"We Found Each Other Again (Ren<3Rhed)"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Never in my wildest dreams that I would have come at this very moment. Like, I really think that this can't be happen in real life. My long lost love came back and trying his best to win my heart again. Oh! Am I just dreaming? Please don't wake me up if it really is a dream...

________________________

Previously, I have shared with you how my relationship with Rhed ended seven years ago and I have received a lot of comments, stating how bad it was and you think that Rhed is not meant for me or let's just say that we are not deserve to have each other. But we are blessed to be given another chance to work things out for us and start all over again. Isn't it intriguing?

Previous months being in this platform, you know how proud I am while sharing my relationship with MGD, right? And I know some of you really are expecting us to be together till the end, not until one day I shared how our six years relationship ended all of a sudden. Then, the following days, I openly shared with you this guy named Rhed whom making me happy right now. If you have come to read my previous blogs about us, I left a comment in there saying that this Rhed is actually my ex-boyfriend seven years ago and we are in a relationship today, (Long Distance Relationship). This time, both our families knew that we are on.

I told you before that it all started last May 10, 2022. It was after the election day. MGD and I broke up on May 06, 2022 and later days, I have shared my terrible situation, may on facebook or in here. Then, on that day, around 1 am, I came to read a message from Rhed and I replied "tagay tana" (let's have some drink) because I thought he was with my neighbors who had a drink after they received a money from the election. As I go on scrolling, he suddenly called me. We had a long conversation, (random topics). We didn't notice that it was already around 3 am. The following days he started to sent me a messages and then we had video calls. At that time I was still in a miserable state, especially because I still got to face MGD and the "mga marites" out there regarding the break up thing. And Rhed really gave me comfort. He visited me at home and I am able to share with him those things that I can't share to my family. We also came to the point that we have discussed all the things that had happened to us years ago.

He was kind of shocked when he got to know the truth that I was then miserable when we broke up before. I confronted him that I felt I was left in the thin air. That I almost drop out all of my subjects, and that I was hurt knowing that he found someone new while I was facing all the judgements of the people that we should face together. And that very moment, he asked forgiveness for what he did. As for me, I accepted it wholeheartedly. Why? Knowing the fact that it all happened seven years ago, I actually saw the sincerity in his eyes while asking me to forgive him. I am not that someone who has a heart like a stone. I can sense him. He is trying to prove to me that he wanted to change for the better and that he wanted to fix it and win my trust back.

May 15, 2022, we attended a Disco and we've got to had a serious conversations that night and then the following this days we kept in touch, may it on messenger, video calls, and he also payed visits. And finally on May 20, 2022, we are officially in a relationship. I also informed my parents about it and they said that I should be careful. Careful in the sense that I just broke up with MGD and prepared myself to fight against the judgements of other people.

As what Moira dela Torre said, "For new ones to be able to come, old ones must leave. For new leaves to be able to grow, old leaves must fall." I didn't actually expected that MGD and I would come to an end. I honestly think that he will be my last. But like they said, "Expect the unexpected." Regardless of what I have right now, if you are going to ask me about my feelings with MGD, I am not hurt anymore. Like, when I came to this part that I saw their photos together with his new girl, I even smiled and gave a heart reactions on it. We are actually friends on Facebook. I mean, the new girl. It could be because I have Rhed. But it doesn't mean that I just use him to heal myself. I love Rhed. And I know he does too.

________________________

Second chances are for those who deserve to have it and I willingly giving it off to him. Hoping that this time, Rhed will prove to me, not just in words but in actions, that he will love me, accept me for who and what I am, and fight for me. Of course, I will do the same. "It takes two to Tango."

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

|#278| 7th Blog of the Month

06.16.2022 @6:57 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Not a Happy Ending for Us, but It was a Lovely Story For Me" https://read.cash/@renren16/not-a-happy-ending-for-us-but-it-was-a-lovely-story-for-me-6d8bc62c

"A Mutual Understanding It Was!" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-mutual-understanding-it-was-5a2835b5

"It All Started Like This" https://read.cash/@renren16/it-all-started-like-this-813e0c7e

"Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow" https://read.cash/@renren16/yesterday-today-and-tomorrow-98727053

"Unplanned but the Best!" https://read.cash/@renren16/unplanned-but-the-best-640fec98

14
$ 4.51
$ 4.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sissy same mo ug experience sa akong mare. Nag ipon nato sila sa ija ex for almost 7 years unya nagcheat ija ex. Karun kaslonon na akong mare sa ijang new. Iyang new is batch ra niya pag high school. Di jud nimo mahibaw an ug kinsa jud ang gitagana ni God sis. Happy ko nga happy Naka now. And I will pray nga unta Rhed will be the one for u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala noh? Di jud lagi nato masayran nga sa kadugay dugay sa panahon, nakaila naka ug daghang tawo sa imong kinabuhi nga abi nimo ug mao na gajud tas muabot ang panghitabo nga wa nimo damha. Kasakit nga abi nimo dili na masulbad, tas muabot ang usa ka blessing sa dihang dugmok kaayo ka, niya maoy rason nga hinay-hinay na pud nga na okay ka. Lahi jud ang dalang sakit ug kalipay sa gugma sis no? Exciting, thrilling, then muabot jud sa point nga mahitabo ang wa nimo damhang mahitabo tungod kay si God ug ang Iyahang kabubut.on ang natuman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami ba nimog lovelife Ren pero gatuo gyud ko nga sa second chances nimo makita ang sincerity sa usa ka tao pero parehas sa giingon sa uban, dili tanan deserve ug 2nd Chance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami ang sakit ug kalipay nga ahung naexperience sis. Daghan kaayo ko'y nakat.unan tungod ana nga mga kaagi. Hmm..Korek jud na. Tas kana jud pung kapila na nimo gitagaan ug chance tas balik balikon lang gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for you my dear, you have a wonderful love story that I hope you will live happily for the rest of your life and that you will tell it to your children in the future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon, in God's right time my dear Lara. Thank you for your high hopes for the both of us.πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieh. Ang cute niyo together sis. Sana forever na talaga kayoo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.. 😊 Si God lang nakakaalam niyan.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana kayo na talaga in the end sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Antayin natin ang right time ni God for us sis..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay na bagay kayo sis, sana kau na hanggang sa huli.. Meron pala talaga ganun, kahit matagal na pwede pa rin magkabalikan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy..😘 Baka meron talaga. Dati kasi, sa movies ko lang nakikita. Kaya nga sabi ko, hindi ko talaga inaasahan na magiging kami ulit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka tinadhana talaga kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa masasabi talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously I was expecting you and MGD together for whole life, but sadly this relationship ended after years. But now I am glad to hear about Rhed, I hope you both would live a good life ahead together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same goes for me my dear. I really thought that MGD and I will have an end game, but we didn't. Well, I am just thankful that he did that before we get married because it could be a serious problem for us. Regardless of that, I am now happy with what I have my dear, and that is my love, Rhed..

Thank you so much dear.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee, I still believe in second chances but it depends parin talaga sa situation. More good and sweet memories to you both!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. May tama ka sis. Nakadepende din yun sa inyung dalawa talaga. Well, dapat naman talaga kayong dalawa yung mag work para sa relationship niyo. Hindi yung hahayaan ka lang nang mag-isa.

Thank you sis.😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love becomes sweeter the second time around πŸ’– don't worry about how fast things happen. It's a good thing that You and Rhed didn't waste a single time. I do really think that he is your endgame

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I will not expect too much about it. It could be because I don't want to feel the trauma again. But I am saying that he will also do what the other one did to me or I am insisting that he will hurt me again. Its just, I am trying to limit myself to feel thrilled and excited. I just want to go with the flow, for I know Rhed really make and show me his effort to make me happy and I really appreciate that. Of course, there's a part of me that hoping for that end game. Let's just wait and see it for ourselves soon. Hehe. For now, I am contented for what he did for me so far. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, what's important is the present and you are both enjoying your love for each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did great job sister forgiveness is best option with great heart. I am happy you gave Rhed second chance and I hope he will prove to himself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should let God guide him, me, and us my friend. He will surely be, if it is what he willingly want to do. That is why, I am just keep observing him for now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is a beautiful thing... with the one you won't have a chance to regret

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its because God is Love. I will not regret it for as long as I know in myself that I am doing the right thing for us and for our relationship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope Rhed would be the last one...I think both of you really love to each other

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's wait and see.. Hehe.. Hmm...I love him though..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu kala ko naman sad ending naaaaa, on going pa pala ang lovestory hihi sana this time okay na ang lahat for you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu kala ko naman sad ending naaaaa, on going pa pala ang lovestory hihi sana this time okay na ang lahat for you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Kumbaga new chapter for us po.. 😁.. Si God na ang bahala na mag-guide sa'min po..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti single padin si red no. Meant to be talaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa masasabi na meant to be na talaga Ms. Yen. Basta for now, kung ano mang meron kami, kuntento at masaya na ako dun. Lalo pa't LDR. Agiee.. For sure, dadaan pa kami sa mga pagsubok. But of course, hangga't kaya pang ayusin, tatrabahuin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieh, bagay mong duha sis. Ako jud gitutukan pag ayo inyo photos duha, naa moy similarity. God bless sa inyong relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ubay-ubay na gajud mo'ng nag-ingon nga angid mi sis..πŸ˜… Hmm.. Thank you sissy. God bless pud nimo/ninyu!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sissy. Keep strong lang mong duha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paningkamutan sis. Especially na kay LDR raba lagi mi. Makamingaw ning layu nato uie. Pero antuson sa lang ang kamingaw. Saon nga kinahanglan man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka char uyyy. Mazooo man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char pud diay Mamsh?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww so happy for you Ren. At least dahil ata sa nangyari nagkaroon kayo ng chance ni ex mo na magkaayos ulit. Sana sa altar na ang tuloy nyo. Awirhhhh love is in the air naba yarn UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much marengsss..😘❀️ Napasabi pa nga mama ko na "buti nalang din talaga at nagkahiwalay kayo nung MGD, kaysa naman tyaka pa niya gawin yun pag kinasal kayo." HAHAHA.. Tas alam mo ba mare, medyo naliwanagan ako nung sinabi sa'kin ni mama na ayaw pala ni papa sa kanya..πŸ˜… Napaisip nga ako eh, baka pinagdasal ni papa yun.. Hahaha.. (Judgemental lang)...

Ayy.. Tamang antay na muna for now mare uie. Ayaw ko na mag-expect too much. Ang sakit kaya umasa sa wala. At siyempre, may takot pa rin na baka maulit yung nangyari seven years ago. Ang saklap nun. Baka di ko na kayanin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago