"Not so Productive Saturday"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

("I wasn't able to publish this yesterday due to an interrupted Internet Connection.")

Greetings!😊

How are you my readcash fam! Its (Saturday) Sunday today! What make you busy today? Me? Just the usual and currently having a headache. It s*cks!

Actually, I don't have a wonderful rest last night because I cried thinking about my pet dog. "Paano ba naman kasi, I came across a Tiktok content about an influencer who lost her dog. I even cried watching the whole content. My mama almost caught me. Hehe. We went to my Aunts' house last night because my papa played a card game called, "41" with his friends. And we went home around 11:30 pm. When I was in bed, I just can't stop thinking about the video that I watched. I overthink again! "What if it will happen to my pet also?" "Can I accept it?" I even promised myself that if it will happen, I will never be a pet owner again. I cried and cried until my eyes felt really heavy. When I look at the clock, its already 1 am, so I decided to turn off the light and turn on my flashlight. (You know, I can't sleep alone when its dark. Lol.XD)

(Today) YESTERDAY...

I woke up around 9:30 am in the morning. I greeted and thanked God for another day. I went outside my room going to the kitchen and took a glass of water and peed. I went back to my room, watched some anime in my phone and just waited my mama to call me for breakfast. After eating my breakfast, I washed the dishes and cleaned up the messes in the kitchen, then took my bath. Its not my usual hour to took a bath, but I just felt like I should do it because I've got sweats after doing the chores. "Alingi-ing" in Bisaya term. Around 11:30 am, my mama and papa decided to go to town because they wanted to deliver some containers of "Tuba" or coconut wine. So, I was left in our house with my pet dog. My mama reminded me to feed our pigs and clean their feces.

After feeding them, I fed my pet dog and bought some pancit canton. I just think I craved for it. I ate it while watching anime. After eating, I took a nap while charging my phone. And then, my parents came home from town and brought me a box of pizza.

Actually, I wanted to have burgers but my mama said that the stall was close for a moment, so she just bought pizza instead of burgers. Well, still happy with it. I just ate a slice of it because I want to eat some rice. It was then around 2 pm but I still don't eat my lunch. Gladly, they also bought some barbeque, which I shared with my pet dog. And then again, I felt like I badly need some sleep because I've got a headache. Maybe because of the hot weather then a sudden raindrops. But before taking another round of nap, I helped my mama in the kitchen. She told me to make a fire for she will cook for us a dinner. I also put some stuffs to their respective containers. Our viand for (tonight's) last night's dinner (will be) was "Adobong Chicken Liver and "Batikon".

While my mama was cooking some rice, I went to my room and took my nap because my head really feels heavy, but after few minutes, I decided to plug out my phone and write the draft of this blog. My eyes really wanted to sleep, but my minds keeps on thinking about writing. Hehe. I just can't waste another day without an article. Thank God I made it!

And that will be all for this blog my readcash family. Sorry for wasting your time, but thank you for spending your time. PLEASE TAKE CARE!❀️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#197- |17th Article of the Month

|02.(19)20.2022 @9:52 AM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Friyay-Friday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/friyay-friday-afaed134

"Don't Hate, but Love!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-hate-but-love-5fe0753d

"My Seven Months old Iking"

https://read.cash/@renren16/my-seven-months-old-iking-b1942a73

"Food Trip Moments"

https://read.cash/@renren16/food-trip-moments-dd1335a8

"Finally, Wifi is Back!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/finally-wifi-is-back-a07df7a4

17
$ 4.95
$ 4.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I liked your pigs, it was a relaxing day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I woudln't say not productive, I would say Easy Peacy Sunday. Kidding aside, there are days when you just want to do nothing, just the regular stuff, and that's fine, I have to do chores today, Sunday is just starting for me, want to trade?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What trade my dear??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you do my Sunday chores and I rest LOL nah, I'm kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should be serious about it though. I can do it if I can my dear. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ugh I had to move some bunkbeds, boxes and closets to rearrange a room, now I'm making lunch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last line is cool. Sorry for wasting your time and thankyou for spending your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. what's cool about it my friend?πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To me, the days that I have free days are usually the unproductive day for me because I'd end up sleeping and procastinating things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The thoughts of sleeping is there but I can't actually do that thing, because I am thinking about other things too. My eyes are close but my mind is wide awake. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May alaga rin kaming baboy nun hehe. Kontng tyaga lang, laki kita dyan. Sarap ng pizza. Ingta palagi sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo sis. Lalo na ngayon, ang mahal na nang price. Kaya mag.ta.tiyaga talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta na pala Yung application dun sa sinabi ni bebe mo? Ang layo ng comment ko e no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nayy, ewan ko dun Ms. Yen. Aantayin ko nalang daw yung tawag. Medyo matagal-tagal na rin yun. Pero, sige lang. Mag-aantay parin. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that pig looks so cute! Maybe a pet pig could be your next pet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. I will think about it dear. My pet dog might get jealous. HahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite, adobong "atay" ug "batikon", maka unli rice jud ko labi na ug may pagka spicy ang pagkaluto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili kaayo ko ug atay sa manok sis. Langig-ngig man sija. Mas bet naho ang sa baboy. Pero ug batikon, payts kaajo na.

Hmm..O bitaw, lami ug naay sili..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa manok nga atay lang jud akoa sis kay bawal na sa Amoa ang baboy, hehehe...Lami jud pud ng batikon sis ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhws... Mao pud diay.. Ayy o sis.. Lami kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love barbecued "batikulon", it is just so delicious. Now, I miss my hometown because the meat there is fresh and more delicious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you said it right my friend. Its indeed delicious. And of course, in the province, meats are fresh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pig meat is not good for health. Its full of fat. So we should avoid to eat pig meat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that is why, I should learn eating it in small amounts my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa batikon sis uyyy. That's one of my faves!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel so sad, about the lady who lost her pet, you have a good heart who couldn't bear what happened with the pet and it made you cry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apparently you also raise pigs yes it is very cute and interesting they are still small but they also often scream when they are not fed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. 🀣And I am very proud to say that I bought one of them using my bitcoincash earnings. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I smiled reading it, really you have taken advantage of everything that is useful from bitcoin cash and it is an honor in itself. steady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend. My mama advised me to do it by the way. Hehe...Well, I should use it only in good purposes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ane sis oy, naai snack. Kalami sa pizza. Lami jd mag lihok sa balay bsta naai snack haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto jud sis. Mawa jud ang kakapoy uie basta naay no-ak after. Haha.. Samut na'h naa pa to'y milk tea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I lost already my dog a few months ago, he digest plastic since he loves to bite and munch anything that he see including the Tupperware they are eating and their wood house, I always stops him but he's doing it again and again, onetime we found that he had no appetite to eat, we let him go out but he just stayed at the corner lying on the ground, then we notice that he's vomiting and his stomach is bloating we suspect that he can't poop cause the things things didn't eat didn't dissolve, we tried to make him drink medicine but he's already dying and having hard to breath, we already accept that he's already dying that's why I'm the one who dig his grave. We took a video on his last resolve and then his partner Mierah was so sad to see her partner already died.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like what?? Gladly, Iking didn't eat plastics. He just sometimes play with it dong. That's life, I think. Weather we like or not, everything in this world is temporary. Let's just pray and think that your beloved pet is in paradise right now. And that is why, as long as my per is with me, I will protect and love him with all my heart, even though he's naughty sometimes.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami man sa pizza mamsh.🀀 Ganahan ko pag ayo. 🀀 Okay lang sad nako mabilin kos bay mamsh basta naa akong pet kay mao nay makahatag sad nako ug lingaw. Lami sad inyong sud an mamsh. Makagutom pag ayo. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, bisan way burger Mamsh, at least lami man pud ang pizza.. Hehe.. Panagsa ra pud mi makasud.an ug lami Mamsh uie. Kani laging nihit man ta'a kwarta ron. Igu-iguon ra para sa mga konsumo sa bay ug uban pang gastuhan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lami gayud ng pizza mamsh. 🀀 Okay lang na mamsh ang importante naay gikaon. Paborito na nako sad mamsh. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Mag-agwanta sa pud panagsa sa mga utanon nga mahagpat ra sa palibot Mamsh. Para pud intawn makatipid. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ana mamsh tas healthy pa kaayo. 🀀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh.. Samut na nang kamunggay nga gisagulan ug ganas sa kamote tas with matching subak ma isda.. Hmm..πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami ba ana mamsh maong gimingaw nakog probinsya mamsh. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uli na lagi Mamsh.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

isa talaga sa nakakatkot sa ating mga pet owners ang mwalan ng dog, naku ilang beses ko na anramdaman yan pero di ako nadadala, nag aalaga pa din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip ko palang na mangyayari yan sis, naku!Di ko talaga mapigilan ang sarili ko na hindi maiyak. Lalo pa't talagang napamahal na sa'kin yung alaga ko'ng aso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maikli lang kais life nila kaya wala tayo choice kundi tanggapin, ang magagawa na lag natin h pagaanin ang buhay nila at alagaan mabuti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga sis eh.. Hayy talaga.. Ang sakit isipin talaga.. Pero tama ka, they need our love and care. Kaya talaga, aalagaan ko yung pet ko hangga't kaya para di ko pagsisisihan sa huli..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago