Everything happens for a reason

3 32
Avatar for Furr
Written by
2 years ago

Hi guys, My name is Furr and I'm a student somewhere in the lower part of the Philippines. meow 

I just signed up 3 days ago. I didn't post anything right away because I don't know where to start.

This is my second time signing up for a platform like this (The first one didn't go well due to personal reason*relationship). 

But no hard feelings, Its what brought me here.

-

-

-

-

I've been searching for a legit website to earn some money, to pay my tuition fees now that there is a pandemic, especially since my parents' income was not enough but for our daily needs/food only.

I wanted to help, Seeing how my parents are working so hard and struggling every day so we could finish our studies and have a profession. My parents are not degree holders. And as growing up in an average family, education is the only thing my parents can inherit. I want to repay my parent someday if Gods' well for the sacrifices they made for us, for our future, and spoil them by giving everything they want.

This wasn't the first time that we are in crisis. The first was we lost our home. We didn't save anything during those times, but the only clothes we were wearing knowing that the fight will end soon like the others that have happened before.

Link and info about the image: https://www.amnesty.org/en/latest/news/2017/11/philippines-battle-of-marawi-leaves-trail-of-death-and-destruction/

So everything went back to being "zero". I will never forget each day that has passed during those times.

Fortunately, we survived the hardship with the help or our relatives by letting us live in their homes.

We didn't lose hope. It's the only thing we've got. Hope and believe in God.

During those times, I have realized a lot of things, the good, and bad that I should have and should not have done. So maybe that's some of the reasons why it did happen. 

God made the people realize through some hardship cause sometimes that's the only way that we can listen to God when we don't have anything but Him.

 


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Furr
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hello! Your article is inspiring. Do not lose hope, there will be always a light at the end of the tunnel. I know you can do it! :) Just keep writing articles every day here. I signed up 3 months ago be stopped for few weeks, now I'm back on track again. I'll subscribe to you and watch your journey here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the support, I appreciate it! And welcome back to read,cash! I'm glad I've inspired you <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago