Being Inconsistent (Not An Ordinary Article)

9 27
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

I'm currently drained and exhausted at school works so I wrote this one. I feel demotivated to write and I don't know if I can still adapt the things that I usually do. I'm also busy with my school work, but I still find to write this one. So without further introduction, let's get started.

You obviously knew why I'm being active at my almost three months experience here. Unfortunately, I decided to stop writing in the meantime and I think you already saw it on my short post.

Eventually, I'm regularly looking for a spare of time to publish an article every day to fight up my anxieties, and to allocate my wallet as well.

Things get worse, I realized that I didn't get focused on my school activities and I rather want to publish an article than to finish it. As a result, I think that I should focus on my academics because I felt betrayed like I don't know. I'm not ranting here just to gain attention. I just want to release the thoughts that crumpling through my brain. Anytime, I feel like my head burst because of my seasonal anxieties.

I still have pending modules that I need to finish and I'm seldom read it that I should do. Personally, I just find a time just to write this one and it's too hard for me to find a time to write an articles. In addition, I can't find myself what should I write since I'm drained at learning and demotivated to write like hell.

I 'm mentally and physically drained upon writing these thoughts. I wished that we don't have a modular class since I wasn't able to learn at the things that I must learn. Hoping that I will be more productive at writing since I don't know what's the real essence of writing. Can I still find a time to motivate at being active here?

I still need to finish a lot of LAS, Modules, Performance Task or anything which I could say that it affects my performance in terms of crypto space. I realize that I should need to gather some ideas without any interruption. Hoping that this pandemic will suprassed.

Feeling confused at what should I write for the upcoming days or I don't know if I will update before this week ends. I think I only have a lack of motivation. Maybe I'm not lucky for this time.

A lot of questions or thoughts crumpling through my mind.

Should I say that I will give up even he is not full functionally back? I think no since giving up is not an option. I'm not born at that way and I'm still leaning on his back.

Can I still be updated be on the crypto world especially on the price of BCH? Of course, yes. I can cut my body for money if it is needed. Obviously, I'm still updated about the price of BCH surge and it rise up to $1,100 BCH.

Can I still earn BCH even though I'm not active here? Definitely yes. I became more active at making noises on the lost sister of this site and I'm earning couple amount of BCH.

I will encourage to write an article if ever I found a reason why I should come back. Sorry for disturbing you and I will not publish an article tomorrow, maybe on the other day or next week. Thank you for reading. I'm also on noise.cash as well.

6
$ 0.48
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

I know your situation is not easy. I understand too where you are coming from though I think if you having a hard to manage your studies while making noise and writing articles then do it one by one. I'M just suggesting sana hindi mo masamain. Bata ka pa. Wag mo madaliin ang mga bagay bagay just go with the flow but make sure na you are doing your best in all the things you do. Don't force yourself writing articles every day 'coz it is not mandatory to do that. I know nakakamotivate pag may upvotes ang mga articles mo bat you need to manage your studies well too 'coz it will be your weapon in the future.😊😊😊💙💙si BCH andyan lang yan. Aantayin ka nian. I hope you're gonna overcome your anxieties very soon kasi di yan biro.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hehe thank you pl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learn to manage your time and know your priorities. Crypto can wait.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yes po. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

prioritize mo muna ang study bata. At pag natapos mo na saka ka gumawa ng article. Wag kang makipag sabayan muna lalo na may module kang kinakaharap. Hindi naman mawawala si read.cash ang noise.cash, hihintayin ka nyan for sure. Kaya tapusin muna amg daoat tapusin wag kana munang magpakaisip. Masama sa kalusugan yan. Nong kasagsagan na namamayagpag ung iba kasi lahat sila dinalaw ni rusty ako lang hindi, selos na selos ako inggiters ng sobra ang ang sama ng naiisip ko. Kaya di muna ako nag publish tas nagpapahinga muna ng utak, at un nagbalik din naman ako. Kaya ikaw rest ur mind muna okie.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Okay po salamat para rito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Susuntukin ko to ee. Binalik unh upvote ko 🙄🙄🙄. Balakajan cheee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masyado kasi akong namotivate sa sinabi niyo po pasensya na para kasi akong nawawalan ng pag-asa namotivate po ako sa sinabi niyo 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting lang bata okay, kaya mo yan. Wag mo din susukuan account mk. Just rest for a while lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago