'm hoping a happy and peaceful school." She replied.

Airan scoffed. "I wonder about that." He whispered.

"Eh?"

"Nothing nothing." Airan start driving.

The destination from their home to school are not that far, they have arrived early.

Airan went down and opened the door where Yumiko seat.

Yumiko slowly take off the car while looking at the school.

"Airan."

"Yes, young master?" He bowed at her.

"Are you sure... We're... On the right place? I don't think this is--" She haven't finish what she's about to say.

"This is the right place."

"Eh? EHHH?!" She screamed.

Airan chuckles and slowly walking backward going inside the car.

Yumiko who was still gazing at the school she's about to enter. The school is not too clean, and there are full of boys coming inside. And there are a lot of graffiti on the walls and doors. It's an All Boys school. But why? Yumiko is a girl? What could be the reason?

"You've got to be kidding me... Does my brothers knows this?"

"Yes. They all know.. anyway.. I'm going to pick you up later when school dismissed. *Bang* " He said as he hurriedly went inside the car and banged the door and left.

"Aaairaaan!! Damn him... What should I do? Wait... He said, brothers knew... Don't tell me... Did they cheated on me?! Argg!"

She's now going inside. The boys are looking at her. Yumiko went to the bulletin board and looking for her name and room she's going to.

"Ah. There it is.."

She start walking and looking for her room.

She went to the 2nd building 3rd floor and saw the sign on top of the door "1-A"

'I can do this.' She thought.

"Good morning..." She whispered as she slowly slide the door to the right... and suddenly he witnessed a guy flying from her left.

'Eh? What?'

"Ouch! How dare... Huh?" The guy who sent flying stopped as she look at Yumiko. The students looked at her.

'First day of school... I witness a first fight?' she sighed. 'This is the worst.' she thought.

"Wait wait wait.. Am I seeing this right? A girl? Here in All-Boy-School? Are you for real?" Her classmate with a red spiky hair said.

"Maybe he's a dude and transformed into a girl?" Another one of their classmate, a fatty one joke.

".... Hahaha no way!"

'The hell with that dude?!' She was trying to calm down.

"Ahh! Maybe she didn't passed in other exam and in the end this is the only school she can attend?" A nerdy classmate said.

"Hm! Hm!" They all nodding chorusly.

'What with this guys? Are they some kind of idiots? Well... If you think about it... That might be the only reason they might think why I'm here.. Even I don't have any idea why I'm here as well. I know I did passed the Toujou Elite High. I know I perfect all the exam... But why here??' So many question popped on her mind.

"Ah... Maybe?" She just answered randomly she don't even know what to answer them anyway.

She start walking and sit on the chair beside the window.

'Ugh... I want to go home.' She thought.

Later on, their a young guy went inside and it seems he's their homeroom teacher.

"From today on, I will be your homeroom teacher. My name is Nakamura Kaito. Nice to meet you all." He bowed after introducing.

But no one is paying attention to him. They keep on chatting and doing their own things.

Yumiko sighed.. she raised her hand.

"Yes?"

"What subject are you holding, sir?" She asked as she put down her hand.

"Ah. I'll be your Math teacher." He replied.

'Math? That's good! How I can learn more from him. Math is my favorite subject.' She thought as she giggle.

He start the class... No one is really paying attention to him.

Until it's break time. Yumiko hurriedly went to the rooftop

"Whoo! I can finally breathe! Damn those guys. I can't even focus. Seriously... Why am I here?!" She shout.

She take out the bread on her pocket and start eating. " I can finally eat at peace..."

Later after she eat, she went back for their next lesson..

Until it's dismissal..

'Finally. I can go home.'

I went out of the room and walked so fast and I sighted Airan far from the gate. "Why is he there?"

She went to him

"Welcome back, young master." Airan said as he bowed.

Yumiko is glaring at him.

"Ah... Hahaha. I cannot answer whatever your questions will be. You should asked young master Rusuke instead." He said with a big sweat drop on his head.

Yumiko sighed. "Okay let's go home."

"Yes!" He respond.

Airan opened the door, Yumiko went inside. Airan start the engine and they're going home.

"My brothers... Are they home?"

"I... hope so?"

"Huh? Please don't tell me they're going to escape. Hurry."

"Yes."

Later they have arrived home. As soon as Yumiko went down the car. She shout and call his brothers's name.

- "BIG BROTHERS!!!!"

"Uh-oh! Here comes the first storm." Takumi joked.

Yumiko arrived in the living room and saw her brothers sitting on the couch.

"Oh, Yumi-chan, you're here already. How's the school?" Takumi asked.

Yumiko give a big glare as if she was ready to bite him.

"Hahaha. Right, I should've not ask."

"Big brother!!"

"You take a sit first, I'm going to explain to you. Tell, how's the school?" Rusuke asked.

"Worst." She replied.

"Worst?"

"Yeah. In the first day of school, as soon as I open the door, a guy was already flying and they're fighting.. They even don't care other things." She said.

"Pfft... Ahahahahaha!" Takumi who can't help himself but to laugh."

"Big brother Takumi!!"

"Sorry sorry... I just can't... Hahaha!" Takumi keeps on laughing.

"Sorry Yumiko. It wasn't my idea to put you there. But we also agree to take you there." Rusuke start the explanation.

"Eh?"

"Mom and dad, even grandpa suggest to take you there.. Dad also studied in there." He saidm

"But why?"

"It's for your best. We don't want that to happen to you again."

*I wonder what happen from her past?*

"That's right Yumi-chan."

"But still... Its too unfair... You all knew and.. I was like a fool. I feel betrayed." She looked down

Takumi and Rusuke looked each other, they stand up and hugged her.

"Sorry, Yumiko. We all know that you're going to oppose. But this is really for the sake of you." Rusuke said

"I'm not really mad... It's just... I'm disappointed." She said.

"Sorry Yumi-chan."

"I'm okay now. Promise me next time no more hiding or secrets."

"Yes we promised." They chorused.

"You too Airan."

"Yes young master."

"Anyway, who is your homeroom teacher?" Takumi changed the topic so fast.

"Ah. It's sir Nakamura Kaito." She answered.

"Eh? For real?"

"Yeah, do you know him?" She asked.

"Yeah."

"He's my classmate before. He's one of our friends." Rusuke said.

"Oh! What a coincidence!"

"Let me guess, he's teaching Math, right? Well you know, he's a Math geek monster. You will learn a lot from him." Takumi said.

"Oh, that's good!"

"And you know what. He even beat big bro in Math contest. He lead 1 point."

Yumiko was surprised. "What for real??"

Rusuke clear throat. "You don't have to bring that topic. Its already in the past."

"Woooow! I guess I should ask him some question."

"You better do."

They keep on talking until it's dinner time..

Then later on, Yumi take a shower and going to take a rest...

To be continued...

6
$ 1.23
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments

Waaa 🤩🤩🤩it is love story of yankumi and sawada shin? 🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago