I was 2 days drunk & I'm not proud of it.

5 61
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Drunk, Student, College, Problem, Blog, ...

Hellooo Read dot Cash Community!

I'm still here without the presence of our @Therandomrewarder.

It's been a while since the bot visited me and I'm baldy needed his help right now as I have many things to pay huhu. I'm very desperate right now to gain more BCH, because I need it for my expenses for our graduation this coming July.

In this article, I wouldn't like to share how stressed I am in the happenings in my life. Bare with me, as this will talked about my rants hehe.

Anyways, I was 2 days drunk straight to and I'm not proud of it. Today, I was also drunk while I was typing this because I can't sleep and want someone to talk to.

∆

During our family outing, my uncle asked me and my cousins to drunk and I was okay with it because I was too tressed too handled my problems. I just drunk 3 or 4 shots of gin.

My relatives keeps asking why did my parents and other siblings go in the family outing. I just said they were busy and had important stuff things to do. But the truth is, they didn't want to come because our relatives will just talked bad about them.

Yeah, my relatives on my father side always looked down us. They feels us small in every family occasion. I feel tired of them.

However, I told to myself that we will scape this hell hole in time when we all graduate and have a decent job that pays well. Me and my siblings want to go to my mother's province and live them peacefully.

I hope we all have a wonderful lives and our dreams come true!✨

That's all, Thanks for Reading and have a great week a head! xoxo

∆

Looking for Sponsors of the following:

I will be graduation in July and I'm out of BCH as I paid our grad pictorial and year book. There are still many things I need for graduation day. I am now accepting an early graduation gift from my read cash family lol.

More of my articles to read:

#181
:Monday
:April 10, 2023

7
$ 2.45
$ 2.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Drunk, Student, College, Problem, Blog, ...

Comments

Minsan napapatanong talaga tayo kung bakit may mga kamag anak na ganun. Yung mababa tingin nila at magsasalita ng di maganda sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I don't know many who say they are proud of being drunk, lol. Hey I filled you with a little BCH. I've been absent like Rusty but I can type though, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou very much!!🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you could find solutions to your problems too. It is better to talk to someone about it so that they will give you the best advice on how to handle those challenges.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It happens sometimes, I don't know why there are relatives who have these bad habits of making their own family feel bad.

And I understand your frustration, it happens to me. I have many expenses for living in a country with high inflation. Yet here we are. Cheer up! You will get it, that, and more than you need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago