Weaknesses of Every Beginners in Crypto World (Not An Expert)

7 49
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Blogging, Writing

Believe it or not, the first cryptocurrency that I knew ever in my life is Bitcoin. Fundamentally, that's the first crypto that we knew ever since because it's the most usual thing that the fraudulent personnel does. Moreover, the first vlogger that I knew on this field is none other than Earn Money With Aiza, but I didn't get touch with it by the weaknesses that I will feature.

She is a good vlogger since she was always conducting giveaways, promoting earning apps, investment with risk, and I don't know why she is inactive during these days. I just missed watching her contents.

I'm already suck by those apps to the point that I deleted it, and she said that we can earn instantly. However, you can only accumulate profit if you have a portion of invites. Further, I still keep trying to touch something new, and I also encountered a lot of crypto-free apps, but I didn't earn too much compared to my uplines (clickbaiters)

For this blog, I want to jot down all the things that I handled during my poor days and how did I find my skills. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Caution: I'm still a beginner.


1) Bitcoin Scams

This is one of the reason why a lot of people misunderstood that cryptocurrencies is considered as scam. If you were an avid fan of Facebook, I think you already recognized the poisonous mushroom that spreading on nowhere on the comment section especially on the public pages such as GMA, ABS-CBN, TV5 or any other Facebook pages that is famous. Likewise, you can also meet them on the comment box when someone drops a post related about cryptocurrency which they could double or triple your money. In addition, you may see them on YouTube replies with malicious spams such as โ€œthank you for helping me...โ€ on some videos about earning apps. Hence, this kind of people that is continually advertising fraud must be blocked and consider as spam. Since we are already intelligent, I guess that will never tolerate them, and you will prevent other people who will attempt to accept this kind of offer.

Unfortunately, a flock of innocent people are still biting this poisonous apple along with their unconscious victims. If your relatives are still on this kind of market, let's do our best to tell them the truth. Admit it or not, we don't exactly know what will be its adverse effect when they went bankrupt by these scams, so it would be better if we will unfold the truth. Let's wreck the curse. Prevent the event-like on the Bible when Adan and Eve ate the apple, and they perished.

Here are some of the greatest scams that I've been caught up with my two eyes. And also, almost all of my friend requests on Facebook are Bitcoin trader wannabe, but you probably know that I will never indulgr them haha. I know their true colors.

Facebook

2) No capital

Admit it or not, a lot of people eagerly wants to earn free money, and that is one of the primary reason why all of us decided to enter through the world of cryptocurrency. Frankly speaking, the people that I mentioned in the first sentence are not financially stable such as RogerVer, Elon Musk, Marc de Mesel or any kind of investors where they can grab this opportunity in order for them to gain profit. On the other hand, I'm also proud on my statement that BCH is the one of the main reason why I'm captivated to invest on altcoins with great potential particularly ADA, BNB and other coins that I am holding. Hence, few people who are getting along with cryptocurrencies certainly wants to grind money, but they are not actually looking on its future.

You are free to ask us why we are here. Did we use to be a crypto enthusiast if we didn't have a decent capital? Will we have an investment about cryptocurrency if we didn't earn it for free? Of course, we do. However, I didn't mean that we don't deserve this. Maybe we are just lucky since we grabbed this ultimate opportunity, and we just need to be an eye-opener.

3) No Skills

Am I the only one who have insufficient skill for me to gather cryptocurrencies quickly? Actually, these are one of the prominent reasons why I'm still having a hard time to accumulate more BCH and I know you are related here especially for those beginners. It's just like I'm lacking by these skills.

  • Trading

  • Waiting

  • Writing

  • Reading

  • Risking

  • Less or No Capital

I'm aiming to trade, but I can only use less capital since I'm afraid to face the risk. On the other hand, I like to publish my articles on crypto blogging platforms, but I'm not approximately good at it. Furthermore, I'm also aiming to read and gain new knowledge about trading, but I'm busy and lazy.

I believe that those are the basic reasons why a lot of people were having a hard time to gather cryptocurrencies, and this is they don't have enough courage to fulfill their intelligence and goals.

Miserably, if you want to start to trade, you must do your own research and apply its principle. Diversely, if you want to earn more money on crypto specialized games such as gambling, you must attain a lot of referrals and practice your skill that is needed if you want to collect money. Apparently, if you are undeniably skilled in writing crypto related articles on crypto blogging platforms, you can add more assets. Lastly, if you were a type of people who have a skill on being patient at holding, then you are basically advanced.


FINAL THOUGHTS

You already reached the end of this nonsense blog. Perhaps, here are some questions that we should identify if you just want to take a look again on this blog.

  • What are my personal experiences on cryptocurrencies as a beginner or newbie?

  • Why Bitcoin spammer is one of the weakness of a crypto starter?

  • Why people engaged on crypto, and its also became their weakness?

  • Are skills is considered as beginner's weakness?



Lead Photo Source: https://unsplash.com/s/photos/cryptocurrency

12
$ 5.56
$ 5.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Blogging, Writing

Comments

Nanonood din ako diyan sa Aiza dati hahaha

$ 0.52
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung bakit ko napindot yung 0.50 na upvote diyan haha๐Ÿ™„. Anyways, miss ko rin mga vids niya kaso wala na siya

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Ayan balik ko na๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mwron akong mga site na pinasukan kase nakikita ko recommended sa mga fb group tulad ng DogeCoin.io, yung mining na pwede ka makakuha ng bitcoin at makacashout mo kapag naka accumulate ka na ng 0.01 BTC, ung unang website naban dahil nireport tapos gumawa ulit ng pangalawang website, sayang 0.007 BTC na ako dun, ngayon di na gumana ung site, umay tapos malaman laman ko nangscam pala sabay tinakbo lahat ng pera ng naginvest. Kaya mahirap tlaga pumasok sa mga website at apps kapag hindi legit yung company o di kaya ung developer. ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kawawa yung nag-invest sa kanila. Mahirap na talagang magtiwala sa ngayon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng mga scammer yan, 2021 ba buhay pa rin ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di pa po sila magunaw sa earth

$ 0.00
2 years ago