At this time, I miss him

34 63
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

October 06, 2021

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

I know my babies will bug and checks my butt on the heading itself. They want to get back at me for pissing them sometimes lol!

But seriously, in times like this when I'm exhausted and drained from work, I kinda miss him.

the who??????

Guess who???

Well, I do miss KAI and my fangirling hobbies. These days I'm kinda busy that I don't have time to be head over heels on him. The fandom squad has a lot of messages from me that I can't reply for I can't spare time with them. Mianhae chinggus...Noona is on the edge these days. I also forgot that Chen's birthday was last September and Lay's birthday is coming aigooooooooo. The group keeps giving me a heads up on the upcoming cup sleeve event but I can't seem to spare the time on those days. And also Chanyeol and Xiumin having joined on a musical,, aigoooo just found out this day when a baby exol messaged me about the news. Just how much did I miss. They kept saying that I changed a lot and that I don't have time for them. Well, that is really true.

Ever since we got this big project of ours that we're currently handling, I spent most of my time carrying the tasks given to me. And being in charge of most queries sometimes takes up my time.

I am planning to make up for them when the project stabilized in a few weeks and maybe, just maybe, I can make time for them. aigoooooo!

Aside from KAI, I also miss our son, lol!, I miss my son, my Timothy, these days he's busy with his modules, and whenever I call home he keeps bragging about his papers with lots of stars in them, courtesy of their strict teacher (Mum). And I think he's enjoying the thought of learning a lot of things each day with their activities that he rarely cries at night saying he misses me. Awwwwww he's a big boy now. And I might have a grandchild on his youth (chorrrrrrrrrrrrrrr). I want to hug him right now and tell him the Mama is struggling to make ends meet. But I don't want to worry him and also the fam so I just smile and said I'm fine. amalayerrrrrrrr!

I also miss Papz, I miss his stories and the action-filled catch-up on the MMA's fight he's currently watching. I don't know all the names he mentioned but when talking about those martial arts competitions he became animated and with such actions on how the opponent tap down the other, etc. aigooooo I also miss his crack jokes that sometimes I am really loading in understanding at first but when I get the joke they toned down from laughing already, lol!

And,

Yes, I admit I miss him, even though he's gone now but I really do miss him. The comfort he gave me and the humor he makes to make my mood lighter is just superb. A chat from me saying I'm bored and he'll send me lots of his wacky faces and all dad jokes he knew from his grandpa. He sends me pictures of him cross-dressing and having that sexy Madeline look, gosh.

Who? He's my gay best friend way back to the years when I haven't had Timothy. We were inseparable with Mahal but when he knew I was pregnant, he stops contacting me or us. He flies to Miami a month after the news of me having a baby. And until now he hadn't contacted us, his friends.

He's the reason I respected and support the LGBTQ community. But now I can't find him anymore.

Sorry, I was just exhausted at work, I thought my energy from Monday would not subside but I guess I have drained already.

Goodnight lovely people

Rusty's back also so time to celebrate!

And BCH is pumping!

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do support these amazing people....

Thank you for reading my mantra!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

15
$ 5.40
$ 4.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Bat ganun mommy? Bat hindi na siya nagparamdam. Nagtaka tuloy ako. .

Ma miss mo talaga baby boy mommy. Sabi nila nakakawala daw ng pagod pag nakikita mo anak mo pag uwi ng bahay galing trabaho.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

super miss ko na baby ko beb aigoooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan uwi mo mommy? Tiis2 lang muna mommy magkikita rin kayo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol...I can understand, I also forgot my friend's birthday last year.hehe

Awww you are missing your son,but I am glad he is learning in better way and you only want to see him a good guy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

i really miss him a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww nakakamiss nga naman po talaga nag mga friends na po hindi natin nakakusap at nacocontact. And yung baby and papz nyo po ay makakasama nyo rin po ulit sila. Mahirap din po talaga maging isang fan girl hihihi lalo na po kapag naging busy ka na. And si rusty po ay namimiss ko na din tulad nyo pero hindi nya pa po ako binabalikan hahhahah. Pero ayos lang pp maghihintay po ako sa kanya. Hehehhe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

patient is a virtue beb kaya grind pa rin nang grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo tama po. Tuloy tuloy pa rin po ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyyy bakit naman hindi kana kinausap sist. Nakakamiss talaga mga friends and bonding together.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ewan ko sissy bigla nalng xia hindi ngparamdam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about "Him" noona? Kaso bato ka nga pala 🙄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awwwts talaga to eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. Kakamiss tlga ang friends. D mo trinay imessage kht sa fb lng?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

n try ko nga tawagan madam sa lahat nang soc med niya pero wala talaga reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, it was on...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh hindi ko na nakikita si Timothy. Miss ko na ang bebe boy. Chaaar haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

akala ko di mo na miss kasi may love ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss mo din ba kami mommy? Kidding! I wonder why he just left like that and with no trace. Hope you'll get to see or contact him soon, or he'd surprise you :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am really hoping madam...i don't know what made him leave us all of a sudden and it's been years already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, hope he's doing well nasan man sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good day to start sis kasi Rusty is back and true taas ni BCH now. Yaaay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

trueeeee mag bunyi hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot of people you miss. I'm sure they miss you too well except the first one :D :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

i hope he misses me too like how I misses him a lot nyahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Timothy pala name ng baby mo mommy? I love his name hehe, it reminds me of my dearest friends during practicum😍😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mataas pangalan niya baby heheh words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't be homophobic. Respecting everyone's right to privacy is essential. I have had friends who are gay, and in the end they are one more like you or me. Judging people by what they do in privacy is crazy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

most people are crazy especially those who easily judge others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh.....nyccc content Good night dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyare kay mahal at di na nagparamdam, nkaka sad nmn. Masaya rin may gay friends grabe sa kwela talaga.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

true,,,,hindi si mahal kundi yung gay frenny ko beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope he's happy out there somewhere, mamsh! Goodnight!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

i am also hoping madam!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago