Read.Cash BCH & Sponsor Giveaway #2

52 320
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hey everyone!

I'd like to run a little giveaway that lasts one week and do it every week. This is the second one so I'll make it more interesting!

Contest Prize

One winner will be randomly chosen amongst qualifying participants each week and $2.50 worth of BCH will be given away. I will also give away 1 week worth of free sponsorship on my profile in the top 5 (amounts will vary). You will also receive 25,000 SCB tokens on Memo.cash if you have an account there.

*Note the prize content and amount may change in future iterations of this contest.

Rules

  1. Follow me on Read.Cash ->@scottcbusiness

  2. Write a short post on what you'd like to see added to Read.Cash and include a link back to this post encouraging others to participate.

  3. Then post the link to your post in the comments below for 1 entry.

  4. If you also share about this on Twitter and link that in your comment as well, then I will count that as another entry.

  5. I will add up all the entries and use a random number generator to determine which entry is the winner.

  6. This is a new contest and you can enter it even if you entered the last one.

If there's any confusion, please comment below and I will clarify anything.

I may change the topics of what you write about etc., but you have to have a new submission for each giveaway.

The link to this post must be included in your Twitter post and or short post on Read.Cash

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bch-sponsor-giveaway-2-e239ce3e

Timing

It will end, July 27th 2020. I will pick the winner and award the prize before that week is over and launch another giveaway.

That's it really, good luck and happy Read.Cashing!

Sponsors of scottcbusiness
empty

PS. Feel free to ask to be sponsored and I will sponsor you. Just make sure you have it enabled. You can refer to my tutorial here:Β https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-sponsorships-work-i-will-sponsor-you-e7e9d8a0


107
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
$ 0.01 from @phavvy
+ 1
Avatar for scottcbusiness
Written by
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I would love to be sponsored sirπŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sponsor me sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry: https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/bch-giveaway-9276c5e8 My twitter sharing link: https://twitter.com/arnavaria/status/1287358546951041024?s=19 I have account on memocash naned: Shamsun nahar shimu. Thank you for this oppurtunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sponsorship would mean alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. too late for this... is there a part 2 of this ?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm late but because I'm new here and wasn't here before 29 july so I'm hoping for a next giveaway and I'll definitely participate in that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice contest... Thank's for your sponsorship... You've motivated a lot of individuals here. Keep doing what you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I can't join this one. haha But that's okay... Good luck on your contest and good luck to all participants...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a new contest and you can enter it even if you entered the last one.

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

wow! ok here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Jdine/what-i-like-to-see-added-on-readcash-entry-c83e42dd

BTW, I noticed something beside your name that's highlighted blue.. It's like verification of your account.. It says: "this user is who they claim to be"... I wonder how to get that badge.. :) Do you have any idea? Or should I contact @Read.Cash about it? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can join? I mean sir, even those you sponsored can still join?

By the way, thank you for being my new sponsor sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course.

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I don't know if its relevant. but I should try. Here's the link sir https://read.cash/@kpopauthor/things-i-would-like-to-see-added-to-readcash-a8159cf9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor me @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Good contest very interesting. I can join ? I wait your sponsorship. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Hoping to be sponsored by you too sir. Even if I don't know yet the process I'll try my very best to join in this contest. More power and God bless..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your giveaway contest sirπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please can you sponsor me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@scottcbusiness , I will be very happy to see you becoming my sponsor. Please can you sponsor me?πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good contest! Here's my entry https://read.cash/@Akianne/a-wonderful-gift-8123c74e ☺️ Thankyou for motivating us here! Godbless πŸ™ Hope you'll be my sponsor too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor me @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool!! I think first time i am gonna join in any contest😁 Btw Will you be my Sponsor???? @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponser me please @scottcbusiness

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Oh!It's really a great oppurtunity for every hard working writer.Thanks @scotcbusiness for helping everyone. I subscribed you and I always like your all article.I share this article in Twitter. Here is the Twitter link- https://twitter.com/hoymontihiya/status/1285452245782237185?s=19 Here is my read.cash entry- https://read.cash/@Hiyamoni123/giveaway-news-950927c5

I hope you will also subscribe me.And also if you like my articles, can you be my sponsors!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote a short post. Hope you read it. https://read.cash/@avie018/post-45767328

$ 2.50
3 years ago

You won! :) Do you have an account on memo.cash?

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

Omg. Thank you sir scott. Yes, I do have memo.cash Sir. Same name, @avie018

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this user is who they claim to be"... I wonder how to get that badge.. :) Do you have any idea? Or should I contact @Read.Cash about it? can join? I mean sir, even those you sponsored can still join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back to your give away contest sir . I will join this time. This give motivation to other members here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! A contest is here again. I'll participate in it. Thanks very much for this opportunity and the sponsorship given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is memo.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow sir I have tried to write an article on my suggestions. I have also added the link to this post. Here is the link to my post⏬ https://read.cash/@Ohi/things-that-i-like-to-see-in-readcash-dbff0326

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

What about the last contest you hosted, you didn't post the winner of that contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/de-jezzais-community-a0b1/post-7b5e5a60 Thank you sir for giving us the privilege to apply for this giveaway. We're really grateful. That's the link to my idea ☝🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my entry sirπŸ’žπŸ’ž. Thank you sir for this kind of opportunity and motivating us. God bless alwaysπŸ’ž https://read.cash/@Mark012207/what-do-i-like-to-see-added-in-readcash-sir-scottcbusiness-giveaway-44fcee83

My twitter link. https://twitter.com/markiebads01/status/1285441123272388609?s=19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep doing well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This giveaway is a welcomed development. Keep up the good work @scottcbusiness. Here's my entryπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/de-jezzais-community-a0b1/post-8bb784cd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings. This is my entry for your contest.

https://read.cash/@LeaderIcarus/the-road-for-a-better-readcash-contest-entry-4c428b0c

I will appreciate your sponsorship!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/pinoy-tambayan-5e8c/post-5ddb66af

Here is my entry sir i hope to be the lucky winner to this contest πŸ™πŸ˜Šβ˜οΈ

And by the way sir thanks for being my new sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sponsor me please.I have only one sponser.I write article new article all time but I did not get any sponsor. I subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Submitted :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
3 years ago

I would love to be sponsored sirπŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir Scott! Here is my entry for this second batch of BCH giveaway: https://read.cash/@Baij/what-id-like-to-see-added-in-readcash-bch-giveaway-2-entry-42cd7dc8

Thanks for coming up with such activity 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all participants

$ 0.00
3 years ago