What I like to see added on Readcash (Entry)

6 47
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I was thinking hard to what I want the most to see on Readcash. I have several things I want to see added on Readcash regarding the platform, and also regarding the contents. I love readcash as it is. It's user-friendly, easy to move around. It's convenient too. But I would love too see an option that you can categorize your works. Like a dropdown menu where you can create labels so you can categorize your articles. I submit articles with different topics or concept and it'll be easier for me to manage it if it's categorized. I can easily find my content in their categories. And make it public so readers will see it. where readers can also pick an article by your categories when they visit your page. I don't know if that's too much work but I would love to see that some time in the future. :) An author can submit his works to communities but when you go to their profile, their articles have mixed categories because it shows from oldest to latest. And many of us don't write with one topics only, though you can create another account using one IP address, some authors prefer to have only one account and one wallet for his write ups. Another thing I want to see added on Readcash is darkmode option. I think it'll be cute..

This is an entry for a contest hosted by Mr. @scottcbusiness

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bch-sponsor-giveaway-2-e239ce3e

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the darkmode option, my eyes would love it ❤

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I know, right? hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting idea. Maybe in the near future. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so, Sis.. hehehe... Do you also like the idea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep! Because if you open our profile it's kinda messy. Just hope they will categories it. And also separate the short post and the article. If you open your profile all of it just jumbled down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was thinking we are theone to create the catogories or labels. They'll just give option in a drop down menu... Then you create your own label and categorize your works...

$ 0.00
3 years ago