Things that I like to see in read.cash

0 27
Avatar for Ohi
Written by
3 years ago

Though I am new in read.cash I have seen some lackings here hope they will improve it.

Firstly I will talk about the sharing button. If there were a share option for sharing other's article in their name on my channel that will be great. 🤗🤗

And also the article save button. There is a option to see the article I have saved. But I can not find option to save other's article. If they create a save button that would be great. As I can save the article I am interested with and see it later in the saved articles .

And if there is a seperate option to see all the articles written by the people I subscribed then I can find their article easily.

Thats all for my suggestion ☺️☺️. Please forgive me if there is any mistake

This article is a response to a contest. For more information visit the following link⏬⏬

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bch-sponsor-giveaway-2-e239ce3e

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ohi
empty
empty
empty

Comments