My Girlfriend is a Yakuza Chapter 5

0 26
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Chapter 1

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-1-1870f0f7

Chapter 2

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-2-b7ddcbc8

Chapter 3

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-3-6f36e8d2

Chapter 4

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/my-girlfriend-is-a-yakuza-chapter-4-847bd74f

________________________________________________

5 days after the incident occurred, everything turns to normal. Miura haven't said anything about about Yumiko' secrets.

'Well, that's good. Or else, if they find out, I'm dead or something bad might happen.' She thought as she sighed.

The bell rings and it's lunchtime! She hurriedly went to the rooftop.

"Yeeesss! It's lunchtime!!" She shout as she spreads her both arms wide and feel the air at and suddenly...

"Oi!"

"Waaaa!" She startled. She look at her side left and and right. She exhaled. "Oh, it was just you. I thought there's someone else come here."

"What are you doing here?" He as he looked around the place. "Wow. You sure picked the right place." He said.

"I came here to have my lunch. You see, this is the only place where I can stay when it's break time. In a minute my lunch box will be here.." She said.

"Lunch box??" He turned around and he saw nothing. "Where?"

"Just you wait" she giggles.

There's something floating. It's like a small helicopter. It's a drone

"Oh, it's here." She take her lunch box, after that, the drone already left..

"Where did it came from??" Miura is really full of surprise. It might his first time seeing it.

"Airan's controlling that. It's called drone." She said.

"Ah, remote controller? Cool!" His eyes was like shining. It's really his first time hearing it.

Miura was living in a poor family and they don't know anything like that.

"Anyway, what about you? What are you doing here?" She bounce back the question to him

"I saw you running in the corridor, so I followed you.. I thought something happen.. You know." He said as he scratching his head.

"Ohh.. Haha. Anyway... Since you're already in here join me. Let's eat."

"Ah sure thank you for inviting me."

They both sat on the floor and eat together..

"Miura, do you know what happen to Tadashi?" Yumiko asked him.

Miura stop moving and close his eyes.

'It seems he knows something.. I have to ask him specially, he barely come to school. He also have a lot of bruises on his face and some part of his body.' she thought and worry since its their classmate.

"Don't mind him. He's always like that.." He said as he continue eating and like he doesn't care but he knows him.

'Hmm? I smell something fishy going on here. It seems he knows something.. I need to ask more.

"Why, what do you mean? Then... Do you know Tadashi? Aside from we're classmates."

"Shin and I were childhood friends.. We're actually bestfriend... But... Since that incident happen... We don't have any communication anymore.. We ignored each other" He answered as he continue eating.

"What happen? Please tell me." She's really curious in everything.

It seems she'll get her hand in trouble again...

"Last year... I saw him working in an organization, a yakuza."

'Yakuza?!' She react on her mind but now showing to her.

He stoped and put down the chopstick. "I think until know, he's still hanging around with them. I often saw him being beaten. It was my fault too.." He's now blaming himself.

"Don't blame yourself. You did what is right." She just smiled at him.

'I don't know what to say. I have no right to say anything to him... But working witj Yakuza? I wonder... Who is he working to?'

"Anyway, do you know the name of the group who hired him?" She asked.

"No. He didn't say anything to me." He replied

"I see."

Later after they eat, they went back to the classroom. So yeah, Tadashi cut off again in school. I wonder what will happen to him. Hope he's fine.

Later, it's finally dismissal, she hurriedly went home.

"Oh? You're so early today? Is there a problem?" Takumi asked.

"Nothing big brother, I'm just... going out." She said as she dashed her room and ger changed clothes and then went down.

"Uyy! Is it a date?" Her brother joke.

"Huh? What date? Of course not! I'm forever single!"

"Good. I have to meet that person before I permit you to have a date with someone else."

"Oh come on.."

"Hehe."

"Wait, big brother haven't come home yet??"

"He just called, he said, he'll come late. I think they have meeting today." He said

"I see? Please tell him, I'm going out, I'll be coming home late. And Airan, stay here. You don't have to accompany me."

"But young master--" Airan haven't finish talking...

"Ep-ep-ep! No it's a no!"

Airan sighed "Okay I understand." He said as he bow.

"Just be careful, okay?" Takumi said as he pats her head.

"I'm going now."

She left and went out to search for Tadashi.

She went around the city looking for him. Until it's 7 pm...

"Tokyo is so damn big, I wonder where can I find him. According to Miura, he's working in a bar. But... There's so many bars here... How can I find where he work?"

"Are you looking for someone?" Some talked behind.

'That voice is so familiar.' I turned around and saw Takumi standing in front of me.

"Big brother?! What are you doing here?" He was surprised seeing his brother standing in front of her. "Wait... Did you follow me?"

"Hahaha. How can I not? I'm worried about you, that's why I came. And I know what you're thinking." He said as he wink.

"Eh?"

"Also... It's not easy to go in a bar especially you, you're still a minor."

'I know, but I have to find him.'

"There's a way to enter in a club bars."

"But how?" She tilt her head.

"So, what bar are you looking for?" He asked.

"Actually, I'm looking for my classmate. Miura said he's working in a bar, but he don't know what bar he's working. Ah! He also said there were gambling inside." She said.

"Gambling you say?" He crossed his arm and think..

"Yeah."

"I think I know one. It's kinda dangerous in there but let's try." That was fast! He already know that bar."But first, we have to change first." He added.

"Change? Why? Wait... Don't tell me.." She turned around and there was their white van. "Great."

Takumi laugh.

"Airan's also coming with us. Since he's good dealing with girls." Her brother said as he wink

Yumiko blink her eyes two times like she's either not believing or a joke.

"I'm serious. Look."

The girls surrounds Airan. Like they're lingering him

"Eh?!"

Later they're changing clothes.

"Let's go." He looks excited than her

They're about to enter, suddenly 2 builder guys blocks their way. They're asking for a code.

'Wait, what code. Oh no! We didn't even talk about this.' Yumiko who is already panicing.

"Ah." Even Takumi don't know.

'We're doomed! Im ina panicked mode! My reaction 😱😱'

Airan went to them and whispered the code they're needing.

"That's correct. Welcome to Paradise Club." The builder guards said..

Takumi and Yumiko look each other. And they're now going inside.

"What's the code?" I whispered him.

"It's a secret young master." He scoffed and he just wink..

Takumi chuckles.

Finally they went inside. And it's so crowded.. There were different rooms room for gambling and room for a bar. Takumi and Yumiko went to the gambling room, while Airain went to go somewhere and looking for information..

While waiting for Airan someone challenge Takumi to play in poker.

"Sorry, but I won." Takumi won with pile of chips. "Hah! Easy!"

"Amazing big brother!" Yumiko was happy and excited. It's her first time watching live. Takumi is really good in playing games. He's actually a pro player in soccer representing Japan, a Captain.

"This is unfair! You're cheating!" One guy complaining that he lost.

"Well. That's what they call a loser.." he said with a killer smile.

"How dare you?!"

The manager and the owner came and went in front of us. Those men, grabbed their iron pipes and bats, Takumi was still sitting on the table and calm.

"It looks like there's a trouble coming!" Pabiro ko pang sinabi.

"Oh, here comes the monkey and the donkey." Takumi's smile is kinda scary.

Airan finally came and he shook his said saying he's not in there.

"Alright let's finish this and let's go home, big bro must be on the way home already. We're doomed if we come home late."

"Oh my god!"

"Yumi-chan. Stay there and watch." He said as he stand up. Flipping his sleeves.

"Oh sure." She it down and going to watch them fight.

They all rushed him and Airan. Meanwhile Yumikonwas enjoying watching them fight.

After 10 minutes... They were all down.

"Let's go home.." He said.

"Right."

They hurriedly went home.

And there's their big brother was there standing infront of the door and crossed his arm.

"It seems that everyone enjoyed this night? You didn't even invite me." His tone is different.

"Uh-oh."

"Sorry big bro, I just ah... Went with her and we're ah... looking something... He... Hehehe..." Takumi who was trying to explain. He's also scared with him.

"Did you find him?" He asked.

"Eh?" Yumiko and Takumi were surprised.

"Ken told me.. That you might go find that Tadashi, yourself." He said.

Ken... Ken Miura who is currently working with him 2 days ago.

"Ah... Sorry kuya." Yumiko lowered her head.

"Come inside and take a shower and take a rest. Leave the rest to me.."

"Big brother... You're not... Mad?" Yumiko asked.

Rusuke pats her head. "Why would I? But next time don't keep it from me, okay?"

Yumiko hugged him. "Thank you kuya I love you!"

"You all smell reeks. Go and take a shower. You didn't drink right? Takumi."

"We're not."

"Good.

They're now going inside and take a rest.

Where could Tadashi work? Will they able to look and save him?

To be continued...

4
$ 2.10
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
3 years ago

Comments