"Missing You: Ang Daming Ganap"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#N259/5TH-TM|05/08/2022|

I already missed three consecutive days. What am I suppose to do now? I felt like, I am wasting my chances again to be as productive as I am before. Aigoo! Where I have been all this time?...

Hello there my beloved read.cash family!☺️👋 How are you today? Do you miss me? I just want to let you know that I missed you all, so much. I know I'm exaggerating it a bit, but let me be. I really just missed being in here with you, having small conversations, and of course, writing and publishing an article, telling my personal stories and experiences about a certain topic that randomly came out of my mind. The last time I checked, I posted an update about my health condition and some things that made me busy in the real world. Have you still remember that? Probably, not all of you do. Anyways, as for today's blog, this renren16 here just want to share the things that she experienced from the past days why she's inactive.

STORY TIME!

May 05, 2022 (Thursday)

- On that day, I still managed to visit my account here, as well as my other social media platforms in the morning and till around 3 pm in the afternoon. Later than that, one of the Barangay Official came and informed me that we will an urgent meeting regarding the elections. Specifically, its all about our tasks as Legal Team and Poll Watchers. During that meeting, we were given our IDs and other things in case of emergencies, like documents for protests and other forms. After the meeting, I helped preparing the sample ballots to be given by the officials to their respective Purok Leaders and other family members who supported our party. I went home around 11 pm on that day.

May 06, 2022 (Friday)

- Its the "Final Testing and Sealing" Day. All of the Legal Teams, including the Electorial Board Members, Poll Watchers from both parties, and Barangay Officials, attended the said event. The activity started at 9 am. From Installation down to the Final Sealing, the VCM or Vote Counting Machine ran smoothly. We were also informed that there are six hundred forty-six (646) registered voters in our Barangay. The Final Sealing ended at 10:31 am, followed by the manual counting of open votes. All in all, the activity ended at 12 pm.

During the Briefing
The Unwrapping, Installation, and Testing
Final Sealing

The rest of day, I just left a post in here saying that I am having a bad headache and I have colds that is why I just chose to take a rest.

May 07, 2022 (Saturday/Yesterday)

- I woke up early because I felt hungry. I still had a headache, a mild one.

Me who just woke up with mild headache

But as what the say, "Huwag alagaan ang sakit dahil lalong lala." Because of that, I decided to clean my entire room para pagpawisan ako.(Laughing) From the ceiling down to the floor, the windows, I cleaned it all. I changed my bed sheet, pillow cases, I arranged all my stuffs. And here's the outcome;

Hindi parin 100% malinis😅

It took me almost a half day, cleaning and wiping my entire room, but still not a hundred percent clean, lol. But I am very happy because it feels like I am lying in a new bed. ^_^

Around 6 pm, one of our neighbors invited us for dinner because it was their son's 21st Birthday. (Yay! Lamon na naman. Haha) There's a lechon, spaghetti, coco salad, maja blanca, and a lot more. I felt so full after eating. We also had a karaoke session yesterday.

TODAY

- Because of yesterday's cleaning session, I had a lot of adds on in my laundries. I spent the entire day doing my laundries, while my mama and papa went to town to buy galloons mineral water and our viand. I really forgot that its Mother's day today. (So, sorry Mama.) I forgot to buy her a cake and a flower. Aigoo! "Bawi nalang ako sa susunod na araw, kasi aside sa nakalimutan ko, wala na din ako'ng pera na natira sa wallet ko talaga." (Poor me) I also failed to attend today's mass. I missed a lot of things today. All I am praying for is to have peaceful election day for tomorrow and who ever wins should really do his/her promises!

________________________

For sure, I will miss out another day again. I will be busy for tomorrow's activity. Not a promise, but after the said activity, I will do my duties and responsibilities as a writer or a blogger in this platform. Pray for me ladies and gents!

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Happenings Today"

https://read.cash/@renren16/happenings-today-d7f03524

"I am a Paralegal"

https://read.cash/@renren16/i-am-a-paralegal-b6652646

Achievable yet Challenging!

https://read.cash/@renren16/achievable-yet-challenging-e7590c0d

"Everything I've Got is More than Enough"

https://read.cash/@renren16/everything-ive-got-is-more-than-enough-d59e21de

"Last Grinding for This Month"

https://read.cash/@renren16/last-day-grinding-of-this-month-6bf69b7d

15
$ 1.78
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Beautiful Ren, your room really looks good after that cleanup you did... Don't worry; momma would understand and I'm pretty sure you could still make it up to her today... I hope for a peaceful election too dearest Ren.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe.. I really hope so my dear Ella..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon sis. Praying for a peaceful election sa lugar nyo and the entire country! Happy Mother's Day to your mom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po.🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Look at you making goofy faces. So cute to be honest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend..😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proud of you sis mahirap kaya maging watchers dahil mag hapon kang nakatayo. Lambingin muna lang si mother para makabawi hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. For sure, may mamumulikat nito tomorrow. Haha. Sana lang may magmagandang loob na magbibigay nang upuan sa'min don sis .. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap sis. Anong position mo sa election sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa ako sa Legal Team sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you were also inactive like me, as I was busy in celebrating the Eid festival. Good to see you back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I noticed that few days ago my dear that you are inactive. But I can say that you still have a productive days. Good to see you back too in my wall.. :) ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am proud of you my friend because you can be a part of being an election officer it is the best way to show that you have supported the success of election activities, I am also often involved in activities like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, thank you for that my friend. I really just hope that my first time experience of being a paralegal will be a success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung 'wag alagaan ang sakit' hahahhaa. Pero same dn ako pag may sakit, either balot na balot ako kahit mainit or puro ako inom ng mainit na milk, pagpawisan lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako talaga, galaw nang galaw para pagpawisan ako. Ayaw ko kasi na tumagal yung sakit sa katawan. Gusto ko mawala agad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami mong ganap mamsh Sobrang busy mo pala mamsh. Ang sarap lang sa pakiramdam yung maglilinis ka mamsh. Yung lechon talaga napansin ko mamsh. Buti kapa mamsh. Always lang kain ng election. Super sarap talaga. 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud Mamsh. Nindot sa feeling nga naghigdaay ka nga limpyo ang palibot. Medyo nabusy jud ko Mamsh uie, samut na ni ugma jud kay election day na. Lagi ang lechon, lami. Wa lang matagbaw kay daghan kaayo ug tawo ni.attend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh tinuod nindot sa paminaw ng limpyo ang palibot mamsh. Bitaw mamsh nuh election na gayud ugma. Daghan d.i sila ug bisita mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani.. Ugma na gajud ag eleksyon Mamsh. Daghan kaajo ug tawo gahapon Mamsh, murag mag fiesta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its okay sis, the day is not that really wastes kasi you still productive those days in different ways.. Ako nga absent din kahapon. Every Sabbath I will be absent and I will miss writing an article.. peru minsan makakasulat din sa gabi depende kung kayanin pa ng powers hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinamaan din nang pagiging tamad siguro sis, kaya din rin talaga ako nakapag-sulat after sa mga ginawa ko during the day. Dagdag pa na hindi stable ang internet tas nag-brownout bigla.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron talagang mga pagkakataon na ganoon.. ang importante we didn't stop..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, di talaga maiiwasan yung mga ganung pangyayari din Ms. Jen. Tama, ang importante, laban pa rin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang busy ah pero talagang malapit na Ang election sana talaga walang Daya na maganap dito uyy ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo sissy.. Hmm..Oo nga eh, bukas na. Aigo! Sana talaga peaceful lang ang ganap sa election..Walang mangyaring dayaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back as like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to you too my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang productive mo sis hehe, kapag talaga may sakit tayo, sinasabi ng matatanda na wag ihiga lang dahil mas lalong lalala, kaya kailangan talagang bumangon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh. Dili kuno baby.hon ang sakit kay mugara. Haha.. Maong nakapanglimpyo hinuon ug ahat. 😅 Nalingaw man pud ko nuon ug bumagnod sa sawg.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck, hope that elections will be peaceful and the willingness of the people should be in a first place. Vote for the right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung sana lang talaga hindi masilaw sa pera yung mga botante din. Let's just hope and pray for that! :)) Thank you for the goodluck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome we pray for the successful conduct of this event

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Sana nga.. Baka may gumapang mamayang madaling araw ba.. Hahaha😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwde narin Basta may dalang sober😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. 🤣😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad you're back, I miss you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe.. Tas bukas busy na naman ulit.. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe ayos lang at least you're okay na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa concern po.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always welcome, Kumain kanaba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumain na po.. Actually, I'm planning na naman kumain nang snacks maya-maya. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice haha tapos take ka ng meds. Anong snacks naman yarn? haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na ako nag-meds po. Okay naman na ako. More water nalang.. Maghahanap pa. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, Ay oo maganda ung more on water ka. HAHA timpla na kape

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko muna magkape for now. Gatas yung pinabili ko kina papa kasi. Nag.fe.feeling bata lang. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ang cutie naman gatas, iwas kape pala muna ay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo kasi, nakakatanda daw yung kape..Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha kaya pala ang tanda ko na tignan sana nkaakamature din hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..Di naman. Akma lang yata sa edad mo po.. Herbal coffees nalang po inumin niyo para may healtg benefits po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige try ko un pero black coffee naman ako madlaas eh ung brewd ganon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede naman na yata siguro yun. Hehe. Hindi kasi masyadong pala kape nung black one kasi mapait yun. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

much better daw un basta walang sugar mas healthy haha pansin ko lang ang haba na ng comment section sorry haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, parang need mag.dm. Nito ..Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

san kaya kita pwedeng Idm? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may fb ka po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, I have don na lang ba ? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago