Life Recently!

8 54
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Hello Read Cash Community? How you all doing? Hope you all fine and enjoy your weekend!

In this article, I would like to share some of the happenings in my life recently. I've been busy in our internship as we are doing our papers and I also did some errands in our house.

Anyways, let's get started and hope all didn't get bored while ready this lol.

Civil Service Exam

I am one of those who took an exam for civil service last Sunday. I was a first take and don't what to do when I entered the examination room. Also, I am proud of myself because I travelled alone last weekend when I go to the location of the exam.

Graduation Schedule

Our school announced the schedule for the graduation pictorial and our section is assigned tommorow afternoon. Maybe, I will just write a separate article of what will happen to that event. Also, thanks a lot to @tired_mommaand those who upvotes my recent article. I add those amount for my grad pic tommorow. May God bless you all! xoxo

Internship Update

I already finished 360 hours and 240 left and I am ready for the real world! I only have 1 and half month to finished my internship. Honestly, I am having a mixed emotion when I'm thinking that I was half the end of my internship because I will definitely miss the office and staffs there. I think, I will burst into tears when I leave them behind. I really enjoying my stay in that company because they are all good people and fun to be with.

2500 views!

I reached 2500 views, 2504 in exact number! I was amazed and proud myself with this small win because I've been here in read for almost 7 months now and I saw this community's ups and downs, yet I stay here! I am still writing, reading, and having fun in here!

(Random)

Just sharing our dinner tonight coz why not? lol. This adobo was cooked by my brother and it was very delicious!😋

More of my articles to read:

#176
:Saturday
:April 1, 2023

8
$ 0.71
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Avatar for re-joyce
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Blogging, ...

Comments

Yung Adobo talaga napansin ko sis. Ang sarap naman parang gusto ko magpaluto ng Adobo. Gusto ko yung Adobo na nagmamantika sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis lalo na kapag adobong baboy, mas masarap don yung nagmamantika🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOw! there are a lot of things to celebrate! Congratulations on all your achievements especially t your graduation day! :) By the way, the adobo looks so delicious :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou teacher lyn! Yeah, that adobo was very delicious as it also cooked by my brother hehe✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations and I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyouuuu so much!🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure you are very excited to graduate. I hope also that you will passed the civil service exam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You very much sis! Hope I get a work after our graduation because I'm badly needed to and passed rye CSE also!🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago