Bearish market panic situation my loss and BCH dump

11 65
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Let's end this debate here from now we are in bearish market and we don't know how long it's going to last but let me get in more deep of this trending sh!t right here.

As we all no about current situation and peoples panicking others or forcing them to make wrong decision or creating worst situation in market.

From where it started and where we are going and we also seeing news about bitcoin or Elon musk so it's more interesting topic for everyone.

Previous topic discussion!

Skip this part if you want yesterday I don't know why but rusty didn't appreciated article but i saw people's love and support there so it was not a waste for me and there's still hope left.

Back to topic

Story behind bearish market

There's only one thing behind this bearish market is they means whales want to buy more dip before bitcoin cross 100k$ and they created a story and situation which is only creating panic and peoples are selling in loss not absolutely loss coz they know it will go more down so they are exiting to buy when it will be in 30s.

Whole story started when a so called billionaire tweeted about bitcoin and then boom whole market started going down.

Not just his tweet there's another reason too i recently heard china also banned bitcoin mining coz of it's harmful effect in environment.

So what's the solution of this we'll discuss today for sure.

Use of bitcoin and BCH in digital world

I'm not against bitcoin coz I've BCH or I'm in BCH platform but I'm just talking about fact and reality world is moving towards digital currency and we can see bitcoin as digital gold which already ruined market value of real gold but BCH is for digital fiat money used to buy anything anywhere in this world you're living BCH will not allow us to go bank change currency to USD or their country exchange BCH world adoption will finish this thing properly and which is good and make it more important for us.

Why Elon musk is playing?

First elon chooses bitcoin as payment and bought 1.5billion $ bitcoin and then he came and says it's mining is not environmental friendly.

But some peoples saying he sold bitcoin and make money and he was just to make money from crypto world but no tesla didn't sold any bitcoin but why?

Mostly peoples are thinking he just created this whole situation and panic to buy more in dip and I'm somewhere also thinking same.

What I'm thinking is he only want to make money but he's already a billionaire so i also think I'm wrong he's thinking about future and bitcoin is absolutely not for future.

In this whole situation created by him whole community is now taking revenge from him but it's not going to effect him right?

Bitcoiners decision

I saw whole bitcoin community who was buying tesla with bitcoin are now boycotting tesla and canceling orders

For proof

As you can see i saw many of them doing this and blaming Elon for market crash.

I knew this thing before coz i already heard bearish market is coming so mostly peoples are also ready.

My loss

Let me tell you my loss in this situation and I'm not panic just waiting for right moment or bull run again for now it's over.

Favourite coins

These are my favourite coins and just look at this it's toughest time for us coz market will take so long to get stable like previously.

Every single thing is bleeding right now just look at BCH -40% down and still it will go back to 500$ or near.

For those who have other coins like me don't take any decision and don't open your wallet again and again or if you're in spot then don't sell anything in loss you'll recover it when it will gain their positions.

BCH holders are in benefit

It's right time for us to celebrate and enjoy this bearish market while others are feeling depressed I'm very happy with everything coz now it's right time to show productivity and hard work in this platform or noise cash so we will get more BCH which will give benefit for holding them.

Multiply your BCH

When BCH was at 1500$ the amount you earned from noise cash suppose you received 10$ from noise cash when its price was 1500$ and now it's 700$ or going more down at that time 10$ worth 0.01bch but now 10$ worth

0.02bch

It's shocking i checked BCH wallet 2minutes back and it price was 700$ and now when i checked its price is 525$ which is not good for us.

Like you guys can see how you can now double your BCH easily so don't feel depressed think about future.

My current lost in BCH

It's so heart breaking moment for me right now coz BCH is now in 500$ and i think we will see it in 300$ coz it's going down with 10 times more speed like how it pumped and now it's going down is same.

Let me show you my breathtaking lost

300$ lost

Right before 1minute i was in loss of 450$ coz BCH was at 500$ and now it's 700 so recovered some but do you guys also seeing this thing and confused about this situation I'm so confused by seeing this thing first time ever.

From 74$ to 33$ in spot

Scariest situation i opened my wallet after two days to not saw what's going there coz i knew things are not good but now when i opened my wallet i only have 33$ and going more down

Spot wallet

I was thinking when market was settled but i didn't take any decision but now I'm feeling regret on ny decision.

Like seriously I'm in 500$ lost which is huge amount for me and people's like me also but I'm not going to take any decision which i feel regret in future i already saw potential of BCH so not going to sell I'll buy or do more hard work to get more BCH for long term.

My failed strategy

Before crash of market i took one wrong step and everything is making me sad i decided to start scalping with BCH and sold my other coins at that time i bought 55$ worth BCH when it price was 1230$ and put a sell order in 1250$ but it started falling and i was thinking it's normal or will pump again.

Order proof

As you can see date and time it was my biggest mistake to take a decision at very wrong time and now i learned another lesson while i was newbie in trading world.

My coins right now

Let me take you to my wallet and show you my coin situation before it's too late to see them again

Just 3 left

I sold others in time and just these 3 for long term and look at them i bought ONT for 17$ and now it's only 7.6$ so a big loss and also bought BZRX for 13$ and now only have 3$ worth BZRX so lesson i learned is don't buy at high price but if you bought some then don't sell at low prices.

Closing thoughts

In the end what we learned is never trust those so called billionaire who are just to make money and they will destroy your career too like what happened with many peoples now so don't ever trust.

Never buy at high price but if you already bought then don't sell them in lost if you're in spot then wait till your last breath.

BCH holders are next future millionaire so take it serious buy dips and hold for long term this year will show us BCH ability and power as we all know it has potential to do anything but the dip i saw while writing this was abnormal thing I've never seen like i never think about this will happened but yeah learned another lesson.

Let me know your thoughts and lost in this crash or bearish market also who's going to buy this dip or don't have enough fiat right now waiting for your replies in comment section.

Fin.

23
$ 22.51
$ 21.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

It's all started when he's become a Dogefather

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All of us became a victim at this dump so I already learned my lesson. Stock fiat money for trading purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone learned something and glad to know yours thank you so much for sharing 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait for the pump... I've just been laughing since, everyone is just complaining, its quite funny to watch... Well we know a rise would follow soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here waiting patiently.... I'm laughing too but for those who are selling in loss instead of waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am holding bch and earning here more. I don't like trading and I don't even know how to do it properly. You have to know when to buy and when to sell. It is a lot to do with resistance and support. Nothing is guaranteed even knowing those things. Just hold bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already knew it you're holding coz our main goal is to achieve 1bch and yeah I'm also disliking trading now coz i was a newbie but learned a lesson.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Stick to the goal and we will be there. Keep supporting each other too. We will have a bright future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly brother we have same vision and will support each other and thank you so much 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the nice article. I hope everything will be back to normal. I love BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago