Earning While StuDYING

11 30
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Disclaimer: Supposedly, I was taking care my younger sibling while I'm writing this one, and I could not do my modules due to the fact that I need to glimpse on her every action due to the fact that she is only four years old.

On the contrary, I decided to write it up, and I wasn't expecting that I will earn more compared through the previous months which entirely changes my mood. Thank you Ate @carisdaneym2 for inspiring me to do this article.


Believe it or not, I already earned a total of $9 in just a day even though I wasn't active here. Maybe I just wrote a since I shared varieties of thought that was triggered up my brain. If you don't want to believe me, then here is the proof.

I'm not bragging, but I want to inspire at my all cost. It's not my fault if you were not earning, but you just need a bit of patience, a bit of trust to yourself, and a little to give especially hearts.


These are the two post that I made yesterday and if you wouldn't mind, it means that I need to grind more even I just woke up at hectic schedules. My actual plan is to answer modules after 8:30 AM, and I will make an article after I did it. As usual, I didn't do it and I decided to make more noise since I'm mentally exhausted to overcome at new topics.

After a few minutes of update, I decided to make two memes. The first one resembles to those people who realized that they bought a wrong shitcoin including me, and the second meme visualizing for those people who didn't buy at DIP, but they still managed to hold their assets even on rain or shine.

Moreover, I made a meme regarding about my E-Load business that is currently suspended due to sudden drop of BCH while the another one is the new update of noise about the consolidation of tips in just one notification.

Aside from that, I also asked what is the term of the plant that I uploaded, and I just found out that it is a young papaya. Innocence knocking my brain at it's finest. On the other hand, I also congratulated myself on the job well done, and I'm still thankful up until today.

We just ate peacefully when I asked that question. I will not explain it well since you know what I mean. Contrarily, I decided to capture my dog since he made a good shot. Admit it or not, he looks swag and cool when I took that photo.

As a result of that cool photo, I was astonished when the admin hearted my photo. A lot of confusion started to utter through my senses, “How is it possible? Is it mean that he liked my dog or he just accidentally tapped the heart button?” I don't know, but maybe he was satisfied at my posts. However, I still need to study.

During my studies, I decided to make an iced coffee but in a first place, I'm a failure. I thought that the ice will not melt if I put it into refrigerator with solution, but I was wrong. On the contrary, I only have cold coffee without cold ice. 😢

After I ate lunch, I still managed to make a wholesome content which will captivate my audience and I succeed. I just made a draft about my upcoming article, and a story of an early bird Bitcoin supporter which I saw on Facebook (I made my own post) then I earned a lot.

After that, I just released out my plans while I'm answering my modules but believe me, this kind of passive income is exhilarating. Imagine you will write or summarize up the thoughts you want while reading your textbooks. You are not in my shoes and believe me, this stuff is not entirely good for your health, but it's not merely important for your wealth.

Conversely, I will just brief the background of this story since we are running an amount of time and I don't want you to feel bored. Likewise, I have still managed to write a short post which I know my subscribers will be wondered about the heart tips and I hope that it will be helpful.

On the other hand, I was not active during those times since there were an unexpected interruption on our community but gladly, I still managed to take a bath and the power had been fixed. I'm also on the latter part of answering modules, and I was eating noodles while studying.

We are almost near. So after I completed the activities, my account flipped into a music channel with nostalgic captions which I'm ridiculously smiling while I was writing that. I also ate my meal and I continued making noise.

Lastly, I posted my overall earnings and could not believe that $1 was added into my Bitcoin.com account before I slept. Thank you for patiently reading.


Click the link to direct on my profile.

10
$ 5.85
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

You reap what you sow. Pag marami kang input, marami ding output. Tiyaga at sipag lang talaga kailangan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talino na lang ate yung nawawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yun ang mahirap hanapin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may tiyaga may ipon 😊😅 keep up the good work. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Napapaworking student po ako ng dahil sa noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But the good thing is ikaw may hawak nh oras mo at walang boss. Freelancer ka na nian 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA naol nakakapagnoise, keep up the good work bro. Kahit na busy sa modules wagmo padin kalimutan kumita, important yan sa future. As long as bata pa tayo, mas ok na may ipon na para kung sakali man na in the future wala tayong trabaho, atleast may ipon tayo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo para rin may back up ako kung may financial probs sa college tuition ko haha. Thanks sa upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako nga college pero libre lahat, maliban sa internet connection umay hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol natawa ako sa stuDYING

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dying na dying na talaga ako. Gusto ko na lang maging abo

$ 0.00
2 years ago