"Its Her Birth Month"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Tonight's Blog

|N287#1ST|07.02.2022 @8:06 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

New month, new beginning!

Happy July everyone! I was kind of late in greeting you a new month because of yesterday's affair. Like I said in my recent post, I was busy the whole day because I attended some personal matters. Anyways, how are you my read.cash family? I'm pretty sure you have met your goals, especially your financial goals last month despite the bloody market. Am I right? Well, I should congratulate you all for that.

This blog is purposely made dedicated to my beloved mother. Since its July, it means to say that its her birth month. Last year, I successfully made her birthday as one of her best birthdays ever. Using my own earnings in read.cash and with the contribution from my papa, we were able to give a simple birthday party for her. And this year, I am planning to make it again. (Just hoping that I can meet my financial goal this month.)

First of all, I just want to share with you of how she is as my mother and as a wife.

She is my alarm clock.

- Since grade school, she is the one who wakes me up early in the morning so that I can prepare early for school. And even up until now, she is the one who wakes me up, especially in the morning to eat breakfast. And same goes to my papa.

She is the best cook.

- Literally, I really love the foods that she cook for us. Whatever it is. But most especially my all time favorite, "Pork Menudo." And with that, I am hoping that I can inherit her recipes and abilities when it comes to cooking. "Marami pa akong kanin na kakainin." Lol.

She is the best adviser.

- The best pieces of advice get from her;

"Don't force someone to love you a hundred percent. Likewise, don't give your hundred percent when loving someone."

"Don't ever beg for someone to stay if they really wanted to go."

Loving and Caring.

- Everytime I got sick, she is the one who take care of me. May it taking up medicine and preparing food for me. Even when she nag at me sometimes, Its just her way show her concern for me. And same goes to my papa too. "Parehas kami ni papa." She even said that I really am my papa's daughter. (Laughing)

There are lots to say about her but I can't say it all in here. I might end up writing a whole chapter of the book. Lol. And so with that, this coming July 31, 2022, I am planning to give her a simple celebration as a thanks giving for all of the things she done for me and to my papa. If I can accumulate enough money for her birthday by the end of the month, I will buy her: a cake and a gift or take her and papa on a family date to make it simpler. There's no need to have a big party. I know that she just need to feel special on her day.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One LoveπŸ’•

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(q♑‿♑q)

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I am Blessed!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-am-blessed-d2c3855e

"I Found it a Legit One" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-found-it-a-legit-one-679076f7

"Things I Have Realized as I get Older" https://read.cash/@renren16/things-i-have-realized-as-i-get-older-f6f15194

"Don't Worry when You are not Recognized, but Strive to be Worthy of Recognition" https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-worry-when-you-are-not-recognized-but-strive-to-be-worthy-of-recognition-acb3396f

"Don't be a Show-Off!" https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-be-a-show-off-c1f2330e

10
$ 0.87
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Tonight's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I really hope you get to take them out and have fun, would be so nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so my dear. Hopefully!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday my friend. I hope na laging happy and good health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis Jen..❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to the brave, lovable and supportive mother you have. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank for greeting her in advance my lil sissy..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday sa imo mama maamsh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh .❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapy Birthday to your Super Momma😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po for an advance birthday greetings. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanang sa last photo sis, mura ra mo ug igsuon ba. Advance happy birthday to your mother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi kuno sis. Maju jud lagi tingali kung sayo mag-minyu ba. Para inag madaga ug ulitawo na ang anak mura ra ug igsuon kitaon. Hehe.. Anyways, naa ko'y gi.pm sa telegram sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na, na picture out na nako akong mga anak puhon sis. Kung maulitawo akong anak,mura ra dayon ug igsuon nako, hehehe. Sige sis, ako check karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi.. Apurahon naba naho si Rhed sis.. Hahaha.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Bitaw, jaga ra..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee.. ang sweet nyo naman sis.. happy birthday to your mother sis.. more birthdays to come and of course more health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy sa pa-advance greetings. Sweet naman talaga, may times din naman na nag-aaway lalo na pag wala sa mood. Haha. Bubungangaan ka talaga. XD

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganun talaga sis hehe, proof din yan na mahal nyo ang isat-isa wala ding challenge kong minsan hindi kayo nag away haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahww oo sis. Tama ka naman sa sinabi mo. Wala din namang kasing perfect na family. But nasa sa inyu pa din yun kung magkakasundo or hindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ka sweet bas mag-ina mem uyss. Mura ramag imo amega mem hahah dipa mn d i edaran kaayo imo mother. Again mems ag pakals inig birthday ayaw ko kalimti🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manghud pa na naho ris.. Hahaha.. Bitaw, ingon lagi sila na mura ra kuno mi ug mag-igsuon duha. Samut na ug mag-uban ming tulo ni papa, ako kuno'y kinamanghuran.. Nindot jud diay tali ug sayo maminyu ris noh? Hahahaha..

Wa pa'y sure ag pakals ris kay ag budget ra'y gi.agad. Saon ni ron nga ag di green baby nato, nagpaipli man. Naunsa kaha sija no? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy your mom possesses all the good attitudes of a good mother, she is a mother of great virtue. Happy birthday to her, I wish her long life and prosperity to eat the fruit of her labour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed my friend. That is why she deserve all the appreciation, especially coming from her family, us! Thank for your greetings! :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your mother, she looks like a very young lady. She doesn't looks like your mother, but your sister..

May she live a very long and happy life. Aameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear.. Especially for the compliment and for the advance greetings..Hehe.. Yes! Some people also said that we are like sisters. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Happy Birthday to your mama and I hope you able to accumulate right amount to hold a simple party for your mama. Just like your mama, mine give us never ending love. I love her patience to us because we are different personality and yet she able to understand us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natural na yata talaga sa mga mothers na mahaba ang pasensiya sis. Kaya dapat and deserve talaga nila pakitaan nang appreciation at worth yung kabutihan nila para sa'tin.

Thank you sis. Sana nga!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan yun ginagawa mo sa kanya sis. Ako nga sis pag masaya mama parang masaya na din ako. Kaya dapat lagi akong may naaabot na pera sa kanya hahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko din yan na magawa sis. But for now, hindi pa eh. But hopefully this year, unti-unti makapagbigay ako. 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis mukang mabait mama mo, Kung ano lang kaya ko tatanggap in nya NG buong buo yan. Ganyan ang mga Nanay!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis. Tas kapag tayo naman ang may kailangan, hindi din nag-aatubili na magbigay sa'tin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang mga Nanay grabe talaga sila magmahal sis kaya mahal in din natin sa sobra sobra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Kahit sabihin pa natin na may mga times talaga na hindi natin sila nakakasundo sa mga bagay-bagay. At the end of the day, especially pag napa.trouble tayo, sila pa rin uuwian natin. Ganun din naman sa mga tatay natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still have 29 days sis.. Sana tumaas si bch para yung wish mo for your mom will be granted... Good luck and God bless sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga eh. Para kahit papa'no may maihanda for her special day sis Jen. Hehe. Thank you sis..God bless din sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of the features you mentioned about your mother are valid for me and my mother! The blog post you dedicate to your mom is great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for this comment. I bet you are also grateful to have you mom. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you shall be able to meet your goal soon. Anything that can give us more pleasure is the time we spent our time with parents. Mother as a care taker, as alarm clock and cooker, all her character should be appreciated and birthday is best way to reveal these feelings my sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! I will definitely agreed with that my dear friend. Thanks a lot. Its my way of giving thanks to her, for all the good things she has done for me. Hopefully, I can accumulate my target goal before her special day though..😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago