I Was Still Happy In Spite Of His Weak Visit

2 30
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

There have some instances that I want to give up at writing here due to his weak visit, but, I realized something that you would expect. On the other hand, reminiscing the past and waiting the right time for spamming my notification that he was doing before. I missed it, but I know that I can wait.

Actually, writing articles became part of my habit on the past few months but unfortunately, I decided to minimize it since I could lose a lot of time if I will still force to do these things. Furthermore, I'm not doing a consistency at writing blogs or articles due to the fact that I'm still crawling in the darkness, keep standing at my track with the help of my brittle hope.

Moreover, I'm absolutely decided to be focused on the things that I must do since I'm not only a BCH user. Apparently, I still have different kind of things that I still need to do in order for me to live with all of my hands. Aside from that, when I was finding great articles from overrated authors, you could not blame me to feel insecurities towards myself. But somehow, I realized that I'm still lucky for some reasons.

1) I can still earn money by making noises.

Instead of writing articles, I realized that I could still earn by making some noise even though I'm not totally active here compared before. In fact, I can earn from up to $2 depending on my diligence but its also depends on how high will be the quality of my posts that I will publish.

Likewise, there were some instances that I could earn for more than $5 in just a day, but there have some scenarios that I can only earn less if I'm merely busy at my schoolworks.

As of now, I was able to earn $5 in just a day, and it's okay in my part since I took a lot of effort to think what topic shall I open. Before, I could only earn $2 in just a day by making articles but now, I can earn more with the help of noise.cash. I hope my account here will be okay someday.

2) I can be 10% focus at my studies.

This is probably right. I realized that I can be 10% more focused at my studies since I want to maintain my academic grades. Personally, I'm glad that I belonged to the one who are entitled to be with honors, and I was able to do it in spite of being lazy at doing modules. If you were my avid reader, you would know that I'm sacrificing my school activities just to write an article.

However, when the bot is lazily visiting me, I decided to inverse my time on answering modules rather than writing articles. I think it's one of the great lesson that the bot gave to me.

In fact, I realized that I can still manage my time in answering modules and be active at cryptospace in spite of these piles of answer sheets.

3) I have a great amount of readers.

I'm still glad that I have reached one hundred plus subscribers in just three months of my experience here, and I'm also joyful that I gained a lot of readers here on this platform even though he is still weak. On the other hand, I saw a lot of writers here with a decent amount of tips, but they only have few readers. Maybe their topic likes the bot, but they only have less attraction to audience. Nevertheless, I know that they will reach the popularity that they want in the future.

In my case, I can gain from up to seven likes and get a support from my genuine readers. I also found some friends here which is a great advantage for me to attract more likes, upvotes and views. Honestly, they are my strength if I feel discouraged to pursue my writing career :<

4) Even though I only got small visit, he is still consistent.

That's one of the reason that the readers gave to me as my motivation to look forward, and I realized that I must not look at the success of others since I will only get insecure on myself which is not healthy. I can still feel his presence even though it's only once in a blue moon. In addition, they also said that the robot will come back and he is just testing my patience. Hence, I concluded that I only need to save more bucket of patience in order for me to stay long at this site.

CONCLUSION

On the contrary, I realized that I'm still lucky at the blessing that I got. In fact, there have some authors here who didn't get lucky at their past few months here, but look at their account now. Maybe I'm just unfortunate today, but I'm happy that I'm still able to save some money at some points. Based on my observation, I can earn for less than a dollar here while I'm still able to earn $5 a day in being a microblogger on noise.cash. Thus, I realized that I should wait for the right time for him to come back and I wish this is the date that I've looking for. Thank you for those people who giving me hope by the way, you are the best.

10
$ 1.15
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @Maestro02
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

My mom once told me that if you work for your passion, you'll never get tired regardless of the amount you get, the effort you put into, or the humiliation that you can encounter in the way.

Just continue to write, if it's really the thing that you are pursuing. And by the way, it's best if you post just one article per day and it must contain 800 words at least. In that way, the bot wouldn't be suspicious about your activity and spam your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right! We should be thankful of the blessing we received even it's small. Think this happening as a blessing in disguise. You can focus on your study more while earning. Don't be discourage. Keep working and you will sure harvest it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago