Dip Is Not The Main Reason Why I Should Be Sad

9 41
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

(07/21/21)

As usual, series of users in noise were complaining in regards to the sudden drop of BCH by means of making post, and I also feel like I was betrayed on my decision to hold my BCH in the long term since I was planning to open my business again for the multiple time around.

My original plan is to withdraw my BCH which I gathered in a span of three days, but its price went down to 25%, so I don't have choice but to hold it to incur me to get back again my loss. Preferably, I decided to hold my BCH asset until it reached $700, but the luck is not literally in my palm. It even reached below $500 which I made myself disappointed.

In spite of that, it's not the main reason why I must be frowned all day since I experienced a lot of highlights that I did yesterday, so I infer to create a non-sense article about it. Conversely, I'm also sad that the bot doesn't spam me a lot of upvotes on my last article, but I must still be happy, right? Anyways, let's get started.


REPAIRING OF HOUSE

I want to take it a picture, but I was busy to the point that I forgot to capture it. Allegedly, the workers of my mom efficiently repairing the floor of our living room by removing the overall tiles attached to the floor, since they will secure it again using the mixed gravel because it's not clearly fixed. In fact, when we will step on the tiles, we always hear undesirable sounds on the inside which entails that the tiles is not clearly fixed.

On the other hand, I don't like this idea since I've been struggling with different aspects. As a matter of fact, I could not answer my activity sheets efficiently, so I'm only answering on my phone, then the noise coming from them is clearly distracting like you want to stop them from work. Lastly, I'm also suffering on the mess in our bedroom since our room is primarily used as a storehouse of equipments or things that they are used in the living room, specifically the stuffs of my mother and my younger sister.

It's too stressful to the point that I almost want to die due to loss of concentration, and my mother also borrows β‚±7000 from me in order for them to continue this process. I want to give it as a gift for my mother, but it's unfortunately a NO. As a matter of fact, the money that I used to give to my mother is provided for buying my phone since it's my primary tool where I'm allocating enough money, and my phone is in a midst of dying state, so I need to replace it. Maybe I can buy it on August if my father goes once again here in our hometown to take his quick vacation.


CLAIMING VOUCHERS ON JOLLIBEE

As you can see on the pictures that I uploaded above, these are the vouchers that I bought on Shopee during the flash sale and I successfully received it on the counter a while ago. (yesterday as of the moment)

My mother and I went to town using our own tricycle since she said that she will go to the town to buy the feeds for our chickens, and I decided to join, so I can save on fees.

I just presented to the cashier the codes that I want to redeem on their promo, then she gave me a one piece of pen and paper to write up all the vouchers that I will redeem. After that, I just waited in the waiting area for a couple of minutes and I successfully redeemed it. Personally, I was reluctant when I was writing all the codes since I might get wrong, but I'm fortunate since I get it without encountering any sort of troubles.


BLACKPINK THE MOVIE TEASER

I was writing the answers that I saved in my note app when I unconsciously go on Facebook and this is what I saw. Eventually, I went to the restroom to be alone and scream silently. BLACKPINK OFFICIALLY RELEASED THE TEASER ABOUT THEIR NEW PROJECT YAHOO!

In spite of the noises of my friends that the BCH irresponsibly reached its death cross through their technical analysis, I'm still happy since they made this update. Unfortunately, I wore a bitter smile when I grasped that I'm only sixteen years old, and we could not go to cinemas due to their age prohibition. In spite of that, I will still support them no matter what since sharing links are considered as legal.

Apparently, I can conclude that they already officially released the two teasers for their fifth anniversary, and I'm only persevere to wait for the last upcoming part. Furthermore, I think that there would be a shocking collaboration between BLACKPINK and Taylor Swift since it's not impossible. Likewise, I remember that the insider behind the rumors of Taylor will collaborate with BLACKPINK also told that they will collaborate with Selena which eventually became true. I'm so excited haha.


FINAL THOUGHTS

β€œDon't mind the negative things that you cross out through your mind. Hence, improve it and be contented on the luck that you got.”

As I said on my previous post in noise, the dip is apparently a common phenomenon for holders, so disregard this thing and distract to the things that you usually do.

wrong grammar

Link: https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter


Lead Image Source

12
$ 6.05
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

I can relate to you...I'm hodling my bch now but planning to withdraw it when it comes back to it's real price. But then, it keeps on dipping. πŸ˜… I don't how low will it take, but that just makes me endure of hodling lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano ba yung DIP πŸ˜…. Anyways, laban lang. You are too young to be stressed :). Just enjoy life. Praying for you πŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

BCH dip haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww okaayys thanj youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang procrastinate lang ako buong linggo kaya wala akong ka alam alam sa dip, hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako naman di ko masyado pinapansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, tataas din ulit yan. Hold lang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa share treats na yan pero di ko pa ginamit, di pa kasi ak nakapunta ng Jolibee. syang isa lang binili ko, sana dinagdagan ko na para whole family. anyway, baka mgsale ulit. Yes, dip talaga now, di ko nalang titingnan cguro para sasakit heart ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako rin ate Medyo masakit po sa bulsa

$ 0.00
2 years ago