"Never Lose Hope on Read.cash"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|N289#3RD|07.05.2022 @9:45 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

I just can't stop thinking. Should I still go for it? Or leave it for good and look for another ways to accumulate something at the end?

For the newbies who will come to read this blog, I joined this platform one year ago. Actually, I will be celebrating my one year and two month on this platform this coming July 22, 2022. Being on this platform for quite some time right now gives me the courage and confidence to express myself, my thoughts, and just everything that comes out on my mind through writing and publishing it in here. I've met a lot of friends and gained more knowledge of how this site really works.

What are the best things that happened to me on this platform?

  • - Gaining more courage and confidence.

  • - Meeting friends.

  • - More knowledge, may it personal, emotional, social, and spiritual aspects.

  • - Accumulating funds for my wants and needs.

  • - Been able to buy things for my family.

  • - Been able to treat my family.

  • - Been able to survive life despite the fact that I really need a stable job and a lot more.

________________________

Gaining more courage and confidence.

- Expressing myself and giving my opinion is not really my thing. Like, when I have a personal issues, I just chose to hide it to myself. I don't even bother sharing it with my family as well. I just want to rely to myself which sometimes turned me into someone that I, myself, don't like either. But when I found courage to tell it in here, I am very much thankful for I felt the love and support of my read.cash family. At first, I was hesitant because I am afraid to be criticize or being judge. But it goes the opposite.

Meeting friends.

- Few months after I joined in here, I didn't notice how fast I gained subscribers. From one to two and all of a sudden it turned twenty to fifty, and then a hundred and this time, I've got four hundred plus. There are some who didn't subscribe me but it doesn't matter anyway. Even having just few conversations with them especially about the topic I am sharing in here, that's all it matters. I can't mention all of them but I am very blessed to have them. May it in virtual and real world.

More knowledge, may it personal, emotional, social, and spiritual aspects.

- Reading is not really my thing also. I easily get tired even reading two paragraphs. But when I started my journey in here, I learned a lot of things in life through reading. I learned to understand more about the people, especially when its all about their personal lives. What I love more about the platform is that, toxicity is not allowed in here. People in here are friendly. Perhaps there are some, but so far, other than the one I have blocked in here, I didn't come to cross paths to those who are fond of judging other people's lives again.

Accumulating funds for my wants and needs.

- Never in my dreams to come across this kind of platform that paying you even without a registration fee. Yes! Registration is free of charge. All you have to do is to write and publish an article and interact with people. But, consistency is very hard actually. Regardless of that, I am then so grateful for because of this platform, I am able to provide for my personal wants and needs. (Discussing further) I am able to buy things for my family. I am able to treat my family over a meal in a well-known restaurant in town. And most of all, I am able to survive life despite the fact that I really need a stable job. I am LET passer but still unable to secure an Item for me to teach. But despite the pressure from my family and some of my friends as well, I am very thankful for read.cash and to all the team of this platform for it helped me a lot to survive life. Yes, struggles are real, but this made easier for me to go on with life's challenges especially on financial aspects.

On the contrary, I noticed that our dear Rusty didn't visited my previous writings. It could be because of my inactivity or my consecutive absences on the platform in the previous months.

All photos are screenshots

Well, not a new thing for me because it happened months ago too. But this time, I felt so worried about it. As I go on tracking my earnings, it keeps falling down. I am to blame. Its my fault for being so careless about it and for my negligence. But knowing the fact that I still gain an amount on it, I will never lose hope on read.cash. I will still keep going until our dear Rusty notice my works and come back. Real time! Big time! Along side with my other side hustles, I will keep writing in here, for as long as this site exists. ("Pwera nalang talaga kung walang topic. Haha.XD") So for those who experienced the same thing as I, let's be positive that everything in here will be just fine.

FIGHTING!💪

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

From KJB App

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Ace the Target of July" https://read.cash/@renren16/ace-the-target-of-july-7158af96

"Its Her Birth Month" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-her-birth-month-062fa712

"I am Blessed!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-am-blessed-d2c3855e

"I Found it a Legit One" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-found-it-a-legit-one-679076f7

"Things I Have Realized as I get Older" https://read.cash/@renren16/things-i-have-realized-as-i-get-older-f6f15194

16
$ 2.34
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I think we are all affected. I am not losing hope too sis. I thought nagiisa lang ako hehe. Fighting lang hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami naman talaga natin na apektado sa pagbaba pero yun nga laban pa rin. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we shouldn't stop as long as it pays. Hehe keep writing Aja!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth! Pagtiyagaan hangga't meron pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po hehe big help

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The dip has caused alot and has made Earnings to drop too. I guess rusty is trying to adjust too, so let's not give up, let's keep grinding and hope for a better day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend Kacy. Thanks for the encouragement..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang tayo sissyyyy. Sobrang tipid rim ni Rusty sakim ngayon pero go lang go. Walang susuko lalo pa't mag wa one year ka na dito this 22.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Oo sis. Laban parin nang laban..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo na discourage na din ako sis, medyo nakaka dismaya lang but hopefully bumalik sa dati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman talaga maiiwasan sis kasi nasanay tayo sa dati na may kalakihan talaga. But, sige lang, laban pa rin hangga't nandito pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, never lose hope on read and noise talaga sis, More BCH for us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

POSITIBO LANG TAYO SISSY!!😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sis, pero laban lng kasi tlgang mababa ang BCH nahihirapan na din cguro magdistribute ai rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ganun nga talaga sis. Kaya tamang antay lang bumalik yung taas niya.. Sulat pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should not blame ourselves for not earning much since the bch is really declining now. Sad. But just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm.. I just can't help myself though. Hehe. But yeah, I guess we just have to keep writing..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister we should not lose hope at any rate. Rusty will be back when you engaged more with users here. It all depends on our activities. When we are more active then we are more deserving for rusty generosity. Congrats for such a long duration here, we all are good virtual friend my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that my dear friend. Yes! i noticed that too. Maybe I should really engage myself in here more than before. Hehe. And YES! We all are good virtual friends. You are a good virtual friend. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of us here are experiencing the same. There are even a time that one of my articles can't get an upvote from Rusty. It's understandale since they are saving BCH to maintain the site because we are still in the dip of the bearish market. Also, we shouldn't expect more, as what his name tells, it's random.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you said it right. Maybe I was just miss those days that he give more than I expected. But yes! Its understandable sis Ching. Patience and hard work is the key. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matumal na talaga now. Pero atlis paying padin .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Korek! Kaya laban pa rin hangga't meron pa Ms. Yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mi gagmay btaw mem noh, Arang dugaya namn d.i ka dre mems ug kahuy paka mems lubasan naka dreng dapita haha one of the legend😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Pero sige lang ris at least naa man gihapon ta'y madawdaw diri bisan magamay.

Hahaha.. Katawa.a naho sa legend, naa man gani uban nga mu 2 years na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lageh kontras wa gajud paita hahah daginuton na lamn ning kita drea balag usahay wa jud hahah.

Haha dugay na btaw ag uban drea jud btaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani ris. Agwantahon. Mamasin nga palaron ta sa mga musunod nga adlaw, semana, buwan or tuig ba. Hahaha. Ang pangutana, "Kanus.a??"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I almost felt and did just that, which was to lose hope. but thanks to meeting great friends at read.cash it makes me motivated and even more enthusiastic. yes, I agree lest we lose hope in read.cash , everything will happen , nothing is impossible. thank you sis. your writing is motivating for new users like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its my pleasure to motivate other users in here. Well, we just have to do what it needs to be done. We should be patient and keep interacting. We should still do our best in here, despite Rusty's absence in our works because sooner or later, he will surely come and visit us again.. Real Time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup. And keep spirit. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na pareha ta maamsh bisan wa koy absent ha sige comment. Nausob jod sija. Charot. Unta mobalik sauna oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mausob man tanan guro Mamsh. Ahwss. Hahaha.. Mao lagi. Sige lang, magpaabot lang gihapon ta sa iyahang pagbalik. Ahww..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think this is actually given consideration, I've been tracking the price for a week now and it's given that last June the price is diminishing, yet I am still grateful for the site hehe. Laban lang, sulat lang kaayo hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Magsusulat pa rin po kahit medyo demotivated din. Ganun naman talaga, minsan nasa taas, minsan sa baba. Go with the flow nalang din sir Eunoia ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am facing the same situation dear, but you are right we shouldn't loss hope, because Rusty will again come to visit us like it was used to do before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my dear. We just have to be patient and keep doing what it needs to be done. Surely, Rusty will visit our works again, big time!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May times din na more than a day ago pa niya nabisita ang mga article nako sis, Usahay mawala ko sa mood mag interact kay bisan na active nako ug balik, same lang gihapon. Pero fighting lang gyud gihapon ta. Masabot man nga ingon Ana ang visit ni Rusty tungod sa pag down sa BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka.demotivate jud bitaw sija sis no. Pero sige lang, padayon gihapon sa taman. Mao pud lagi, kita nala'y mu.adjust. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Makaisa lang jud ko niya bisitahon matag adlaw Mao naa'y time nga ganahan ko Mu stop ug sulat pero Saon man makaipon kung mustop ko, mao padayon na lang gyud bisan di na kaayo siya mubisita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Sige lang gud. Magpaabot lang gihapon ta sis. Hinay-hinay sa lang kay madatu ta'g sayu. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting lang jud ta ani sis ,hindi ka nag iisa ,bitaw padayun gihapon basta okay pa atong account dere.Honestly daghan time kapuyan ko pero mingawan ko og di koa bisita dere hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Padayon gyud gihapon sis. Hinay-hinay lang sa gud. Asa raman ja nang pagpaningkamot ba. Masuklian gihapon na ug maajo sa umaabot nga panahon. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako bitaw hoping nga mabalik sauna oy ,pero saon taman di man nato control ang panghitabo ,lihok og salig lang gyud ta ani.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani no. Kanang inag abli nimo sa imong read.cash, tabuon ka'g tig $20 pataas ba. Hehe. Pero saon man nga sila rama'y nasayod ug nag.control. Ang atu lang is ang paglihok sa taman sa makaya nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you ren, I didn't write and publish an article yesterday because I tried to focus on interacting by commenting because my previous article wasn't visited by Rusty but when I open this morning I am happy that he is here a while ago hut still there is article na wala talagang visit nya. Hopefully I can write today.

Keep going lang despite everything. Dami mo na pala achievement dahil dito. Oi teacher ka pala. Same kayo ng kapatid ko LET passer din sya peru ayaw nya magturo hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times na ganyan din ginagawa ko sis. Pero may mga times din talaga na wala ako'ng kagana-gana din makigpag-interact. Aigoo! Kasalanan ko din talaga kung bakit paliit nang paliit yung earnings ko dito. Haha. Pero yeah! Ngayon na may ultimate goal ako, dapat maging eager ako na makuha yun at sisikapin na malagpasan pa. Kung papalarin din. Sana ayy!

Oo sis, madami na talaga dahil sa read.cash, at syempre dahil din sa inyu na sumusuporta sa mga sulat ko dito. Kaya, thankful ako kay Lord na napadpad ako dito. Yes sis, teacher ako kaso wala pa'ng item eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan depende din if passion mo talaga ang pagtuturo then you will have it soon if pagsisikapan mo rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay, tama ka naman sa sinabi mo sissy.. Dapat naman talaga paghirapan ang bagay kung gusto mo talaga makuha yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Faith plus work kasi dapat sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun talaga...

$ 0.00
1 year ago