Entangled (hurt/blame)

11 40
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Entangles, Hurt, Emotions

October 23, 2021

Part 1

My mind is kinda wary yet you always suffice
Why are we still holding onto that forever?
When we know both our worlds have been crushed by each other

I betrayed and lied to you, you killed my pride and crushed my heart
we are now even, that we can't point a finger at each other
we can't blame the other for their actions too
and we also did our part breaking each others hearts

Few months earlier

Issa , the lead actress of the movie, was Felix's old friend and they've been in some movie projects in the past way back when Demi and Felix hadn't meet each other. They saw each other after years of no contact and Felix found out that Issy was struggling with life and he offered her to star in the movie he was producing and she immediately agreed.
Demi, the Director of the movie project and seeing Felix out the limelight to share bed and home but not dating, meet Issa and Demi don't feel good about her even though Issa is very friendly towards her. Demi saw that Issa and Felix barely talk and be seen together, but when they are, Felix who rarely talks and always gives a cold aura around him,speaks comfortably with Issa and smiles which makes Demi flare up with jealousy and doubts if they are only colleagues before. So she did her own research about the girl. She found nothing suspicious and what Felix told her about their encounter mostly fit with what the investigator found. But, Felix and Demi,they are also in an entangled relationship, no label, only using each other for pleasure. Although Demi knew that they have feelings for each other yet they didn't say it a loud and just settled on their status to avoid complications. So why is Demi bothered?

-Demi-

"Director, did you do it?" Felix asked as he barged in her office unannounced

"I did what?" I asked, surprised to see him in my office this late night. She thought he is at their house resting after days of late night taping.

"Issa, got into a huge accident, and is in the hospital. The doctor said it's a miracle that she's still breathing with her head being severely hit during the impact. So tell me Director, did you do it? " Felix explain, without any emotions in his eyes.

That cold stare, telling me, that you're thinking I was the one who planned to kill her. hah!...
So history repeats itself I may say. You still didn't forget the mistake I did when I drive you in prison just because I don't want to see you being successful. And here you think I did get in and made your FRIEND suffer such unfortunate incident?

I got up from my chair, without looking at him, walk to the windows.

"If I tell you I didn't do it this time would you believe me Felix?" I said it with no emotion although my inside is trembling. I know he'll never trust me again.

"I believe you Director." He said in an instant.

But I know you don't believe me. That stare says it all.

I sat back, reading some reports never looking up at him like he never existed and..

"Believe what you want to believe Felix, it doesn't matter to me for I already lost you the moment I lied to you in the past." a single drop of tear was shown in the paper I'm reading but I ignored it.

Silence.

"I'll see you at home Director" and heard him walk out of the door not saying anything.

I didn't go to OUR HOME, instead I went to my house and stay there. I heard Felix regularly visits Issa in the hospital. And he never let's a day passed that he don't show up and sits in the chair provided near her hospital bed. Even though he is busy with the finishing touch of the movie he never fails to visit her.

"Thank you Director, for paying her hospital bills."

That was the last message I received from Felix after that. It's the only thing I could do to make him feel a little less stress. I want only to give Felix happiness and if giving Issa the best of the best, well I could also give that. All for Felix happiness.

I visited her once, when Felix was not around. I saw her lying in her hospital bed barely breathing with lots of tubes and machines connected to her frail body.

What was Felix thinking while sitting here all night. What are his thoughts. Does he really think I did that to you? Do you also believe that I will go through measures to make such damage? hah..He is always here when he can't even send me a single text.

As I go out of that room one word came to mind.

DIE

What a shame, it's what I want even though Issa is struggling and fighting for her life. This jealousy and being blamed of a mistake I didn't do this time pains me.

Felix didn't contact me at all,he stayed at our home while I always stay late in the office and came to my house. I always have sleepless nights thinking on what will happen to us if we ever cross each other during the movie screening.

And a week later. Issa didn't survive to see the sunrise and passed away.

Watch out for part twoooooooooooo... first time seriously making this one drama theme hahaha.

This is the result of me reading some manga that had heavy drama and the life lessons and the cliche and all. I am not good at making this but I just give it a shot haha.

Enjoy!

Do check these amazing people's articles also....
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

12
$ 7.62
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Entangles, Hurt, Emotions

Comments

Nice story, is there a part two?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Next part po madam 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait... What? It ended! But why?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bitin, mamsh! :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agoie part two please.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay bitin hehe.... Part two na agad madam😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May mga ideas tlga tyong nakukuha dahil sa pagbabasa. Hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ganda nice article I love it. Anu kaya nangyare kay Issa? Hehheheh xhaoter two po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pabitin sad ka ter ba hahaha medyo na drain jus ko ron ba abi nko kaya nako humanon pero di kinaya ter. 😜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang galing mopo gumawa ng story ate, curious ako dun sa nangyari kay Issa at yung past na meron si Demi at Felix, sana po masagot sa part 2.❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Whaaaaa bitin!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago