"We Survived the First Month"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog

|N292#6TH|07.08.2022 @1:44 PM|

Lead source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

Distance is one of the tests for a couple. May it overseas or not, it surely give a great impact on how will you make your relationship work, despite the timezones and the working schedules. It is in need for the two of you to really have a good communication. (My mere opinion.)

June 08, 2022. It was the exact date that Rhed went back to Manila because of his work. And I was left here in our little barrio. So it means, our Long Distance Relationship also started on that very day. I was so sad knowing that I can't see him personally, only on the phone screen. I miss hugging him, kissing him, everything we did when he was still on a vacation. Our food trips, and bonding moments. Though we talk to each other over the phone, the feeling is very different when you talk to someone with his presence in front of you.

We didn't have a video calls without a word saying like, "I miss you love," "come home love," "don't replace me with someone else," "don't leave me love," and exchange of "I love you's." Honestly speaking, it is my very first time to feel this way. Yes, this is not the first time that I am into a long distance relationship, but the feeling is so different from what I felt before. The excitement in me to see my love Rhed everytime I wake up in the morning, seeing his morning greetings, and when I am online, I am expecting that he will call me right away. I don't know, this must be called "Falling in love." I love him, its just, I felt like everyday, I keep falling for him. I miss him everyday.

On the contrary, we also have some misunderstandings. That goes with the saying, "There's no such thing of a so-called Perfect Relationship." But surprisingly, he insisted to say sorry and comfort me when I got mad, though it was my fault. He said that he didn't want to end a call and go to sleep if we didn't settle first the problem. What amazes me more about him? He really makes me feel that I am important to him. Even when he was about eat his breakfast and take his bath, he called me first. Even when he was about to go off to their costumer, he called me first. Even when it was just a short break, he called me. When their work is done, he chat or called me. When he arrived at their boarding house, he chat or called me. Even when I didn't ask, he will told me what he was doing. I think he wants me to fall for his trap. Lol. I know, I shouldn't doubt his good intentions towards me. I honestly trust him. ("Sana hindi lang sa umpisa ang lahat." )

And today, Ren and Rhed survived the first month of being in a long distance relationship. I am happy but at the same time, I am sad. I am sad because there was just an expectation of ours that didn't happen. But maybe, it was not the right time yet.

________________________

This is just the beginning of our new love story. And I am looking forward to more trials and challenges that will that will help us grow, that will make us fight for what we stand for, and that will make us love each other more. For this coming July 20, it will our second monthsary as a couple. (Deeply Sighing) God be with us!

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!โฃ๏ธ

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!๐Ÿ˜‡

From KJB App

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love๐Ÿ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!๐Ÿ˜Š

xoxo(๏ฝกโ™กโ€ฟโ™ก๏ฝก)

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"It Hurts..." https://read.cash/@renren16/it-hurts-3fdb76e0

"I Dyed It!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-dyed-it-10a1e73a

"Never Lose Hope on Read.cash" https://read.cash/@renren16/never-lose-hope-on-readcash-66c5084f

"Ace the Target of July" https://read.cash/@renren16/ace-the-target-of-july-7158af96

"Its Her Birth Month" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-her-birth-month-062fa712

16
$ 2.80
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Today's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Stay strong kayo ate :) Kami rin malapit na mag-LDR. Punta na partner ko sa Australia eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala. Plano pa man din niya pumunta din sa lugar na yan. Sana'y hindi nalang. Miss ko nga kahit sa Manila lang, pa'no pa kaya pag ganyan na kalayo.. Anyways, stay strong din kayo. Isipin niyo lang na distansiya lang yan. Kaya yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish both of you will prolong the good relationship. Just be kind and honest and both of you can gain sense of trust to each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! Thank you so much my friend Natsu.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kmi naman di talaga long distance feeling ldr lang hahaha kasi tagal na namin di nagkikita, makakasurvive kayo nyan basta foundatiion nyo is trust and love talga. advance happy monthsary ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, bakit naman? (Marites lang).. Hmm.. Sa totoo lang, may pangamba pa din ako beh. Di naman siguro mawawala yun. But nangingibabaw naman sa'kin yung trust. I willingly gave it to him naman na. Thank you beh sa pa-advance greetings mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that means you guys are indeed strong together, no matter the distance, wish you guys more better days to come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Were making it work my friend despite the distance. Hehe. Thank you for your wishes my friend.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas okay jud sis if nasa tabi mo yung taong mahal mo, though nasusukat talaga kung gaano ka strong yung relationship kahit malayo kayo sa isat-isa.. Stay strong lang kayo at wishing you both happines..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo gud sis. Kinsa ba gu'y ganahan na malayo sa hinigugma. Ahwss.. Charizzz... Pero trabaho man lagi na, no choice kundi maglagju sa laman. Thank you so much sis for the hopeful wishes of yours for Ren and Rhed. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao.jud sis, maong stay strong lang jud hehe.. ayyeee.. kiligon man pud ta haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay strong sis bisan pa'g muna-muna na's taman sa kamingaw. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alrightuuuu, congrats on surviving this mareng. Basta kayanin nyo hanggang nag decide ang isa sa inyo na mag stay sa lugar mo or sa lugar nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mareengffff.. Haha. Kakayanin para sa future. ahw.๐Ÿคญ Basta for now, kahit magkalayo, masaya naman ako na malungkot na din kasi mga nakakamiss.. Ayyst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masasanay din kayo mareng, yan ang magpapatibay da pinag samahan nyo for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan marengg. Everyday kasi lalo ko siyang namimiss ..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Divert mo muna sa ibang bagay attention mo mareng hahaha hirap pala ng ganyan aguy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hangga't kaya ginagawa ko naman din yan mare. Pero dun sa mga times na nakakaseryusohan na yung usapan tas bigla niyang sinasabi na, "I miss you", yung gusto ko maiyak kasi parehas kami nang feeling, pinipigilan ko nalang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy motmot sa inyo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say that as long as there is love, commitment, trust, respect and understanding, I am sure you two will overcome the challenges and trials distance will throw at your relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And hopefully we both can make it work my dear friend..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang hirap nyan sis. Never been into relationship pero sa mga kwento ng mga kaibigan ko na may LDR nahihirapan sila, lalo na pag nagkita sila , magsasama at maghihiwalay ulet kasi need mag work ng bf nila sa ibang lugar. Magpaka tatag ka, need mo talagang maging strong sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Kailangan talaga. But I trust him naman sis. Tas he made me feel naman na importante ako. Binibigyan niya naman ako nang oras niya. Sana nga lang talaga walang magbago sa kung ano yung pinapakita niya sa'kin ngayon. Takot na din kasi ako na magfail ulit sa relasyon. Tas ayaw ko na din maulit yung nangyari sa'min dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck sa LDR niyo sissy. Medyo mahirap yan pero kapag may trust sa isa't isa, madali lang yan. Kami ng bf ko noon almost a year kmai ldr and hanggang ngayon kami pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy. Congrats sa inyu na nakayanan niyo yung sitwasyon na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy kamingaw raba jud anang LDR mem uyss hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi ris. Pero saon nga mao may gisudlan, aww, agwantahon ang kamingaw. Hayyst paita..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah oK rana mem saon meinter man ka haha. Peru OK rana mabawi ranang kamingaw tanan nig magkita mo usob hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Lagi. Aydahh, naa raman jud pud na's magpartner ris kung unsaon nila paghandle sa sitwasyon. Naa rana sa magpartner ug magpada sa tintal or unsa panang mga dili makamaaju para sa relasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you too are really in love to each other.. Sana sis tuloy2 na yan... God bless sa inyung relationship sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In God's perfect time sissy. Thank you so much.๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sweet. Good for you maamsh! Happy to see you are happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks.. Salamat kaaju Mamsh..๐Ÿ’• Happy mulang, pero mingaw lagi.. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am in favor of distance in relationship because when We have distance from our partner then we realize how much space we have for our partner. You are opposite to me my sister, I hope you spend your each moment of life with Rhed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. And it should be that way, I guess. Trust is very important in this case my friend. .. Hmm .. Thank you. I am looking forward to that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming possibleng pagbabago sis, pero hanggat piliin niyo pa din yung isa't isa, walang magiging problema

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, panigurado na yun sis. But he promise me na hindi niya ako bibitawan..Sana nga panindigan niya yun hanggang sa huli. I'm expecting that to him kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

glad to see you in love again sis, sabi nga nla pag love mi pagkatiwalaan mo,, sana nga di lang sa umpisa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sissy..๐Ÿ’— (Deep Sighs) Sana nga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisod jud ng LDR sis pero basta naa lang trust ug love para sa usag-usa, malampasan ra jud ninyo tanang mga kamingaw ug mga ibang hardships sa long distance relationship. Hope and pray na as days and months pass by, magpabilin gihapon mong magmahal sa usag usa ug mas mag strong pa ang inyong relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mu.agree na ba ko ana sis? Haha. Dako jud bitaw ang papel nga dalhun sa pagsaleg ug gugma basta ldr. Maong kung pilion jud sa magpartner nga sila gihapon hangtud sa katapusan, dili mahimong hindrance ang distansiya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree nalang sis para walay samok, hahaha....Tinuod gyud sis. Nakadepende ra man gud na sa usa'g usa kung gusto ba nila nga mag last long ang relationship bahala pa ug LDR.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Kakulba ba. Pero bitaw, depende ra jud pud na's magpartner kung pilion nilang magpakalig.on bisan pa man sa kung unsa kalagyo or magpada ba sa kamingaw ug mga panintal sa palibot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na sis. Ang mga temptation naa man gyud na permi pero kung gi value niya ang relationship, Dili jud na niya e entertain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat jud himuon na sa both parties sis. Para mas mu.strong ang foundation sa relasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago