Being Unprofessional Blogger For Almost Three Months (Background Story)

12 51
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

So since we're already 103 subscribers, this blog will be one of my special article since I didn't expect that I will reach this milestone as of the moment. In addition, I'm also near to three months milestone and I decided to make a separate article about that. Maybe after the day that I will reach that milestone...

So how is it get started?

Obviously, it's too hard to find on our old conversations at Messenger since I can't find the keyword which suits to the date where I started to make an account here.

To make this story flows like a river, I searched our past conversation on my cousin's Messenger chats because he is the main person that I talked a lot especially about BCH. His name used on this site is @Dercie while @Cedric1208 is his name on noise.

So basically, he knew this site before but he didn't refer me immediately, so he didn't get me benefited on his referral link since I used read.cash as my domain instead of his referral link. Therefore, he already signed-in on this site but I didn't signed up on his link.

His classmate posted on his story lately that he already earned few amounts of BCH and that is the time when he already made an account here on read.cash. I'm also scrolling on our previous chats if when I exactly used read.cash as one of my passive income as of now.

When I'm scrolling on our previous chats, I remember that I got fooled at the apps that implying that they will pay us a good amount of money, but they only pay us penny like Swagbucks, Current, Faucetpay, or any apps and sites which we can earn free money online, but some of them took me long to earn and almost of my accounts there are already abandoned. You know what I mean...

January 9 is the exact date where I discovered the wonderful opportunity of noise.cash. I can still remember my first account which was I used my real name and my cousin were still clueless by that time.

I still remember that we were still clueless way back then on why our earnings on noise.cash were not instantly enter on our account when we were still doing the exchange tips technique.

I remember that I still did the low quality post before, but I changed. By the way, January 10 is the day when I started to log in at this site but it doesn't mean that the link that I blurred is my real account. I also made my first account before but that account was already abandoned.

Furthermore, this account is not literally my first account and I only have one post on that account. I also tried to search my first account but I can't find the article that I posted few months ago. On the other hand, I felt bad for him since I didn't use his link so he can also gain benefit on my referral earnings. It's still okay though. I still made my second account which is this account and my absolute blogging journey starts like a countdown timer.

Why I used kingofreview as my username?

So basically, I have my YouTube account which is King of Mash-Up and yeah, I'm the self-proclaimed king but unfortunately, I am the dumb ones. Moreover, I'm the king without his throne and reviewing without his creativity so I think that's my biggest regret why I used that as my username. Likewise, it's my biggest regret but I could not changed the fact that it is my iconic name though.

By the way, I'm currently backreading our messages when I read this messsage on our conversation. I'm astonished when I saw this one because I didn't expect that he will visit my articles so much and I realized that I have came from a long way.

How is it going started?

So before I published my first ever article on this account, I primarily started to read first few articles and I will leave a long but with sense comment if that's what I want. Actually, Ate @Jane is my first upvote and she is also the first author that I read. Obviously, yhat statement happened almost three months ago.

January 12 is the date where I decided to publish my first blog on this account. It's kinda frustrating that no one read my post since it's my first attempt but luckily, Ate @francescawrites is my first comment and I like her comment too much. Yeah, I didn't thought that she will read my article and I'm still floating in the air when I remember that scenery, you know.

Later on, I made my second article which was January 14 and I prayed that the green robot will notice my article but unfortunately, he didn't tipped my article yet. I felt demotivated and felt anxious before due to those people who were getting few upvotes while me, I felt unappreciated but I still leave comments at the articles that caught my attention.

I also thought if I could earn money on read.cash or not since I felt like loss of hope even though I'm just starting to walk on my journey. I said before that I should take patience in order for me to earn and I know that my patience paid great.

As you can see on the screenshot below, I decided to make a review about noise and my account has been resurrected with bucket of motivations. I'm sorry for the embarrassing conversation that is on the photo below since my brain was burst and unfunctionable way back then.

Just like what I said, I tried to make an article about my review on noise.cash and I could say that I gained likes and upvotes after an hour that I published it.

That is my third post and I'm glad that they appreciated my content especially Ate @carisdaneym2 since she is my first ever upvote and virtual friend here on read.cash. Then after a day I published it, I became astonished when I saw my article gained a quite amount of tips and here it goes.

That is one of my remarkable day since I didn't expect that I will get his first visit. My balance before became 1.33 and I felt motivated to continue my passion in terms of writing. I said to myself that luckily, I could now save money for my phone and he changed my whole life and mindset literally.

Then the next day, I woke up at dawn when I saw these generous upvotes. I really felt an happiness into my heart when I saw this one since I didn't thought that I will earn money by means of writing articles.

I said to myself that finally, after a long run, I can now fulfill my goals which is to buy new phone but I was struggling before if how could I withdraw my earnings. As of now, I realized that it became my opportunity for me to gain more, and if you will ask me on how will I slowly withdrawing my earnings, I withdrawing it by means of settling am E-Load business which I could earn 10% more.

I felt an happiness way back then and I'm happy that Rusty still paid me a little visit but honestly, I felt disappointment when I saw my articles were only below at 1$. Likewise, I still keep writing and becolame active even though I'm not slightly contented at the tips that I received.

After weeks that I published my third article, I posted my article which is Struggles of Using BCH as a Student and I'm glad that Ate @carisdaneym2 is one of the longest comment that I received so far. I'm still on shocking mode, you know.

I realized that she is understanding, kind, generous, beautiful (baka naman joke) and the most important is friendly so we become friends on noise, read, Facebook or even on Twitter.

Im glad that she welcomed me on her Group Chat which entitle Noiseristificationism, and I didn't expect that I will meet some well-known, newbies and promising authors here just like what I said on my past articles.

The first three authors that I became close so far are Ate @carisdaneym2 , Ate@SassySissy and Ate @immaryandmerry . They are also my sponsors as well but I have no idea where Ate @SassySissy went after her inactivity here on this platform. I hope she's okay.

Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty

Nevertheless, I also met well-known authors on that prestigious group chat and I'm lucky to meet them because they increase my engagement and subscribers as well. Some of them were comfortable to talk with but some of them were not. Maybe on our age barrier, I guess.

It's also my pleasure to meet them all especially Ate @Ruffa , Ate @Eirolfeam2 (I remember her kindness) , @Laurenceuuu , @Maestro02 , Kuya @kli4d , Kuya @Constant1995 , Ate @charmingcherry08 , Kuya @Marts , Ate @francescawrites and other authors who became part of that mentioned group chat. I also met some people who regularly read and upvote my post, and I will not mention you one by one since I bet you already know yourself.

Back to the topic, I still keep writing and I could say that my earnings were going well. I also gained few upvotes and likes without those sub to sub thingy. Every pages of the calendar flies, my subscribers were also increase as well. I'm also started to trade cryptos but I could say that my trading were not successful compared for those people who were have enough experience to do those steps.

By the way, I also won at the Patronage implementing by Sir @Macronald and I'm happy that I became nominated in spite of my wrong grammar and less earnings.

Personally, I'm happy that the price of BCH before were also on the moon by that time (I hope it will happen again). In addition, I'm also happy that Rusty were generous to me and I continue being consistent at writing articles despite of my tight schedule.

My anxieties...

However, everyday is not always Christmas. You know what I mean and I will share my story here.

Few weeks ago, the bot didn't visited my articles for two days but I still managed to make some articles and I wish before that my upcoming articles will be worth it on the next day as well. Luckily, my articles went too well and I received great amount of upvotes because I deserved it.l after his two days lost of existence.

After that incident, I experienced the same thing but on this incident, I felt his cold for the past two weeks. He still regularly visit my articles, but I felt like I'm losing hope so I made my new account. As a result, nothing happened and I didn't receive any upvotes.

I can still feel his cold but I know he will be right back. I thought that Rusty were angry at me since I deleted my dark past using noise.cash, and those days were merely affecting my mood especially I started to developing insecurities and anxieties within myself.

But, I didn't stop writing and I started to publish again my old-spammer personality on noise.cash and luckily, I got again his attention. Moreover, I realized that he's still on my side, but he finds something inadequate on myself and this is to be brave at admitting my mistakes.

CONCLUSION

I'm happy that being a blogger gave me an importance about perseverance, interaction, generosity, learning new things and the most important are my readers and supports who were in my mattress (I'm talking about bed) if ever I want to make myself comfortable at my worst.

This article took me to an amusement park where I played at my roller coaster emotion, carousel journey and viking ride with Rusty. To summarize it, those rides are happy, remarkable and enjoyable that I will not easily forget it. I'm happy that I became a part of this amusement ride-like journey here on BCH community and I wish more earnings on all of you. Thank you for reading.


ADVERTISEMENT

I'm also on noise.cash as well. I want to make my subscription not boring lol.

16
$ 2.57
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats uwuuuu, keep writing lang, ako nga ok na saken kahit cents ang ibigay sakin ni bot as long as alam ko na di naspaspam account ko hahahaha. Honestly, im almost 4 months user dito sa read.cash, dun sa may una kong account inuulan tlaga un ng tips kaso inabuso ko eh naging spammer ako kaya ayun naban hehehe, lesson learned para sakin un kaya ngayon nagugustuhan ko na magsulat at naeexpress ko na ung sarili ko.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Four months ka na pala ako magti three months pa lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naysuuu, Congrats sa 3 Months mo dito. Pero unprofessional din mga artikols ko dito ee ahaha puto kaekekean, saka di ako sumuko. Kahit na nong nagkukuripot sakin si Rusty, unh muntik na din talaga akong bumitaw kasi paramg ako nalang naman ang mahigpit na kumakapit. Hindi lang nga kapit kasi yapos na para di makawala. At ayun nga, naaawa naman sya sakin, binalikan nya din ako. Kaya wag mong susukuan account mo. Fightuuuu!!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an honor to be the part of your journey. I hope I can do that also. But I'm sure that there are so many more opportunities that will come to you, just believe in the power of BCH!!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sayo din di mo kasi sinabi kaagad si read eh yan tuloy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for another milestone! The secret is: •Don't complain •Just write and continue your passion

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Di rin maiwasan yung complain pero thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You rock! Haha just keep writing like what I'm doing (mas madami ka nga napupublish sakin eh) and also, I observed you and good to know that you are being friendly hehe just stay humble :)

Thank you for the mention and for cuteee desription hhahaha 😆😆😆

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Well thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro. Btw, ilan taon kana ulit? Tama lang din ang ginawa mo bro, marami kang matutunan sa pagsusulat ng article at nakakatulong din ito para mapalawak ang iyong kaalaman at sa iyong pag-aaral. Keep writing bro.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

16 po hahahs salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago