"Happenings Today!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#N258/4TH-TM|05/04/2022|

Not as productive as what I have always expected. But I guess, I just need to take it slow and chill out a bit. A moment of laughter, a moment of sadness, a moment of being piss off, so on and so forth...

________________________

Hi everyone in this awesome and wonderfully made platform. How are you today? Its the fourth day of May. Did you make your day productive? What makes you busy today? Work? Studies? Household chores? Or just chilling out at home, like me? Well, not a the literal thing of chilling out for me. Though I was just with my pet at home, I've been doing the things being assigned to me by my parents.

As for today's agenda, I am just letting my thought be express into words by typing it in my keyboard. I don't know where will it take me, but I am trying my best in here to share with you how I spend my fourth day of this month.

First off, I woke up around 8 this morning. Just calling His name up there, giving about a minute of prayer, thanking Him for giving me another day, another chance, and another challenges that needs to be taken care of. Taking deep breaths, and then do some stretching. I walked outside my room wearing smiling faces, greeting the people, including my beloved pet a good morning. We had a breakfast together and I also have a glass of milk. After eating, my mama took her bath. While she's at it, I decided go clean the dishes in our kitchen sink and swept the floor afterwards. After almost an hour, she's done. So I decided to took my bath also because I felt like my body is so "malagkit' already. (Ang arte ko dun ha. Hehe) My papa had a flu, so I told him not to go to work and just rest in their bed. I also bought him some medicine. After which, I grabbed my phone and checked out my social media accounts like Facebook, TikTok, and of course, my read.cash account. Surprisingly, I reached "Four Hundred Thirty" as for my subscribers. Another thing is the sponsorship renewal from one of my dear friends and a sister of mine, @Talecharm . "Lord, thank you so much for these wonderful blessings."

After few minutes of spending time in read.cash, I decided to create a content in my TikTok account. I was just a little pissed off because as I go on doing the video, the roosters are very noisy. If you want to check it out, here's the "link" for it, but don't expect too much. You know, I am just an ordinary girl and its just like a way of entertaining myself too.

Moving on, a delivery boy arrived at our house and hand over the parcel from Lazada. My papa was actually the one who ordered the item, few weeks ago. It was an amplifier worth Php 1, 415 including the shipping fee.

own photo

I was really expecting that it is a big amplifier but only to found out that its a mini amplifier instead. (Nabudol talaga) Right after that, my papa assembled it and tried it out if it will function. Gladly, it functioned well. I really just hope that it will last for a long time. After the testing session, they went to town to buy some necessities at home, like groceries and our viand. I was left at home with my dear Iking. He was very naughty since he wanted to go with them. So, I just close the main door of our house. Then, I spent another few minutes in read.cash, alternately checking some videos on TikTok and scrolling out on my Facebook up until I felt sleepy and my phone was about to shut down due to low battery.

Fast forward, my parents got home around 4:30 pm. My papa then asked me to boiled some water because he wants to have an afternoon "merienda" or snacks. As we go on eating our snacks with a cup of herbal coffee and milk, we had some chit-chat sessions. (One of my goals🀩) After that, my mama started to prepare some food for our dinner. I went outside and swept our yard because there were a lot of dried leaves scattered. I felt like its a messy one.

At around 6 pm, I steamed the left over food in the fridge. It was the "nilidgid" we made a day ago. (I just forgot to share it with you. Sorry for that my read.cash fam.) Because I tried to lose weight, I only ate the "nilidgid" as my dinner with some reheated roaster chicken that I bought yesterday. As I go on typing this piece today, I just realized that I should just go on with my life too. Like, even without someone to cry on, someone to lean on. Sorry for a sudden drama. Its just, I can't help myself but think about MGD again. (Sighs) I don't know if we can still work things out or just let this end without a closure. I mean, how can we have a deep conversation, he don't even initiate to chat me or call me. Last night, I was like showing off how weak I am and tried to beg him. I know that is not a good thing for me. I am the girl. I should be the one to be placated. (Deeper Sighs) Ugh! Whatever. Tch!

I am now lying in my bed. I have a cold and a headache. I think I just have a rest. But I will choose to spend some more time in here before that. I mean, before I go to bed. So, how about you my read.cash fam?

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️I might not reply your comments for now. I am really tired and sleepy. My apologies for that.

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❀️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I am a Paralegal"

Achievable yet Challenging!

"Everything I've Got is More than Enough"

"Last Grinding for This Month"

"Back when I was a Student"

24
$ 5.41
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Productive padin naman po maam, napaka busy nyo po the whole day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo din...hehe.. Thank you for dropping by. :)) Bago ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo new user po ako, brother po ako ni @Dawn_Dii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a lovely day sis.. i like the chitchat part with some merienda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Sulitin kasi I want to treasure all of the precious little things..☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weather fluctuates that's why I got cold this past few days but I'm still striving for me to publish a content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh I see. Sorry to hear that..But I hope you're doing fine now my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I watched your TikTok video, it's very nice. You have a wonderful voice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for the compliment my friend.. ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of cold and headache, I have too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat ka sis lagi.. Inom ka nang gamot..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Speaking of cold and headache, I have too maybe because of the weather

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mga sis eh. Pabago-bago kasi yung weather natin. Kaya dapat talaga mag-ingat tayo lagi para iwas sakit..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mareeee titokerist ka talaga hihi, anyways till now pala di oa rin naga paramdam yang ano mo. Grabi namang tagal nyang mag ano. Sana okie kalang. Wag mo sya isipin ng todo. Go on with ur life. Forget him and continue to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Napakanta nalang ako sa content ko mare.. Aguyy!πŸ˜… Hindi eh. The last time na nag.chat kami, ang cold-cold na niya talaga. No choice naman ako mare kundi pakalmahin yung sarili ko nang mag-isa. Kung sana ganyan lang kadaling gawin yan mare. Pero, susubukan ko naman din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag sya ng sya inisip mo, pano ka uusad. Ee sya tuloy ang buhay how about u?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayy! Ba't ba kasi pinasok ang buhay na to...Charing.. SALAMAT mare.. Siseryosuhin ko yang sinabi mo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That amplifier might not be as big as you hoped, but trust me, it is one heavy amplifier that would serve you for a very long time when properly managed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sir Ola, I will! Hehe.. Thanks for that reminder. :)) Good day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. God bless you sir Ola..πŸ˜‡πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you too, πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, my friend, you had a great day from readcash to TikTok and other things. I hope you take enough rest for your headache to relieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess so my dear princess...Today, I am feeling great actually.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually. Your day went well and you had a lot of activities in it, unlike mine, I went to class to receive lecture, it turned out that it rained heavily, the lecturer showed up late, I didnt come with any umbrella, so I had to wait till the rain stopped, after that, went to visit a friend, spoke a bit and I went to church then back home.. Very boring day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, I am sorry to hear that my dear friend. Well, let's just be thankful, still you have a lot of experiences. It may be bad somehow, but just think, God has the reason for you to experience that things.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, there is always a reason to everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisan unsa ka kapoy laban lng gihapon ate sis, get well soon ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud! Para's kaugmaon.. Chariizz...Bitaw, seryoso. Kutob sa makaya sa lawas dzai sis. Mao ra raba ni ahung gisaligan nga maka-alalay sa mga kinahanglanon intawn.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud na ug ang lawas na ang mubigay ate sis, maong amping jd kanunay .. God bless you ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud dzai sis! Mao ra ni atung puhunan raba. Angayan jud nga ampingan, wa raba'y laing muamping.Ahw.. Hehe God bless you too dzai sis. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe,may pinaghuhugutan ate sisπŸ˜… πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Expectation vs reality nangyari sayo sa shoppe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek ka diyan sis. Aguyy. Pero okay nalang din kasi gumana naman siya sis. Hehe.. Mapilit kasi. Sinabihan pa naman kami ni mama na wag na bilhin kasi nga daw baka hindi swak yung item. Yan tuloy nabudol talaga. But at least naman, gumana. Sana lang talaga tumagal siya. Para sulit naman yung bayad na pinagpaguran din ni papa..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos na yan sis kaysa yung hindi gumana mas masakit yun. Basta masaya yung father mo okay na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy oo sis. Napasayaw nga siya kahapon nung triny namin. Kakatawa lang yung aso ko kasi nag-howling siya. Haha. Tawang-tawa yung mama ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun ohhhh bisan kapoy na sis grind lamannjud gihapon ta anhi no heheeh nice day te

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis.. Wa man sad guy laing pangita. Maong singkamot samtang kaya pa's lawas kay sayang ang pwedeng makita diri uie.. Free pa kaayo. Kakugi ra ju'y puhunan nato diri. Maong padayon. Laban Japan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Budol na budol Jud ate Ren hahaha. Pero Malay na to lig-on diay. Hopefully para iwas regret hahaha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi..Pinasuko pa's mama kay giingnan na bitaw lagi nga gamay ra. Hahaha. Hinuon ning gana man pud. Untag mulungtad lagi para masulit pud tawn ang gibayad. Wa raba intawn ni punita. Gihaguan ra ba intawn..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks you have a good and tiring day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But still I have some energy to use in grinding some more in here.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hindi kapaba inaantok? sipag naman you can rest naman na din hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pa naman idilat yung mata ko eh. Later na. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Osige wag lang masyadong mag puyat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na nareplayan. Nakatulog na ako.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos nabusy din meh sa work. have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to do something for my sis today and that has taken the whole day for me. I'm still not done and it's so cold outside cos it rained. I just can't wait to be home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh I see. You really are busy my dear. But anyways, just take good care of yourself, okay? Love ya! :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awnnnnn...much love to you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago