A little too sweet😍

24 59
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

October 04, 2021

11:35 pm

Don't mind me if I just finished my work this time but I don't mind that. I started the day not complaining about how early I need to get up to take a bath that even though I put some boiled water it is still so cold weeeehehehehe. Or on how I need to catch an early bus on my way to work for I need to travel for 2-3hrs hahaha

Instead, I kinda feel energized today. I don't even know the reason why I am so hyper today up to this time. I want to tell you that it's the coffee that's talking but I only had coffee early morning to take away my sleepy mind out in the box. hahaha.

I started the day being all smiles, I had loads of work, the weather is gloomy for it keeps on raining because of the Typhoon, the office is really cold that when I'm breathing I feel like I'm in Korea weeheheheh.

We didn't cook for lunch but instead, we order take-out. That's how busy we are, but I still had time to make a little noise hehe.

My co-workers a mess because of being busy that they bumped each other's heads. "You good?" hahaha I told him that and I receive a glare instead hahaha. Then I messaged them individually "Pabo-yah?"heheheh just to annoy them both.

I am not messing with them but I only make the atmosphere light. I kept bugging them telling them about how my son pronounces number two and how he easily got pissed when his cousin wake him up early during module days. I set some music, mostly Bon Jovi's songs and I sang and hymn with the rhythm, and that's when I made them laugh. I told them mostly hilarious things, especially what happened to the date with my friend last Saturday.

I am not a sweet kind of person and I don't intend to be one also. I don't show affection to other people aside from my family. Yes, that's what I can describe myself. You can't oppose me on that. Those with whom I had exchange messages outside read cash and noise knows that I loved to pissed them most of the time. Pissing them off and making them excited over silly matters hahahahaha femfem, Ropa, and expert knows that hahaah. Sorry, but it is just me being me around you.

And I stand on what I say that I don't sugarcoat words, I sometimes became harsh or frank. I do hurt others without me knowing what I did. That's who I am

But you know what, just me being my true self, I didn't know that I did make someone better. Same as what happened today. I just keep bugging my co-workers for sulking all day. I was worried that they might get back at me with all I did to them lol!

I receive a message from my Archi that she's sending food thru foodpanda,...ayiieeee..and then I told her how much but she told me it's a reward for being lively. Even though we were busy putting sticky notes on plans and making employee's ID I kept making faces to make them laugh. Guess she's just thankful I'm not moody today hehe.

And they both know I love Onigiri especially the Tuna whim..so my dinner was solved and I did get back to work with my caramel latte on the side hehe.

Being who you are and comfortable making things naturally around other people. You can make people smile and be amazed at your humor. I guess that's what happen today to me and my co-workers. I guess I need to be myself every day and not put on a scowl even though I am pissed. Hey I can't do that hahahah

Oh.. Don't mind me for I just mumbling words hahaahh. Anyway, I am just happy and I hope this happiness will not fade until the end of this week hehe.

My apologies also to my sponsors and readers and the ones reading my articles. I am not that active here than in Noise. For I can't really focus on reading for I have a very limited time because I am bombarded with my workloads. But I promised to read all the articles. Thank you for understanding...

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Do check these amazing people's also....

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

15
$ 3.23
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

i love onigiri...amo jd ni nakasalbar namo permi sa among travel sa japan..ehehe pero pag abot sokor kay di ko ganahan sa baho... ang ending buntis d ay ko..hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The world needs people like Archie mommykim. Yung good vibes lang diba

$ 0.02
2 years ago

true jud beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Noona ganyan lahat ng tao. Yong iba kasi naaaaar agad haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di naman ako nang aasar nang sagad talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I can have Archie too so I will have free food. Hahaha jaga ra

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hope you can be humurous para marami ka rin friends like archi hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tudloi ko mommy k hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahahaha naa raba fee hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness will never seize from lives in Jesus name...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

amen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The people around you needs such energy you've got there. Keep it up and you made their day better. Can I borrow that energy? 😁 I might need that here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i had a lot yesterday and now it's all consumed haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do deserve so much energy like that mmy para everyday my free foods ka 😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Archi, pa send din ako ng ganyan hahaha. Sarap ba yan mommy?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

chalap chalap baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice articles...As time goes on,life keeps changing our personality and shaping us into better versions of ourself...I am glad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true and thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We know you are busy friend. Do not worry. Write and read when you can. Just don't stop doing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you mate ..for understanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may pamilk-tea si bossing, mamsh!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga madam eh hihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy sa food ako na hooked heheh sana all my magpapadala ng food thru delivery ☺️ Sarap pa naman ng milk tea ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super sarap lalo na caramel nyeheheeheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago