Answering my friends questions!

27 29
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

October 07, 2021

I am not feeling well today for my hyperacidity appears due to my constant coffee intake. And the back portion of my neck is still hurting and I don't know the reason behind it. I thought I was just having high blood but when checked it's normal. So I guess some things really wrong and I need to get a check-up.

Answering their questions

Well, this idea really comes from baby gerl Expert and I also want to do it. So earlier this week I ask some of my friends from here and in Noise and also outside these two websites for some questions. And here it goes, hehehe

If you are the answer, what will be the question?

hmmm, I guess the question would go something like this,
"Who's the person who let the father of her child go just because she doesn't want marriage?"

I'm mean right. Well, when I became 24 I already told myself that I will be having a child before the year ends. I didn't predict it or become desperate about it but it happened.

The problem is we are not lovers, I don't have feelings for him even if is head over heels at me.

When I gave birth that's when we always fight and he doesn't want to do anything and just keep on looking at me and my son. I told him that we should cool down and he should go home and come back if he can support the child. He doesn't want to but I forced him. It happened at 3 am and he went home at 3:30 am and didn't come back. Which suit me the most.

How can something so wrong feel so right all along?

Catch me I'm falling for you. lol!

You really can't tell especially if you have or consumed feelings for each other even though it is prohibited. Forbidden love is common especially in this generation.

Two questions aigoooo Ropa! you had too many questions!!! lol!

When was the last time you were crazy in love?

I guess I was seventeen when I was actually being crazy in love. And it was the first and the last time I ever felt it. I am literally crazy like at first, I would cry with jealousy, and then seconds later I began laughing remembering those happy times.

Did you even try to save it if ever there is?

Nah! If it is meant to be gone then whatever you'll do will be put to waste.

What can you do for love?

I can do everything, even the things I don't often do.
Sometimes love can be selfish, and sometimes selfless. it's either way that they can do everything for love.

Why you let him go?

It's not worth it keeping a person who doesn't feel the same for you. And if the love is gone there's no reason for the person to stay right? It will become useless and you will just hurt each other in the end. I guess I made the right decision that time.

What does it mean to be alive?

It means striving to achieve the desires of your heart. Be content with the number of blessings but never quit dreaming to aim more. Ang gulo!!

Why are you so snob?

If I want to answer that honestly. I don't know also. It became my nature to be like that especially at work. I was trained to do so for I handle a lot of persons under me and mostly men. A woman like me doesn't want to be swayed just because I'm a she. I want to show them that I can have the audacity to be dominant in my line of work.

What part of men do you like?

Hmm, mostly if I only saw the man at first, I look into their eyes and examine them. Eyes sometimes uncover the soul of its owner so you can say if that person is sincere or a jerk.

What's the one thing that you don't like in your body or let say about yourself, and would you change it if given a chance?

None to say. I love and respect my body too much and I love every bit of it. Changing will only cause nuisance so why to bother. People should love and accept you for what you actually look like. Respect and love yourself first before others.

Soft stan or hard stan?

Hard Stan. I always said these a million times already. I'm an EXO and KAI hard stan and they're my one and only K-pop group that I love and nothing can change that.

End.

I did plan to make this short for I want to lay down already. I've been taking up some medicines but the pain did not go away. Aigooooo...this hyper really pisses me off at all times that it would occur to me.

Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Time to discover these amazing people's work!!!!

Thank you for reading.

Keep safe & God Bless!

Fin!

13
$ 5.90
$ 5.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi kayo lovers ng father ni baby mo?

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hihhi hindi mommy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. I feel you mommy kim. Why keep a person if he doesn't feel the same way about you? 🀧 That's a waste of energy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

and it really is a must to let go and move on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your mentality and reading where you said you admire your body and wouldn't change anything about it says a lot. That's spot on. We shouldn't sell ourselves short and I love that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

self love is a must

$ 0.01
2 years ago

100% compulsory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat may naaalala ako while binabasa ko to huhuhahahahhahaha de bale na nga πŸ˜‚ huhu pero buti di ka snob dito sa read mii hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hala ka hahahaha bakit mo nasabing snob hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang babaguhin, I love that mommykim 😍 Parang gusto ko narin magtanong sa friends ko haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha go baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

katawa man sad tas ubang questions..hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hasta gani ko nag katawa nag answer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes being left behind to those people u've shared love can mold u a better person in this world wherein all things will possible to hold on with in your self only✨ Interesting Q&A πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you should try this with your friends also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fave line mmy: A woman like me doesn't want to be swayed just because I'm a she. Yaaaaas. πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pawerrrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading answers to all questions, you boyfriend left you but still you doing your best to raise your kid, this shows how responsible you are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh correction..I was the one who let go of the father of my son

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta ako sa kanta ni toni G ah.. Hehhe..

Bawal ang kape sa acidic sis kaya dapat bawas bawas din sa kape.. Hirap oa naman pag inabot ng sakit ng tyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga beb nag hunus dili na ko hahah

miminsan nalang ang kape,...di ko maiwan at baka maging broken hearted din kagaya ko ..ack!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahha.. May hugot dun ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahahahahaha halata bah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di masyado..charot!..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasobrahan na yan sa pagod, mamsh! Pahinga ka na 😘 Feel better, okay?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga madam papahinga ako sa bahay pag uwi ko aigoooo thank you madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago