"Food Trip Moments"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

|#193- |13th Article of the Month

"Relationship last long when two people chose to hold on to it and fight for it." Well, as a matter of fact, MGD and I, probably one of the couples out there proved that its true. I mean, not to brag, being in six years and five months relationship as a boyfriend-girlfriend, its quite long than I thought. Yes! today, we celebrated our 77th Months relationship as a couple.

"How does it feel to be in a 77 Months Relationship?"

- Honestly, I can't explain what I felt. Perhaps, this is what they called, "Love". I mean, yun bang sa sobrang pagmamahal mo sa tao, hindi mo kayang i-explain kung bakit mo siya mahal at minahal ng sobra nang higit pa sa inaakala mo. Have you ever felt that way? I know some of you here are still single but I know some of you here also have their partners. Hehe.

Anyways, that is not the main topic of this article. Baka mabagot na kayo kakabasa nang paulit-ulit sa story naming dalawa, so I decided to share with you today our "Food Trip Moments" together.

We both love eating. Everytime he visited me, we always spent time together to have some snacks or visit food stalls in our town or even other towns especially if he receives his monthly salary or I withdraw some of my bitcoincash earnings in here. I really see to it that I can also contribute some money for our food trips. "Hindi yung siya lang lagi yung gumagastos."

This was when we have our dinner date at Children's park located at Hilongos. We ordered pork silog, and iced teas. He payed the bill for this food trip. After eating, we had a walk and took some pictures. The place was crowded because it was Christmas Season. So, we just looked for a spot with few people around.

This was the first time we visited one of our friends food stall located at Baywalk Bato, Leyte. I was the one who payed for the foods we ate that day because he still don't have his salary. The milk tea and fries are really good. We also ate some siomai too. They called it, "Siomai sa Tisa".

We had a lunch date in this photo. We ordered six sticks of barbeques, twenty-five (25) pesos each and "puso". We also ordered drinks. Look at his face after we finished eating. Haha. Its very obvious that he was full. He really have a cute chubby face.

This was the first time we visited the newly-opened food hauz located at Hilongos. "Papa Cods", that was the name of the food hauz. They offered "Inasal na Manok", like Mang Inasal. Actually, as what we have known, the owner of this food hauz was then a food crew of Mang Inasal and then he decided to resign and make his own food business. The food taste like the one in Mang Inasal, but still Mang Inasal taste better. MGD was the one who payed for the bill. He treated me because we had an argument before that day. Haha. "Pagkain lang pala ang katapat."

It was two weeks after the ST Odette. He visited me and treated me in a lunch date because he withdrawn the money being sent by his sister whose working abroad. This was the first time we had our food trip together at "Chikaan" located at Hilongos, Leyte. We ordered a lot of foods and desserts in here. The prices are affordable naman din.

________________________

We do have a lot of food trips moments but I don't know where did I put the photos of it. Maybe it was saved in his laptop. :))

I really felt happy and blessed in these moments that we spent together. Despite the struggles, financial problems, and all, we still found ways to divert our attentions with the problems we had as a couple. Well, I am not saying that this food trips were the main solution but maybe one of the things that built our relationship to become stronger.

We maybe in opposite sex, but having the same favorites, hobbies, characteristics, or in tagalog, "Mga Hilig", that all make sense.

Add on:

This was when we attended a Fiesta celebration at Barangay Liberty Hilongos, Leyte.

________________________

That's all for this article my readcash family! Thank you for reading.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|02.16.2022 @2:12 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App and Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Finally, Wifi is Back!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/finally-wifi-is-back-a07df7a4

"I Spent my Valentines Day this way!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-spent-my-valentines-day-this-way-8974db9f

"Days that I am gone out: Where was I?"

https://read.cash/@renren16/days-that-i-am-gone-out-where-was-i-568d22de

"Oh my...Am I pregnant?"

https://read.cash/@renren16/oh-myam-i-pregnant-38e0ae5e

"Finally, Our Lights are On!

https://read.cash/@renren16/finally-our-lights-are-on-a56fa018

15
$ 4.46
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It's nice to see you two together. And you are so selfish, eating so many beautiful foods alone. Take me with you. anyway Congratulations my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I can't help myself but laugh when you said that we are selfish.XD. Let's have a dinner together tonight. HAHAHA..XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How happy they look together, may this union last forever. Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your well wishes sir Frank..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagutom naman Sis haha . Pwede ko din kaya i share foodtrip moment namin? Haha kaso kami minsan lang 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Kain kana lang nang hapunan mo sis.. Hmm, oo naman uie. Ako nga eh, pucho² lang yan. Kami din, di naman lagi-an. Pag may time at extra pera lamg din sis.. Alam mo naman, kailangan magtipid kasi mahal na bilihin ngayon. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may maitotopic nako Bukas hahahaha. Sarap kapag Yung partner mo G din sa mga foodtrip no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yay!! Abangan natin lahat Ms. Yen. Hehe.. Ayy oo, lalo na pag siya ang manglilibre. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice to look at such photos where people are together and very happy, and you want to smile back. Yes, it's not about the food, but these happy moments, they warm the soul.P/S: Thank you for extending the sponsorship❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it my dear. And your welcome my dear. It is just a little amount though my dear. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When your boyfie is also you food buddy, the best! You look so good together at halatang pang forever. Sana all. Stay inlove💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, lalo na pag yung partner natin ang nanglilibre sa'tin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga may forever na sis. Baka hanggang engagement lang yan. Lagi nalang kasi kaming nag.aaway. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh. You guy really look amazing together. And 77 month is not a joke. I don't think I have been in a 0 month. Lol 🤣

Anx thanks. So much for the sponsorship renewal. I so much appreciate 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But in that 77 months relationship, we experienced a lot of heartaches bro. Hmm, I know you will have that one, not just in months but years..Hehe..

Thank you for appreciating my small share my brother..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro. Hmm.. Don't you worry you will surely have one and celebrate not just months but years. :))

Hmm..You're welcome my brother. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. So I can come back her and read your article and how you did yours. Lol 🤣 .I would take it a manual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. You should make your own love story bro. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I would. And I hope you would read and enjoy them too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Start it right now brother..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you want me to write a fictional love story 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I am just too excited bro. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best. I am happy for you dear sis. My regards to him lol 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha...I hope you will make it very soon my bro.. Thanks..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. You welcomed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe my brother..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din kami ni jowa sis bago naging mag asawa, food trip kahit saan eh mejo bata bata pa ako noon kaya di tumataba ngayon konting kain ambilis tumaba kaya diet diet din pag may time.

Anyways happy 77 months sa inyo❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga sis eh, imbes mag-glow, naging grow up na tuloy, kakakain.. Hahaha.. Speaking of diet, nakakalimutan din yun pag masarap yung ulam. Disiplina talaga ang kailangan din.

Thank you sis.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Halata naman din yata sa katawan ko sis na lumubo na din, kakakain namin. Imbes mag-glow, naging grow up ..XD. Need din natin talaga yung diet, pero pag masarap ang pagkain, nakakalimutan bigla.

Thank you sis.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Ang swerte nung iba na kahit kain ng kain ampapayat pa din mapapasana all na lang talaga ako. Ang diet sakin laging next time na lang😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Saan kaya napupunta yung kinakain nila sis ano?

Ako nga eh, laging nasa isip yung pag.da.diet pero di ko naman ginagawa. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You both looks beautiful as a couple, and that's good you both have same hobbies and characteristics. Nice to see you both together enjoying delicious foods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. We might look nice in that photos, but actually we had arguments at time. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya lang ng food trip niyo mamsh. Stay strong ninyo mamsh. Ang sarap ng mga foods. Barbecue and puso perfect kaayo. Kadugay na wala ko kakaon in ana mamsh. Gimingay na gayud ko pag ayo. Lami raba ng puso tas nay barbecue ug fried chicken.🤤 Busog gayud kaayo mamsh. Sauna cge ko fried chicken ug puso sa Sogod. 🤤 Bitaw stay strong mo mamsh. Dugay na kaayo ninyo. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh. Labi na ug ituslo sa tuyo with suka+kalamansi+sili. Hmm.. Ka.perfect na laman gajud. Kakaonon napud bitaw ko ug balik Mamsh. After sa bagyo nga Odette, wa na mi kabalik pa ug kaon didto. Lami kaayo jud. Ja, sa sogod bitaw, lami pud ilang bbq ug fried chicken, samut na didto sa lapyahan..

Thank you Mamsh..😘 Dugay na lagi, uyab² raman tali ni taman.Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw mamsh. Arang kalami gayud pag ayo. Gimingaw nako pag ayo. 🤤 Kalami gayud ang fried chicken sa Sogod mamsh tas dagko sad. Huhu gimingaw nako sa Sogod.

Engage na baya mo mamsh. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw Mamsh. Nahh, makamingaw lagi, kanus.a napud kaha ko makabalik ug Sogod ani pud. Hehe..

Hmm.. Bitaw, gusto man gud sa ahung mama nga magpakasal na kuno mi bisan civil ra kay nagtapad-tapad na raba kuno mi ug tug hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh. Makamingaw pag ayo. Ako arang dugaya na wala kauli.

Hehe naa gayud sa imu ang desisyon mamsh ug sa imu partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw Mamsh noh. Sige ra, makauli ra lagi ka Mamsh..

Hmm..Nahh, nag.away gani mi tungod ana, atud.. Hehe..Pero sagde ra laman. Ug masulbad, maayo. Ug dili pud, ahw, dili pugson. Di ta maghasol sa atung kaugalingon pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon mamsh. 🙏

Nganung nag away man mo mamsh. Ma settle lang na mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mamsh.. Makauli ka, for sure...😇😌

Nahh, di na laman nato storyahan kay ma.stress ra ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh puhon. 🙏

I pray nalang mamsh. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a romantic love journey. One of the most important things in a relationship is trust, when you hold on to each other's trust, no heart will turn. stay in a harmonious relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do trust him, but honestly, I am don't give it FULLY because I am afraid if someday, he will just betray me. I don't want to expect much from him my friend. I already learned a lot from the past. I should love myself more than the others. Even if we say he is my partner or even at my parents. I should trust myself more than the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can read now that the old wound in your heart is honest, I have also felt the same way when someone I love had to leave me, I feel that your principles are now quite good, and believe that God will provide a permanent path because a mate is His right . if I see you are beautiful and maybe many like you but your commitment is very strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You already made a lot of compliments for me my friend. Thanks for appreciating my worth and beauty. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nganung gigutom man ko pakahuman basa? Hmmm huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Siguro sign na Mamsh nga pakuhaan imong tinigom arun ipalit ug pagkaon. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look sweet 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet² lang yan sis, pero lagi yan nag-aaway.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet² lang yan sis, pero lagi yan nag-aaway.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago