"SUNDAY-lightful Day!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#198-2nd Today |18th Article of the Month

Heya my beloved read.cash family!How's your Sunday? Sorry for asking it for a second time around. Its not that I am being like "Marites" or whatever it is related to it, its just I don't know what to say as my intro. Hehe. (I hope you don't mind.^_^) How about your bitcoincash hodlings over there? I bet, you have plenty of it. Am I right? "Share na yan!" Kidding aside. Anyways, in this blog/article, let me share my ersonal stories and experience "again" for this Sunday day.

Have you gone to Church today? Me? Yes! Honestly, I am completely in myself before the time that I went to church earlier. Yesterday, one of our church mates, informed us that the mass will be at 8 am today. Pretty early for me, because we used to have it at 10 am. The reason was that, there will be a general meeting after the mass regarding the renovation of our Chapel. And last night, I went to bed, I think it was already 11 pm. Earlier this morning, my mama woke me up because of the mass. I was not in the mood, but my mind said I should and attend the mass. Fast forward, I really end up attending this day's Mass and I am very blessed and delightful today. After the mass, I went to my Aunts' house. I just said to my mama that I will wait her in there and presumed that the Internet connection is already at stable. Fortunately, it is really stable and I made to published my article that suppose to be publish yesterday. A blessing it is!

Around 11:30 am, the general meeting was done. I just stay put for a while and decided to go home for lunch. Our viand for today's lunch was "Fried chicken". Yum! Yummy! My mama made it for us. (Sorry there's no photo of it because my papa didn't allowed me to take one. We're pretty hungry too. Hehe.XD) After eating, I washed the dishes while my parents went to town. I think they had payed something for the yearly contribution for our Church. My mama said it earlier. After washing the dishes, I decided to do my laundries. "Yan kasi, bihis nang bihis. Lol."

As you can see, its just my T-shirts and undies. "Jusko! I've got a back pain kasi." There's the two stuff toys too. Well, I washed them two days ago, but its not yet dry so I just hanged them in there and wait for it to be dry completely. It was given to me by my MGD. (Share ko lang.XD) After hanging my clothes, I went to my room and watched some episodes of an Anime entitled, "Arcana Famiglia."

A screenshot photo from Bilibili app

I started watching it last night because I just finished watching the other one, entitled, "Kiznaiver".

A screenshot photo from Bilibili app

(Oh yes! I love watching Animes) I downloaded it using "Bilibili App". I still didn't finish watching the fourth episode of Arcana Famiglia, my mama called me for merienda or snack. She bought some bread and as "Pantulak" I grabbed some "yakult" in the fridge. They had the soft drinks. And I was about to finish this blog, my mama was busy cooking for our dinner. She cooked "Sinabawang Baboy with Pechay Veges". Ulalam! Yum!

I felt really blessed. It may not so productive and wonderful as the other days but still it makes me really happy. All the experiences and blessings that I and my family received for today. From the God's words down to chores, foods, bonding times, moments, rests and leisures, all in all, makes it a "SUNDAY-lightful Day!"

That would be all for this blog my beloved readcash family. Thank you for your undying love and support. Thank you for spending your time. PLEASE TAKE CARE!❤️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|02.20.2022 @7:52 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE OTHERWISE STATED.💕

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Not so Productive Saturday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/not-so-productive-saturday-82de1cfc

"Friyay-Friday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/friyay-friday-afaed134

"Don't Hate, but Love!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-hate-but-love-5fe0753d

"My Seven Months old Iking"

https://read.cash/@renren16/my-seven-months-old-iking-b1942a73

"Food Trip Moments"

https://read.cash/@renren16/food-trip-moments-dd1335a8

19
$ 7.40
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Healthy food you had😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah sis.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganong gi blur man mamshyy? Charot hahaha! Kang kinsa kaha na gikan ng dako nga teddy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Makit.an ag kabog Mamsh.. XD.. Hmm.. Kay MGD man na gikan Mamsh, pag birthday naho na nija gihatag. Pag 20 naho..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quiet day, today I play gardening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh!! We want to see your garden sir Frank.m Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anay ang teddy bear jud mamsh.hahah Arang kahimos tan-awon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahaha.. Arang kahimos lagin Mamsh, nagsakit pud ahung baligkawang ug alsa, labi mang bug ata nga nabasa sija.. Haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bug-at bitaw na sila ug mabasa mamsh. Pero sagdi na lang kay himus man pud lantawon kung mauga na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi kay limpyo napud, dili na abug. Lami na tambid-tambiran ug utro.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fried Chickennnn! Peyborit ko din yan, lalo na kapag marinated 😍 super yum! Happy Sunday sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Masarap na masarap lalo na pag marinated talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy, ang sarap ng gulay ate ren😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo dong. Sobra.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na nga ako nakakasimba saduuy huehue. Anyways, mahilig ka pala talaga sa anime. Pero di ako familiar sa anime na yaan. Mejo mapili din ako sa anime ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandemic pa kasi mareng.. Hmm.. Oo talaga.. Sa bilibili app ko nakita yan marengs. Pinapanood ko naman kahit ano, but more on yung may fighting scenes talaga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis pahinga lang today kasi super busy yesterday, yung labahin namin tambak na kaya bukas yari ako😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman sis...Hmm, ako nga eh, pag hindi tamarin, maglalaba pa ako ulit, yung pambaba ko naman tas yung sinuot ko ngayong araw. Yari din kasi laging palit nang palit haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also watched and download some animes from Bilibili and sometimes in Facebook if I don't have a lot data hahaha I will also check that anime that your watching after I finished the current anime and k-drama that I am watching . Washing that big stuffed toy is really hard haha your back might really hurt because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time ma.friend... Hmm...You said it right. I really got a back pain after washing it. Its actually pretty heavy. Lol.XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh sana all may stuff toy from MGD. 🥰😁 Bitaw mamsh gilamian rakos inyong sud an mamsh. Pasensya mamsh puro pagkaon nalang akong gi huna² ani. 😅 Human naman unta ko nanihapon. Pagkaon gihapon nas hunahuna. 😅 Labi na ang meat na naay Pechay. Sobrang sarap. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Dugay naman nang kapanahonan Mamsh. Murag 2018 man tali to. Kalimot ko ug unsa to'ng tuiga basta birthday to naho. 🤣

Hmm.. Okay rana Mamsj uie. You can eat all you want man. Dili man ka mutambok bisan unsa pa'y kan.on. Ako, bisan gamay ra'y kan.on, dali.a ra jud mutambok. Bitaw Mamsh, lami kaayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gift niya nimu mamsh. 🥰❤️

Hehe mutambok rani kadugayan mamsh. Lami gayud kaayo mamsh. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago